2 photos
LG 442L Top Mount GT-442BPLE (Dark Graphite)

LG 442L Top Mount GT-442BPLE (Dark Graphite)

4.8 from 5 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

5 reviews
5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (5)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    4.6 (5)
Previous
Next
Liz
LizSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the fridge but make sure the door is on the right side as it cant be swapped.

published

Maintains constant temperature. Doors are easy to open so great for older people. Easy to keep clean. Price wise it was a bargain for what you actually get. Would thoroughly recommend this fridge.

Purchased in May 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
LG
LG A.LG
Jafrin S.
Jafrin S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 9 reviews

Very good service

published

Very good fridge for our family of five. Easy to adjust the temperature. Ample space in the fridge and fridge. Very good in very reasonable price. I definitely recommend this product.

Purchased in October 2018 at Harvey Norman for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
LG
LG A.LG
Gabbi
GabbiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews

Great fridge so far

published

Purchased a LG top mount fridge... Much happier with this... It's spacious.. Easy to clean. Bright and great value for money. Looks great too! I have small children and so far no fingerprints left... Yay!

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how LG 442L Top Mount GT-442BPLE (Dark Graphite) compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alphacat
AlphacatSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Fantastic easy to keep clean

published

Fridge and freezer have internal lights. Alarm sounds if either door is left open. Essy to keep clean inside and out. Freezer can be changed into fridge but I haven't used this. My electricity bill went down when I purchased this fridge freezer and has stayed down. Easy to adjust internal Temps

Purchased in August 2017 at Betta Home Living for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jag
JagMelbourne
  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes

Great energy saving refrigerator

published

I have bought this fridge a year ago. It doesn't make any noise.
It has plenty of room for fresh fruit and veggies as well.
Comes with smart diagnosis.
4 star energy rating will save you few $$$.
10 year warranty on inverter motor.

Purchased in November 2017 for $738.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
See all LG Top Mount GT-442 Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about LG 442L Top Mount GT-442BPLE (Dark Graphite) but you can read 13 questions about LG Top Mount GT-442 Series.

Get an answer from our members and LG representatives

LG 442L Top Mount GT-442BPLE (Dark Graphite)

Details

Compare all 6 LG Top Mount GT-442 Series
CategoryTop Mount Fridges / Refrigerators
Dimensions 1690 x 700 x 730 mm
Energy Rating4 star(s)
Household Size 3-4 people
FeaturesDoor Alarm
Handle Type External
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlass
Number of Shelves4
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins1
Weight69 kg
Door Hinge Right
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishDark Graphite
Capacity
Total Capacity 442 L
Fridge Capacity 306 L
Freezer Capacity 136 L
Compare all 6 LG Top Mount GT-442 Series

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.