2 photos
LG CordZero A9MULTI

LG CordZero A9MULTI

MPN: A9MULTI
3.9 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by LG

Reviews

3.8
8 reviews
5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (6)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (6)
  • Pet OwnerYes · No (6)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (6)
Previous
Next
R Davies
R DaviesGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great vacuum, but was let down with the failure of the battery.

published

I bought this vacuum for my daughter in November 2018. With 2 toddlers in the house, it was used frequently on both carpet and timber floors. Unfortunately, the battery only made it to about 16 months before it failed (mid Covid restrictions) so I've been sharing my corded vacuum with my daughter, which is quite annoying. I thought it time to purchase a new battery only to discover they are about $145 each, YIKES! Love the vacuum, but not sure if I should get a new battery or new vacuum cleaner.

Purchased in November 2018 at The Good Guys for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
LG
LG A.LG
Nico
NicoBrisbane
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Household asset

published

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
LG
LG A.LG
Geeman
GeemanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Really is great

published

I never thought i would be excited about a Vacuum Cleaner but here we are. Works really well on carpets and tiles, has a spare battery that can stay on the unit to charge. Really easy to clean and does the job great. Very light and easily manoeuvrable, really makes you wonder why they still sell the old style vacuums.

Purchased in July 2020 at Harvey Norman for $799.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Tiles and Wood
LG
LG A.LG

Good on hard floor

published

I Use the vacuum on hard floors-tile and vinyl. It fills quickly and can be quite loud along the tiles however picks dirt up well and is easy to empty.

Purchased in April 2020 at Betta Home Living for $665.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
3/5
Battery Life
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Linoleum and Tiles
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how LG CordZero A9MULTI compares to other Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Val Edwards
Val EdwardsIllawarra, NSW

My New Best House Applicance

published

Purchased in January 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
Pommypeter
PommypeterHunter Region, NSW
  • 20 reviews
  • 9 likes

An Excellent Cleaner

published

This is an excellent Cleaner and Quick and easy to use, and would recommend this product. Only problem I had with this product is that there is a little tongue in the handle that does nothing but get in the way. I would cut this off if not for guarantee. Having the second battery is a great help for doing all rooms.

Purchased in January 2019 at The Good Guys for $800.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Battery Life
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
See all LG CordZero A9 reviews

Questions & Answers

Jeanine Gallian
Jeanine Gallianasked
CordZero A9MULTI

I purchased my lg cordzero A9 at Harvey Norman at tweed heads south about a year ago.. with only one batterie and this one never last very long , yesterday the batterie giveup,
I been back to the shop to see if they an help me but I only got your phone no
I am very disappointed about it , would you please tell me what to do ,

Kinds regards

Jeanine Gallian

16 Narara crescent
banora Point , NSW, 2486

Phone 04 1111 2339

saw in your advertising that they normaly come with dual pack batteries,

3 answers
Darren T.
Darren T.

I contacted LG customer service. They were great and sent a replacement battery. Thanks LG! Great customer service.

Jeanine Gallian
Jeanine Gallian

Thank you Darren. I will try ..

Amy C
Amy C

I had similar problem and rung LG customer for battery replacement in Jan 2020 and still haven't received the replacement battery. Now the 2nd battery start having problem too which I'm paying $700 for such a crapy product and poor customer service.

See all LG CordZero A9 questions

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

LG CordZero A9MULTI

Details

Compare all 18 LG CordZero A9
CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $749.00
Bin Capacity0.44 L
HEPA FilterNo
Weight2.7 kg
TypeCordless
Charging Time3.5 hours
Running Time 40 min
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 18 LG CordZero A9
  • GTIN13: 8806098061907
  • MPN: A9MULTI

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.