??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy
4.3 from 5,266 reviews · View Details

Reviews

4.5

105 reviews
5
(73)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (103)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (100)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    4.5 (105)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (96%) · No (4%)
Previous
Next
James Irwin

James IrwinSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great variety. Wish some snacks you could buy individually

published

Some of the food is that good I wish I could buy some of the individual cakes, or snack or extras separately so you have a yummy additional through the day. The food is helping me just get back to healthy eating instead of Uber eats or ducking through drive thru. I have found it great that now I’m working from home, I suffered with cooking fatigue and this takes the pressure off.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes

Very Delicious love it absolutely xxx

published

Reversed Diabetes lost 25 Kilos no tablets never felt better.Has changed my life for the better.Love it easy to follow. No more blood pressure or Cholesterol tablets to take really happy.Just feel healthy.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
2 comments
Chris Howell
Chris Howell

Very happy ❤️

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Chris. Congratulations on your fantastic results, well done! If you are interested in sharing your story to help inspire others then we would love to hear from you. Visit our website here: https://bit.ly/3iAwZr4 to submit your details.

Molly W.

Molly W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love!

published

I did the lite and easy program for a good couple of months and lost about 10kgs! The food was always super nice and always had a good mix and variety of things to pick from! The only down side was I always felt to bad throwing out all that packaging :(

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rosemary

RosemarySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

So easy and delicious

published

It didn't take me any time to get used to Light and Easy.
The food is fresh and tasty with lots of variety.
I am loving this way of eating, have lost weight and feel so much healthier.
I am not getting hungry at all.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Robbie

RobbieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Convenient and Tasty

published

I have enjoyed The benefits of Lite n Easy for the past 4 years. Tasty meals, easy ordering and on time delivery. Variety is excellent and healthy choices. The convenience while working full time is appreciated.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2016
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes

Very convenient!!

published

I'm enjoying the meals and I find it easy to follow. Each bag is ready to go which makes it ready to go in the busy mornings. I love it.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Jaimi G.

Jaimi G.Illawarra, NSW

Absolutely love the food!

published

The food in the program fills me up and I am on the 1200 calorie plan. I love the variety of the foods and it is definitely easy to follow. I have nothing but positives things to write about lite n easy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMay 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Carla Johnson

Carla JohnsonSydney, NSW

Back on track

published

Lite n Easy has helped me get into a better food routine and a more balanced diet. There is a nice variety of food with more fresh meals and healthy snacks available. I am doing the 1500 program which does satisfy my hunger most of the time though weight loss is more gradual.

Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
  • Verified customer

No FUSS, no MESS, FRESH Healthy Portioned Meals.

published

The food is Fresh, tastes great. Like healthy home cooked meals of proper portions. To me the meals are of the right portion as well. If you look after your calorie intake you can eat more than enough to keep yourself losing weight. This is not that frozen weight loss stuff in the supermarkets. Not only that the variety is there so you don't get bored eating the same stuff from tasty seafood marinara to lamb shanks to salads. For the cost of a meal and the time you would spend making one and buying the ingredients it is worth it and a time saver.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, None and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent quality & variety

published

Elegant sufficiency (plenty, in other words). There are always additional snacks available if needed but I didn't need them, in fact, I changed from the 1800 cal program to 1500 cal as I wasn't consuming the supplementary snacks

Program was easy to follow with plenty of variety.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMay 2018
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes

So tasty & easy

published

Meals are all So tasty & such a good serving size, they definitely fill you up. I don’t ever feel hungry after eating a LitenEasy meal. Program is so easy to follow.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Gina Mitchell

Gina MitchellSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Much better than I had thought :)

published

Yes I followed the program and it filled me much more than I thought. Sometimes I’m hungry at dinner but I spread out lunch and that helped. Very filling and good variety
Meals are well labelled in different bags to stop anyone getting confused.
Only down is that it is so expensive :(

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Nat

Nat

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Wish I had tried this earlier !

