??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy
4.3 from 5,281 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

452 reviews
5
(327)
4
(96)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(6)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (441)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (427)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    4.6 (445)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (98%) · No (2%)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Verified customer

Works great!!

published

The steam mop does an excellent job, especially on my two dogs Muddy paw prints. Highly recommend for pet owners or high traffic areas.The moo is light and easy to use. Also it is very easy to store.

Value for Money
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio

Lite n' Eady meals

published

I am not on a program, but am eating Lite n Easy dinners for my main meal of the day
The meal is sufficient for my evening meal, as I do not like eating a heavy meal in the
Evening.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
  • Verified customer

Food is really delicious

published

I never thought I could eat so much and loose weight. The quality and portions of the meals are amazing and are so tasty. Especially the dinners, so full of flavour

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne

LeanneSydney

Makes my life easier

published

Some of the dinners ie the crumbed meals do are not so good. For example the parma and battered fish does not seem fresh. I could but the aldi fish

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Oscar

OscarSouth East Queensland, QLD

Living by myself the dinners make it so easy.

published

The lite n' easy meals are great value , with a good selection of Vegetarian and normal dinners. The Vegetarian Breaky/Lunch & Dinner program that I was selected to try was easy to follow, with ample food.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2015
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

jim tecarr

jim tecarrSouth East Queensland, QLD

so far so good..early days

published

very easy to follow and will get easier with time. Seems to be ample portions so far but to early to give a view. Certainly a great variety to choose from.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alicia J.

Alicia J.South East Queensland, QLD

Great convenience but needs gluten free

published

I love the convenience of lite n easy. Breakfast lunch and dinner and snacks all supplied was so handy for me with the hours that I work but now I really need a gluten free option for all meals. I’m so disappointed that I can’t continue on the plans

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes

The whole package is simple and effective. Staff are very helpful

published

The food is tasty and easy to prepare. The whole system saves so much time and is very good value for money. I lost weight right away and am inspired to continue

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
Kerry C

Kerry C

  • 2 reviews

Love Lite N Easy!

published

I have been ordering Lite N Easy for several years, for weight loss and then for maintenance and convenience. The program is very easy to follow and the food is tasty and filling, with heaps of variety. I’m also loving the new Vegetarian options.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2013
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Suzanne G.

Suzanne G.

  • 2 reviews

Great kick to life change

published

Very happy with product and variety of options. Great tasting and size portions are more than adequate, kept me satisfied. A good kick start for my healthy life change. Thank you

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Debbie

Debbie

  • 2 reviews

Not as good as I was hoping for.

published

I enjoyed the convenience of Lite n Easy and portions were a satisfying amount. However I did not feel it had the fresh taste that is advertised. The salads were great but the cooked meals had a mass produced feel and texture to them which I did not enjoy at all. There seemed to be a lot of corn and peas in meals that I can’t eat but no way of personalising the meal to suit dietary needs therefore reducing my choices of meals I could chose from. The program was easy to follow and meals arrived with ease. I really wanted to enjoy this and continue on the program but just didn’t enjoy the meals.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio

Love the fresh new menu

published

The food is fantastic fresh love it and the program is easy to follow have recommended a friend who now orders lite n easy has made a massive difference in my life for the best

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Michael

MichaelCanberra Central 2601, ACT

  • 2 reviews

It works for me.

published

I have been using LnE for the last 5 weeks and it has been working for me. I have lost about 2.5 kgs and saved a significant amount of time. The food tastes pretty good and is delivered straight to your door.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Simon I

Simon IMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Convenience.

published

Food is tasty with a great variety of options. The convenience factor is really important to me. Love the flexibility. Have gone on and off a few times over the years but have always returned.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes

Tasty and satisfying

published

Yes they do fill me up. I always return lite and easy
I just live having meals in my freezer, especially now that im returning to work after months of remote learning

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
CHRIS

CHRISFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfectly achievable and so many choices

published

Wanted to try liteneasy forever but wasn’t in my area ... but it is now ..started 7 weeks ago and just love it have lost weight ( long way to go) starting to feel better and the convenience of having everything delivered to yr door (no shopping ..a plus ) like eating out every night the choices ..lol is something of a novelty in my house as hubby is also on liteneasy of what to choose ..can’t wait for the rest of our journey .. oh the food is great and heaps of personal choices eg hubby different to mine ..never hungry I’m on 1200 and he’s on 1500 ..it’s working for us so far

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes

Very Delicious love it absolutely xxx

published

Reversed Diabetes lost 25 Kilos no tablets never felt better.Has changed my life for the better.Love it easy to follow. No more blood pressure or Cholesterol tablets to take really happy.Just feel healthy.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
2 comments
Chris Howell
Chris Howell

Very happy ❤️

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Chris. Congratulations on your fantastic results, well done! If you are interested in sharing your story to help inspire others then we would love to hear from you. Visit our website here: https://bit.ly/3iAwZr4 to submit your details.

Molly W.

Molly W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love!

published

I did the lite and easy program for a good couple of months and lost about 10kgs! The food was always super nice and always had a good mix and variety of things to pick from! The only down side was I always felt to bad throwing out all that packaging :(

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Rosemary

RosemarySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

So easy and delicious

published

It didn't take me any time to get used to Light and Easy.
The food is fresh and tasty with lots of variety.
I am loving this way of eating, have lost weight and feel so much healthier.
I am not getting hungry at all.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Sue P

Sue PGlenore grive

  • 2 reviews

Makes my busy life easier

published

When I come home late lite n easy provides a great tasting nutritional meal. I know that I am eating healthy and it helps maintain my weight so it’s a win win situation

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Page 1 of 23
See all Lite n' Easy reviews

Questions & Answers

Lisa

Lisaasked

How much for a family of 4 over 5 days +
Delivery

1 answer
Les M.
Les M.

Lisa the cost depends on how many meals per person you wish to have. Suggest you look up the Lite n' Easy web site as it gives costs for each type of order i.e. 5 days - breakfasts and lunches or lunches only and or dinners.

Michelle M.

Michelle M.asked

Why can't the extra snack in the 1800 calorie menu include a vegetarian option each day (along with a meat based choice, i.e choose one or the other)? My calorie needs require the 1800 calorie menu however I cannot eat meat for medical reasons, meaning I have to supplement the 1500 calorie plan with additional protein shakes etc myself.

Also, does the daily calorie total include the 250ml of skim milk, or are the calories from the milk in addition to the calorie total?

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Michelle. Thank you for providing feedback. We're currently unable to provide a vegetarian 1800 calorie plan, however we will pass your comments on to our kitchen and development teams for further consideration. Your milk is included in your plans calorie total. If you have further queries feel free to call us on 13 15 12 during business hours.

harringt

harringtasked

Are there snacks other than nuts and apples. I can't eat peanuts and apples make me burp.

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. Yes, we offer a variety of snacks that include yoghurt, cheese and crackers, muesli bars, dried fruit and fruit snack cups. You can download the Spring Menu here: https://www.liteneasy.com.au/how-it-works/downloads/ to find out which snacks are available with which meals, so that you can make the best decision for yourself.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.