??!
3 photos
LG GT-332SDC (332L, Stainless Finish)

LG GT-332SDC (332L, Stainless Finish)

MPNs: GT-332SDC and GT332SDC
4.4 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.4

10 reviews
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (6)
  • Noise Level
    4.2 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (3)
Previous
Next
David

DavidGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

noisy fridge

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Appliances Online for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
LG
LG A.LG
MJay

MJaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Wonderful fridge!

published

For someone who lives alone. This fridge is perfect! I’ve had no problems with the temperature within the fridge or freezer sections, and it’s nice you can change the temperatures if need be.
It looks classy and works great... can’t go wrong!

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys Online store for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
Catherine A.

Catherine A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect, quiet

published

This fridge is amazing ! So quiet, you dont even realise its on. Quite roomy can have so much food and drinks in it. Love the ice maker! Its literally one of the best fridges

Purchased in October 2019 at The Good Guys for A$587.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG GT-332SDC (332L, Stainless Finish) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
papercut1486

papercut1486Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Cheap, stylish and efficient

published

We love how cheap it is but still has that elegant, stylish look. It saves us energy since it is efficient and we like how it makes a sound when you forget to close the door :)

Purchased in September 2019 at Appliances Online.

Household Size 2 person(s)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LisaP68

LisaP68Illawarra, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • 1 like

Sleek design, very energy efficient. Perfect for single or couple family.

published

Purchased in September 2019 at The Good Guys for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
Tom

TomBundaberg

  • 8 reviews

Perfect fridge

published

Perfect fridge /freezer, glad I took the time to do some research. It's just the right size for me and is very quiet. Does what it's supposed to, removed the ice maker for more room.

Purchased in July 2019 at Appliances Online for A$773.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
Compacct

CompacctSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice and Compact. Has enough room for 1-2 people. Great for apartments

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Appliances Online for A$719.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
TK114

TK114Brisbane

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Spacious and efficient

published

I replaced a 10 year old smaller Samsung fridge with this model due to it's superior efficiency data. I couldn't be happier with my selection. The fridge is well designed and spacious with good space for bottles and smaller items in the door and adjustable shelves in the main part of the fridge. It is very, very quiet and keeps a constant temperature easily. I like the door open reminder beep and the light is bright to see all your items. The freezer is spacious also and has plenty of room for multiple frozen meals/items and freezes ice quickly.

Overall a great refrigerator - can recommend. Love the stainless steel and modern design.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Jess M.

Jess M.QLD, 4011

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Size, Sooooo Quiet!

published

I have had this fridge for 2 months now, it is extremely quiet. The door compartments allow for for plenty of storage for all size bottles. Lighting is great! Freezers space is a little small for meal prep, but i just took the ice compartment out and then it was enough.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG GT-332SDC (332L, Stainless Finish) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
callmekoh

callmekohBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Great Fridge

published

I bought this as a replacement fridge for my tenants and it's absolutely stunning. The design is sleek and with great looking curves. It can totally blend in to a modern home. However, it gives out a little humming noise but it's not too noticeable when you are not in the kitchen.

4 stars energy rating which means you are entitled to a $250 rebate (QLD only). This brings the price down to about $450 which is a steal!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
See all LG 332L Top Mount with Door Cooling reviews

Questions & Answers

Rod

Rodasked

GT-332SDC (Stainless Finish)

The fridge is making a loud whirring noise & is now not cold. The freezer is fine

No answers
Bek

Bekasked

GT-332SDC (Stainless Finish)

I just got this fridge delivered about an hour ago and it’s making a loud, unbearable buzzing sound. Is this normal when first plugging it in? Will it settle and stop after a while? Thank you

No answers
Lee S

Lee Sasked

GT-332SDC (Stainless Finish)

I need to Replace the crisper lid as it has cracked

No answers

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.