??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy
4.3 from 5,279 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

513 reviews
5
(377)
4
(105)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(9)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (504)
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (494)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    4.6 (505)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (98%) · No (2%)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Glenda Ashurst

Glenda AshurstSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Satisfying dinners

published

I had macaroni cheese for dinner this evening it was very tasty and extremely satisfying. The cheese flavour was just right, the sauce to my taste the tomato on top just gave the dish that final flavour of excellence.

Value for Money
Taste
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Taylah

TaylahMid North Coast, NSW

So fresh, delicious and convenient!

published

The food is Delicious, I’m extremely impressed with it! Such a great range of food to eat every week! Everything is packed and organised for the week, all you have to do is eat it. I love lite and easy!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

Food is very enjoyable.

published

This program includes alot of food & very generous portion sizes. It is easy to follow & stick to. The meals are tasty & fill you up. Definitely recommend giving it a try.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rosanna

RosannaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Needs another a bit more flavour and adding veggies like zucchini eggplant and capsicum

published

Not fill me up the dinners but have to get used to it to lose weight and really can’t afford it so will try this week only and see any changes thanks

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Kathleen Price

Kathleen PriceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

This works well with my lifestyle.

published

I only have dinners. But very happy with those, I don’t have to go shopping very much thereby I’m not tempted to overindulge. I am healthy and fit. It is just wonderful to go to the freezer and choose.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Les M.

Les M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lost 1 KG after first week of lunch and dinner meals

published

There is definitely sufficient food to keep hunger at bay. I was very motivated to resist adding sweet cakes and biscuits due to my 1kg weight loss after the first week.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

My First order:

published

I was very impressed with the quality of food in the first 5 dishes I've tried from Light' n Easy. The amount was more than enough for me so next time I will sample your smaller dishes.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Keren Mendoza

Keren MendozaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Happy with all aspects of Lite and Easy

published

For many reasons my physicality no longer allows me to be able to prepare and cook nutritious meals for quite some time so I am delighted with the variety and everything associated with Lite n Easy. Many family members and friends have been converted too

Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Ann

AnnPeel, WA

Wonderful solution for the housebound

published

Am very pleased with the ease of ordering and the regular delivery service.
The meals are very good and well balanced
Thanks to rather staff lady who recommended the Fresh meals which I am really enjoying.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helen

HelenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Been a life saver

published

great options for lunch and feel full, sometimes I wish there were some small snacks as I do get a bit peckish mid afternoon, as some meals are a bit small

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryNo
Jules

JulesSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Quality, variety and great service!!!

published

Very yummy, filling eating plan which is easy to follow and enjoyable. Varied meals offering fresh refrigerated and frozen meals. Simply delicious!! Only ordered dinners this week as going away.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Honest Truth

Honest TruthPeel, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Average

published

I used Lite & Easy a few years ago, I am now in my 60's living alone so thought I'd re-visit it.
I can only say I'm disappointed, it seems to have gone down hill since I last had it. The hot meals taste very processed, more so than the supermarket comparison. The hot food is mushy, sloppy and tasteless. The vegetables are all frozen cubes of peas, corn and carrots. The convenience is great but the food needs to change it's not enjoyable anymore.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Vanessa

Vanessa

  • 2 reviews

This is great

published

My mum has lite n easy, she can’t eat much these days. We found the mini meals are perfect.
She says they are delicious with fresh ingredients and just the right size.
Great variety
Thank you lite n easy for your quality product.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
jwinoz

jwinozSydney, NSW

Very good food service

published

I have used Lite n Easy services for several years, as I don't enjoy cooking for one. Their portioned controlled meals and program fit my needs. Their new vegan additions now give me more variety. My only complaint is that overall there are not enough changes in the menu.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

Very happy with the delicious meals.

published

High quality with good variety. The fresh food is very good. Salads are awesome. Vegetarian range a great innovation. I would prefer wholemeal instead of white pasta, brown rice instead of white. Salt levels are quite high. Dinners very filling and quite large.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gayle Meddings

Gayle MeddingsSouthwest, VIC

This is perfect meals are delicious

published

The food is nutritious and really filling and the meals are delivered to your door so it’s very easy to follow the program as the food is made for you in the right proportion

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Pam Fitzpatrick

Pam FitzpatrickGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

When you can't manage yourself, get Lite & Easy

published

It is very easy to follow the program and adequately filling and delicious food for what you are trying to achieve which is healthy weight loss in it's easiest form.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

Saving time

published

As a single person, it saves having to cook for one which is a drag.

Well I do feel the urge around 4-5pm to have something to nibble on.

Except for the above or having multiple lunches with friends.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love the choice and no cooking!

published

Received my second order today and easier than the first to sort out, this time round ..I am a single person this fits into my lifestyle perfectly and it can be taken away when travelling ...

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes

Convenient and tasty

published

I have used these meals in the past ,so when I need to lose some kilos I know that I can with these easy to use meals because they are tasty it is easy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Page 1 of 26
See all Lite n' Easy reviews

Questions & Answers

Lisa

Lisaasked

How much for a family of 4 over 5 days +
Delivery

1 answer
Les M.
Les M.

Lisa the cost depends on how many meals per person you wish to have. Suggest you look up the Lite n' Easy web site as it gives costs for each type of order i.e. 5 days - breakfasts and lunches or lunches only and or dinners.

Michelle M.

Michelle M.asked

Why can't the extra snack in the 1800 calorie menu include a vegetarian option each day (along with a meat based choice, i.e choose one or the other)? My calorie needs require the 1800 calorie menu however I cannot eat meat for medical reasons, meaning I have to supplement the 1500 calorie plan with additional protein shakes etc myself.

Also, does the daily calorie total include the 250ml of skim milk, or are the calories from the milk in addition to the calorie total?

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Michelle. Thank you for providing feedback. We're currently unable to provide a vegetarian 1800 calorie plan, however we will pass your comments on to our kitchen and development teams for further consideration. Your milk is included in your plans calorie total. If you have further queries feel free to call us on 13 15 12 during business hours.

harringt

harringtasked

Are there snacks other than nuts and apples. I can't eat peanuts and apples make me burp.

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. Yes, we offer a variety of snacks that include yoghurt, cheese and crackers, muesli bars, dried fruit and fruit snack cups. You can download the Spring Menu here: https://www.liteneasy.com.au/how-it-works/downloads/ to find out which snacks are available with which meals, so that you can make the best decision for yourself.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.