published

I love Light n Easy ! The food is delicious and nutritious, I always look forward to my meals every week. I love the simplicity of it all, meals are individually packaged ready to go for you, it makes losing weight easy! It’s a lifestyle change I can live with :) thank you Lite n Easy! the customer service is also wonderful, keep up the good work.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Gail

GailNorth Queensland, QLD

This is perfect

published

I love it, it's easy to order online, no fuss, pay and then deliver. Great to have that balance of good food and mindful eating plan. THUMBS UP, Thank you

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Lynn

LynnSouth East Queensland, QLD

Finally... vegetarian options!

published

I have been following this program for about 5 years for weight loss and convenience. As a pescatarian though I have occasionally had to substitute items in the lunches. However now that vegetarian options are available I am so delighted. The meals are delicious and always fresh and more than enough!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2015
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Liam T.

Liam T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Delicious, never bored, great range of food - even for a picky eater

published

The food is extremely delicious, filling and great for my busy lifestyle as a single parent, full time worker and part time uni student.. I find i have a lot of food and great variety, even though i am a picky eater. Lite N Easy has been a life saver for me not only for convenience but for my health and i cant wait to see the continuing results.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Bek S

Bek SSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Lite n' easy is just so easy!

published

I have been purchasing all my meals through Lite n' Easy for quite some time now. There are so many options and it just makes life so much easier to be healthy.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Kathryn Reynolds

Kathryn ReynoldsMid North Coast, NSW

The name says it all! Lite n Easy!

published

It’s all about the convenience for me, a busy mum to two boys and working full time!
The meals are tasty, and there is a wide variety of options. Portions are pretty spot on for us and I love the mini meals we can purchase for the kids.
The online ordering system is very easy!
Only downside is the cost of delivery, it should be charged per household not per person. Also they don’t deliver to my property (rural), but not too much of a hassle to have it delivered at work. Otherwise I love everything about Lite n Easy!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2017
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Kathryn. Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately in some areas deliveries have to be made by external courier companies. As these companies charge on a per esky basis for same day delivery, the delivery fee for each order is unavoidable.

Sarah K

Sarah KSouth East Queensland, QLD

So tasty and easy to follow!

published

Very easy to follow and super delicious meals. Always feel full. Top quality. So many options meaning the menu never gets boring. Never feel like I'm missing out with the little sweets.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
TinaH

TinaHPerth, WA

Helps me stay healthy

published

I use lite and easy for 2 reasons. To keep my diet interesting and healthy.
Always choose the fresh options and they are perfect sizing, delicious and ad a single person helps me stay on track. I go off and on this program as my circumstances vary and always happy with quality.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Page 1 of 6
See all Lite n' Easy reviews

Questions & Answers

Michelle M.

Michelle M.asked

Why can't the extra snack in the 1800 calorie menu include a vegetarian option each day (along with a meat based choice, i.e choose one or the other)? My calorie needs require the 1800 calorie menu however I cannot eat meat for medical reasons, meaning I have to supplement the 1500 calorie plan with additional protein shakes etc myself.

Also, does the daily calorie total include the 250ml of skim milk, or are the calories from the milk in addition to the calorie total?

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Michelle. Thank you for providing feedback. We're currently unable to provide a vegetarian 1800 calorie plan, however we will pass your comments on to our kitchen and development teams for further consideration. Your milk is included in your plans calorie total. If you have further queries feel free to call us on 13 15 12 during business hours.

harringt

harringtasked

Are there snacks other than nuts and apples. I can't eat peanuts and apples make me burp.

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. Yes, we offer a variety of snacks that include yoghurt, cheese and crackers, muesli bars, dried fruit and fruit snack cups. You can download the Spring Menu here: https://www.liteneasy.com.au/how-it-works/downloads/ to find out which snacks are available with which meals, so that you can make the best decision for yourself.

Zahra006

Zahra006asked

Hello, is your food halal? Or will it be anytime soon?

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. Lite n’ Easy does not have a halal offering. Sorry we’re unable to help.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.