1 photo
Lendi

Lendi (page 2 of 2)

4.6 from 2,365 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.7
45 reviews
Previous
Next
  • Verified

Outstanding service and follow up.

published

Dealing with Aaron was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable about the best options to suit my circumstances. Very thorough follow up and kept me abreast through out the entire process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Stu
StuSydney, NSW

BJ goes above and beyond!

published

BJ from Lendi has been super helpful throughout the entire process of securing a home loan. This was mine and my partners first time with this process and it was great to have BJ there, ready to answer all our silly questions at a moments notice. He was patient and informative. I highly recommend the service he has provided us. Thanks so much, BJ. Youre the best.
Sincerely,
SJC & KRM

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Gillian
Gillian
  • 2 reviews

Great service from Lendi

published

I needed to change my housing lender and was contacted by Terry Usher. He was great. We organised several times for phone meetings and each time Terry contacted me on time. He listened to what I needed and set about finding a lender to suit my needs. He explained things in plain language sometimes several times! The transition from one lender to another was seamless. The platform needed to upload documents was super easy to use ... really! I would highly recommend Lendi

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Mukund V.
Mukund V.Barton 2600, ACT
  • 2 reviews

Best Mortgage Broker !!!

published

Working with BJ has been great. I had a complex loan with a refinance and a lot of difficulties in getting it over the line. BJ was tireless in his efforts with the bank often working weekends to provide the required info, eventually getting me final loan approval.
This settlement would not have been a reality without BJ being in my corner.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patrick
PatrickMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great Service

published

Lendi, whan can I say about them. They were so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable right throughout the process. I was extremely grateful for the time and effort that they put into completing the task. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is search for a better deal. My thanks goes out especially to Liam for his advise and rapid response to my situation

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Pay less!!

published

Jeremy provided an excellent service. Reassessed my application for switching into another financial organization and provided me advice with the profit/ loss. Got me a good deal. Will Highly recommended..

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
C S.
C S.Sydney, NSW

Great Service

published

Ben and Ron who looked after our refinance and new purchase were excellent. Having dedicated brokers made the process easier as they knew our situation and were able to tailor the products to us directly.

Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave Ben, Ron & the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with all of your home loan needs and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Berber
BerberSydney
  • 15 reviews
  • 14 likes

All went well

published

Jeremy from Lendi negotiated the current rates from the bank for my investment property and I am now saving a trip to Europe per year. Great and thanks for the savvy brokers are Lendi!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
April
AprilNew South Wales

Great Service.

published

Liam Jordan was great. Got me a lower rate with my same bank even after I had contacted my bank for a lower rate! The process was fairly quick and very easy. Liam explained everything to me and got the answers to my questions if he didn’t know them. Phone calls and emails were quick and easy. Thanks.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brian
Brian
  • 2 reviews

Beyond the Call of Duty!

published

I undertook a complicated refinancing through Lendi which was a painful experience due to problems with one of the banks. Paul Challita stuck with me through the process and went and above the beyond to settle the loan within tight timeframes. He had to deal with the same frustrations as me with the banks but also had to handle me at my exasperated worst as well! Thank you Paul and Lendi - you saved my sanity!!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Daryl Cheetham
Daryl CheethamGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Always willing to help!

published

Despite a number of difficulties experienced during the re-financing and new loan processes, Ted was always willing to help immediately. He went out of his way to help me achieve all loans without the need to sell one of my current investments. I have not experienced any unexpected costs and once the loans are fully approved I will be very happy to be able to proceed building another investment property.

Transparency
5/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Service Recommendation

published

I dealt with Rishabh KUMAR as my mortgage broker from LENDI, from the start he was very helpful and was always accessible to answer my questions. He made the process as simple and streamlined as possible and as a result was are now saving thousand a month with our new mortgage. I appreciate what Rishabh did for us and would recommend using him

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Refinanced our investment property with ease and speed!

published

Faraz Hassan provides us with a level of customer service through Lendi which was excellent. Many different options were offered to us in an informative manner, not in a salesman like pitch. There were no unexpected costs as the packages were very clearly explained, and the rate of the loan was an incredible drop from what we were already paying. I had trepidations about using online brokers but this has completely changed my mind.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Beyond my expectation !

published

Effective communication,clear instruction,very professional manners. I am very satisfied and surprised about what they did for me. Appreciated their service. Will definitely get loan from them again in the future and introduce to all my friends and relatives.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Jessie, Thank you for leaving feedback on your experience with the Lendi team - it is greatly appreciated. We're delighted to hear that everything went so well and that we were able to find you a solution! We wish you all the best!

Excellent advice and guidance

published

Excellent customer service.
The service has saved me thousands of dollars in interest savings.
Very happy with the new rate which is 1.35% less than previous rate.
Both Matilda and Albert were brilliant.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2006
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Tesni W.
Tesni W.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Outstanding service!

published

I have just been through the process of buying an investment property and had an outstanding experience with Lendi and my broker Josh. Josh kept in constant communication with me to update me on all stages of the process and made sure I was aware of all my options. He made everything easy to understand, was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for everything. Tess

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Tesni, Your feedback of your great experience with Josh and the Lendi team is greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent service and keeping our customers informed every step of the way. All the best!

Mary
MaryPerth, WA

Great service !

published

My initial contact from Lendi was not so great but I received a follow up phone call and was passed on to Alberto who was great to deal with.
He was clear in his explanation of his role in the process, the timeframes and the expected outcome.
He was professional and efficient and kept in constant contact throughout the process.
He was much easier to deal with than any bank employees that I have dealt with in the past!
We were delighted with the rate he secured for us and would have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Excellent service

published

My dealings with Paul my consultant have been very pleasant, helpful and easy to allow me to refinance my investment properties.
He has been forward thinking in suggesting an option that was not only helpful but will potentially save a lot of time and cost in the future.
I could not be happier with the level of service, follow up and overall keeping me updated with every step in the process.
I have no hesitation in recommending Lendi to any of my friends or associates considering refinance or new lending in the future.
Thanks again Paul for your investment of your time to assist my wife and I.

Ian

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE