??!
2 photos
Lenovo Tab 4 Plus

Lenovo Tab 4 Plus

MPN: ZA2M0036AU
4.9 from 8 reviews

See the Best Tablets in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

WSKM

WSKMSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews

Perfect tablet for everyday use

published

Surfing the website is really convenient and both the resolution and the Dobly sound are excellent for watching movie. No issue with all the apps and all apps work smoothly.

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hifi Home for $400.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

leeanne

leeannePerth, WA

  • 11 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good tablet

published

It is just like a mobile but way bigger, easier to use straight away, good screen clearness, light, good battery, apps work good. Have actually replaced my computer with a tablet as its more convenient for me

Purchased in April 2019 at eBay for $188.30.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Mefistofele

MefistofeleVictoria

  • 21 reviews
  • 28 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great Android Tab at bargain price!

published

The beautiful sleek Lenovo Tab4 10Plus with Android V.7 Nougat, gives Samsungs a run for their money! I suspect this may now be a superceded model being offered by the few retailers that have remaining stock, but with JB HiFi's run-out price of $299, it was a no-brainer.

If you are like me, you will have done all the necessary online research into Android Tabs, comparing screen and camera resolution, RAM/storage capacity etc. etc. which is why you have this Tab on your list, for its exceptional specifications. Suffice to say, I am delighted with the purchase and the Tab hasn't disappointed once. I'm more than happy to put my Lenovo Tab up against my friends' iPads any day!

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Susieq

SusieqBrisbane

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to Use

published

Great size tablet. I bought the white one, nice and sleek.
Battery chargers very quick, type C. All the apps work smoothly, it's quite fast. I mainly use it to play games, serve the net. It meets all my needs. I highly recommend this tablet. I would get another one if I had to.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Butch

ButchSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Best low budget tablet

published

I bought this as it has high specifications but a low price tag compared with other big name branded products. I am very happy with the purchase especially as I can add external storage, connect a keyboard, and it connect directly to the laptop so I can transfer files. I would highly recommend the Lenovo Tab 4 10 plus to anyone.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

madmik

madmikVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Very quick tablet

published

If you have had a tablet for a few years it is worth upgrading to this tablet. Difference in processing speed and screen clarity are lightyears apart. Sound quality from speakers is excellent with little distortion. Have previously had Samsung tablets so was wary about changing to Lenovo but nothing to worry about. Apart from a few small differences the android platform is much the same. Only problem I have found is screen goes blank sometimes if you tilt it in portrait mode - could be a setting that needs changing but otherwise a great tablet for the orice.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

larrya

larryaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 31 reviews
  • 21 likes
  • Verified purchase

Very quick and excellent graphics

published

I bought this 'Lenovo 4 10 plus' for my partner for Christmas and she is extremely happy with it. The graphics are exceptional and response is very quick. It was easy to set up and transfer over her apps from her old Nexus 7.
I was able to get a reasonably priced, very good quality leather case for it online far cheaper that the local retail outlets wanted, which protects it very well.
I added a 32 GB memory card as she likes to take a lot of photos with her tablet. She is happy with camera - it does what she requires it to do.
Paid $440 at the Good Guys.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Wilfred v

Wilfred vVic, 3199

  • 14 reviews
  • 5 likes

More stable than Samsung Galaxy TAB S2

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Lenovo representatives

Details

CategoryTablets
Price (RRP) $477
Features3.5mm Headphone Jack, Expandable Storage and Stereo Speakers
ConnectivityWi-Fi Only
Charging Port USB-C
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Display
Pixel Density224 ppi
Screen Size 10.1"
Screen Resolution1200 x 1920 pixels
Display TechnologyIPS LCD
Hardware
Battery Size7,000 mAh
Memory (RAM)3 GB
Internal Storage16 GB
Build
Colour / Finish Aurora Black, Sparkling White
Body MaterialAluminium
Dimensions 247 x 173 x 7 mm
Weight475 g

  • GTIN12: 191376190782 and 191376190799
  • MPN: ZA2M0036AU

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.