?
? !
1 photo
LipMD Extreme Lip Plumping Serum

LipMD Extreme Lip Plumping Serum

1.7 from 15 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.3

8 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
  • Value for Money
    2.1 (8)
  • Causes Irritation Yes · No (8)
  • Ease of Application
    4.8 (8)
  • Colour
    1.8 (6)
  • Longevity
    2.0 (8)
  • Texture
    3.1 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Allie

AlliePerth, WA

Doesn't work

published

After using a similar product from Juicy Lip Co. I thought I'd try this as there was a 2 for 1 offer. It was a huge disappointment. Slight tingle but absolutely no plumping effect whatsoever, no moisturising or colouring and my lips seem drier than before applying this product. A waste of money and time.

Purchased in February 2021 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

does absolutely nothing!

published

was super excited to try this out..BIGGEST disappointment! does NOTHING. no plumping whatsoever, not even a color change, just a tingling sensation. my lips almost look more sad and dry than they did before! only plus is that isn’t smells really good. stick to too faced lip injection extreme! now THAT stuff is instantly effective!

Purchased in January 2021 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stef

StefGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Does not work !!

published

Product does not work , it does not make lips fuller , waste of money . Does tingle but for a very short time , would definetly not buy again , very disappointed in product

Purchased in December 2020 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cosmetic Products for Lips

Find out how LipMD Extreme Lip Plumping Serum compares to other Cosmetic Products for Lips

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
alex nicholas

alex nicholasSydney, NSW

Wow - it actually plumps in minutes

published

Simple easy to use. great results. highly recommended
only takes a few mins to work and does tingle sting a little but certainly works
fantastic lip moisturiser also
for best results finish with a gloss

Purchased in August 2020 for $29.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Melissa K.

Melissa K.Sydney, NSW

The most disappointing product ive ever bought

published

Its an absolute joke, the most slight tingle ever for a few seconds, no plumping AT ALL. I cant stress how nasty this lip plumper is, avoid like the plague, its a bad product with good marketing - trust me. I'm so annoyed I paid $40 for this rubbish- Gah when will i ever learn?!

Purchased in October 2020 for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sandi26

Sandi26AU

  • 4 reviews

A little disappointed

published

Received this today. Was a little disappointed, felt the tingle, but there was no real difference, nothing noticeable. Made my lips redder but overall not overwhelmed by it. Wouldn't purchase again.

Purchased in September 2020 for $39.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Did not work at all

published

Tried this for several days. Experienced the tingling sensation I was expecting however nothing changed at all, looking at other reviews u need to buy the machine to go with the serum for it to actually work

Purchased in August 2020 at Lipmd.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aneesha

AneeshaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

It actually works

published

I received my LIPMD lip suction device and the lip gloss today. I applied the lip gloss and left it on for 1-2 minutes. Then I used the lip suction device on full setting for about 60-80 seconds. I had beautiful fuller lips. However, It needs to be used daily I think for the effects to actually stay. My lips remained thick for about 1-2 hour. I did experiencing tinging, however, It was very subtle.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Dry / Chapped LipsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all LipMD Extreme Lip Plumping Serum reviews

Questions & Answers

Maria I.

Maria I.asked

Where can I purchase it?

2 answers
LIP M.
LIP M.

Hi Maria,
You can purchase the serum online via the LipMD website!
https://lipmd.com.au/

cute2883
cute2883

Do not buy! Doesn’t work.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.