2 photos
LG CordZero A9MULTI

LG CordZero A9MULTI

MPN: A9MULTI
3.9 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by LG

Reviews

4.0
6 reviews
5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (6)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (6)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.2 (6)
  • Pet OwnerYes (6) · No
  • Battery Life
    3.2 (6)
Previous
Next
deb
debFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

LG Cordless Vacuum Cleaner x 2 lithium batteries

published

I do love the product and purchased as I thought it was great value-and a bonus that it has 2 batteries. Dog hair does get caught up inside the roller head and around the velvet pieces of the vacuum head itself, but the greatest disappointment is battery life. Purchased Oct19 and 1 battery died within 18 months (April21). Not cheap to replace at approx $120.... and now just preparing myself for the second one to die.
Bought this product as it was very cost effective when compared to my earlier purchase of a Dyson stick model. In hindsight maybe Dyson is the way to go as my small stick Dyson (battery and cleaner) is still performing well after nearly 4 years.

Purchased in October 2019 at Harvey Norman for $648.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Wood
LG
LG A.LG
kerry
kerryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Great vac but wish the catcher held more

published

This is an amazing product, pulls things from the carpet i didn't even know was hiding in it. Battery time lasts long enough for a quick rip around, wish it maybe had 20minutes longer, as I use it on high speed. Also wish the catcher held more , as I need to empty it a few times.

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
3/5
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
LG
LG A.LG
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worst. Vacuum. Ever.

published

Save your hard earned and spend it on anything BUT this machine. Absolutely no suction. No battery longevity. This is the worst ornament I have ever wasted my money on.

Purchased in July 2019 at Bing Lee Physical store for $650.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Noise Level
1/5
Battery Life
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Wood
LG
LG A.LG
John T.
John T.North Queensland, QLD

Great cordless Vac

published

I have owned the A9MULTI cordless vac for 15 months and use it on an almost daily basis.
The multi head is great on all types of floors and it picks up pet hair with ease, the suction is better than my old upright Dyson.
It is a really compact and tidy unit that tucks away nicely in the corner of the laundry and is always powered up and ready for use.
Its also easy to change/clean the filters and maintain the unit.
So much more convenient than dragging out the old corded vac.

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $760.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
LG
LG A.LG
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how LG CordZero A9MULTI compares to other Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karen Isaac
Karen IsaacGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews

Great Product

published

This works well on both carpet and hard floors, easy to empty, easy and light to use.
Best features are a spare battery, the stand alone stand, so that is does not have to be screwed to the wall. the on /off button so there is no trigger to hold. All of the accessories that came with it are very good especially the mattress head.
I have 2 dogs and cats all live inside, i have a husky and a long hair white cat and it gets rid of all the hair, i have thrown out my plug in large vacuum as this does a much better job. an one of the best things is the washable filter and comes with a spare filter so while one is being washed you can still use it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman for $799.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
LG
LG A.LG
Michael C.
Michael C.
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

A brilliant piece of tech

published

Purchased in June 2018 at The Good Guys for $800.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
See all LG CordZero A9 reviews

Questions & Answers

Jeanine Gallian
Jeanine Gallianasked
CordZero A9MULTI

I purchased my lg cordzero A9 at Harvey Norman at tweed heads south about a year ago.. with only one batterie and this one never last very long , yesterday the batterie giveup,
I been back to the shop to see if they an help me but I only got your phone no
I am very disappointed about it , would you please tell me what to do ,

Kinds regards

Jeanine Gallian

16 Narara crescent
banora Point , NSW, 2486

Phone 04 1111 2339

saw in your advertising that they normaly come with dual pack batteries,

3 answers
Darren T.
Darren T.

I contacted LG customer service. They were great and sent a replacement battery. Thanks LG! Great customer service.

Jeanine Gallian
Jeanine Gallian

Thank you Darren. I will try ..

Amy C
Amy C

I had similar problem and rung LG customer for battery replacement in Jan 2020 and still haven't received the replacement battery. Now the 2nd battery start having problem too which I'm paying $700 for such a crapy product and poor customer service.

See all LG CordZero A9 questions

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

LG CordZero A9MULTI

Details

Compare all 18 LG CordZero A9
CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $749.00
Bin Capacity0.44 L
HEPA FilterNo
Weight2.7 kg
TypeCordless
Charging Time3.5 hours
Running Time 40 min
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 18 LG CordZero A9
  • GTIN13: 8806098061907
  • MPN: A9MULTI

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.