??!
6 photos
LG 32LH570D

LG 32LH570D

MPN: 32LH570D
4.9 from 7 reviews

See the Best HD TVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

JT1

JT1Sydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great TVs

published

I got told that the LG brand is rubbish but we bought an LG TV anyway as the picture looked much better than many other high priced TV's and we are very happy with it, Would recommend LG products to anyone who is after quality at affordable prices. Very Happy

Date PurchasedJan 2012

Zoe

ZoeBunbury

  • 4 reviews

I love this tv!!

published

LG tv absolutely love it, works fantastic! ! ! ! ! ! Brought from havery Norman they came and installed and set up my tv , very please highly recommend buying if you’ve been looking at getting one ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! Never had a problem, very good led and perfect for movies and gaming too

Date PurchasedOct 2015
Jeannine

JeanninePacific Pines

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Good TV for the price

published

Purchased this smart TV 2 months ago and l think it is a great tv and value for money. The only problem is that l find that when you select Netflix or TV guide on the remote it seems to take a long time for the programs to register. Service was great at JB hi fi and price was good as it was on special.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Kewk

KewkAdelaide

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it

published

Very happy with this tv. Purchased for the bedroom and couldn’t be happier.
Most definitely has Clear crisp picture and sound.
The stand is much preferred over my other tv which has a platform and is wobbly.
Tv has been a breeze to use and was simple to set up etc.
Lg has always been very trustworthy in my opinion. I am glad I made this purchase.

Date PurchasedApr 2016

My son loves it

published

I got this tv for my son and he loves it I'm thinking about getting another one maybe two that way I have one in my bed room and can watch with out having to change channels all the time would recommend this to my friends and family members good tv

Date PurchasedMar 2016

Tuspi

TuspiMid North Coast, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Easy to use great picture

published

We love this TV which we bought after reading the good review by Choice. We are a bit dumb when it comes to new technology but the Smart TV features on this TV are a breeze to access and use. We have wall mounted the TV so it looks stylish and doesn't intrude too much into the room.
The picture quality is fantastic with a great depth of colour and contrast. Recommended

Date PurchasedApr 2017

AngusM

AngusMSydney

  • 11 reviews
  • 11 likes

Excellent 32" LG HD Smart Television

published

Very pleased with the latest LG 32" HD TV - enables access to internet streaming (iView, SBS Catch up etc) without a separate set-up box. Works perfectly with Foxtel. Lightweight unit with an excellent picture and sound. We have always been more than satisfied with LG television products well priced on purchase from Harvey Norman stores.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
1 comment
AngusM
AngusM

After 12 months usage, we are very happy with this television!

Questions & Answers

8BallNinja84

8BallNinja84asked

What is the price of the LG 32H70DR and what is the picture size 1080p or 720p

No answers

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

Details

CategoryHD TVs
Size32inches
Smart TVYes

Visit official website
  • MPN: 32LH570D
  • GTIN13: 8806087635393

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.