10 photos
LG 687L Side by Side Door GS-B680 Series

LG 687L Side by Side Door GS-B680 Series (page 3 of 3)

GS-B680PL (Stainless Steel), GS-B680WL (White)
4.4 from 71 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by LG

Pros

  • Self-adjusting moisture levels

  • Anti-fingerprint finish

Cons

  • High price tag

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.8 (10)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (10)
  • Noise Level
    4.1 (10)
  • Internal Layout
    4.4 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Melinda M
Melinda MBrisbane
  • 4 reviews

This LG fridge in huge, looks great and is the best bang-for-buck fridge on the market

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
peter mcginley
peter mcginleySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

i really love the style of my fridge and freezer side by side.

published

i love the style of my new fridge and freezer i have allways wanted a side by side fridge and freezer and find that the freezer keep and foods i like at a good tempreture with nice sized pull out draws to keep meats frozen and packaged frozen vegetable withe fridge with pull out draws for fresh produce and dairy its very quite you never here it accept for when door is left open to long it beeps.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
diggums
diggumsMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

ONLY THE BEST

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017

Just what I needed.

published

This fridge is perfect, There is plenty of room, you are able to see what you have in there at a glance, it's quiet. I Love the fast freeze option. The temp is clearly displayed on the outside of the fridge and adjusting it is simple.
The face of the fridge does scratch easily so that's something to be mindful of but that is the only negative thing I can say.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG 687L Side by Side Door GS-B680 Series compares to other Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Temperature change and easily damaged

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016
Phil
PhilAveley
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Life would be much less without such a fridge that brings you all you ask for.

published

This fridge with its ice maker and temperature control make life so much more enjoyable with ice cold drinks and great salad compartment lunch is always a breeze.Its surface is so easy to wipe down to remove any marks and you would not even know it was there as it is whisper quiet with the occasional tumble of that fresh ice you know summer is here.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Newman999
Newman999AU
  • 7 reviews
  • 12 likes

What was LG thinking...

published
Date PurchasedOct 2016

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Next
Page 3 of 3

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.