??!
2 photos
LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White)

LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White)

MPN: GB-310RWL
4.6 from 18 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

18 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (5)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.8 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    4.8 (5)
Previous
Next
Tim W

Tim WSydney, NSW

  • 22 reviews
  • 17 likes

Great fridge

published

I've had this fridge for almost 9 months now and it's running very well. It's very quiet, maintains temperature consistently. The compressor comes with a 10 year warranty. It has an LED light in the fridge compartment. There are also adjustable glass shelves and door compartments for eggs, cheese and drinks + a crisper for veggies.
The freezer compartment has 3 big drawers for frozen goods plus a pull out tray for ice cubes.
Does everything well.

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
LG
LG A.LG
heidijaneh

heidijaneh

  • 23 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love the larger freezer

published

This is such a well designed fridge for a small house hold who likes to prepare meals and freeze them.
Easy to open and close. Feels sturdy. Love the built in handle.

Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $708.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
LG
LG A.LG
Morgan

MorganMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great size freezer for a little fridge

published

I needed a narrow fridge to fit in my apartment, but was disappointed about the size of the freezers on every small fridge except this one. I do a lot of meal prep, so I need a decent freezer. This little fridge has the perfect balance between fridge and freezer space. I've had it about 8 months now, and can't fault it.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White) compares to other Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Travelwary

TravelwarySydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great replacement for my 15 year old fridge

published

Only had this fridge a week but I’m very happy with it. I bought it after reading very good reviews on Product Review.
Plenty of space for a couple or small family. Keeps food so much cooler and fresher than my old fridge.
Very quiet, light and easy to move.
Would highly recommend it.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Mark Sims

Mark Sims

  • 27 reviews
  • 37 likes

Makes a good first impression

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $670.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
2 comments
Mark Sims
Mark Sims
Mark Sims
Mark Sims
Norm

Norm

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great at keeping your food fresh!

published

Fridge has been the best one I have ever had... It lets you set the fridge compartment to 1c unlike most fridges that are preset to 4c, the result is that I have been keeping milk longer and it stays fresh, the fruit and veg all seem to do a lot better at 1c. The other thing you will notice is the doors and walls are a lot thicker and full of insulation so once its to temperature it really efficient to run. Only thing I would change is the Door alarm is totally useless as I like to look at the food and decide but I run out of time..

Please LG in the future at least have the option to shut door alarm off, other then that great job.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Mando

MandoChewton

  • 10 reviews
  • 18 likes

Great price, very low power consumption

published

This is an extremely energy efficient fridge, rated at using only 280kwh per year. The price and features are incredibly good value compared to other similar products. The door can be adjusted to left or right opening. Perfect for use on a stand-alone solar power system, or anyone who is energy conscious.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
RCB

RCBHobart

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Highly efficient, elegant.

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
Originel

OriginelSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

Cheers to our new fridge!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
1 comment
Originel
Originel

LG also generously reimbursed for the lost food when the leak happened, although it took about 8 weeks for the funds to reach me.

Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White) compares to other Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Traveller

TravellerBrisbane

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Happy with this fridge

published

I bought this fridge when my 18 year old Westinghouse decided to call it a day. It is the perfect size for a one person household. I have no complaints about its performance so far. It seems to be quiet in its operation and is easy to clean. The temperature control is good in both the fridge and freezer.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Patty Koko CiCi Lee

Patty Koko CiCi LeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 12 likes

A good fridge for 2-3 people

published

It's a fantastic fridge for 2-3 people. It's very quiet, easy to clean and keep food fresh. it's roomy enough and can hold 4 -5 cartons of milk. Freezer is also big enough for a lot of meats, icecreams. If you have a small family I would highly recommend this one and it looks good. Because it's slim and will fit in small homes too.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
See all LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310 Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Cathy. G

Cathy. Gasked

310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White)

Hi I am really happy over all with this beautiful fridge, "but" the other day, I went to the first (top) freezer draw and when I went to pull it out the draw fell apart literally unto the floor.The other two draws are fine.So my question is, is there a fault with the first or (top) freezer draw? Thank you from Cathy.

No answers
Tony

Tonyasked

310L Bottom Mount GB-310RWL (White)

Are the doors reversible?

3 answers
Mando
Mando

Yes- mine came with a kit to reverse the doors

Tony
Tony

Thanks Bad

Sad in Caloundra
Sad in Caloundra

Hi - I think the answer is yes. There was an attachment with the fridge, but I didn't use it.

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

Details

Compare all 4 LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310 Series
CategoryBottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $1,079.00
Dimensions 1737 x 600 x 645 mm
Energy Rating4 star(s)
Household Size 1-2 people
FeaturesDoor Alarm
Colour / FinishWhite
Handle Type Recessed
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlass
Number of Shelves3
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins1
Weight69 kg
Door Hinge Reversible Door Hinge and Right
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Capacity
Total Capacity 310 L
Fridge Capacity 187 L
Freezer Capacity 123 L
Compare all 4 LG 310L Bottom Mount GB-310 Series

  • GTIN13: 8806084895608
  • MPN: GB-310RWL

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.