??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy

Lite n' Easy (page 2 of 264)

4.3 from 5,267 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.3

5,267 reviews
5
(3,184)
4
(1,320)
3
(356)
2
(154)
1
(253)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (1,189)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (1,161)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    4.6 (1,197)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (98%) · No (2%)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
AmandaS71

AmandaS71Sydney, NSW

I Love Lite n Easy

published

I’m really enjoying the meals on the Lite n Easy program - they taste fresh, lots of variety and are convenient. I love the new vegetarian range which, I find myself ordering each week.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Love the fresh new menu

published

The food is fantastic fresh love it and the program is easy to follow have recommended a friend who now orders lite n easy has made a massive difference in my life for the best

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Pam Fitzpatrick

Pam FitzpatrickGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

When you can't manage yourself, get Lite & Easy

published

It is very easy to follow the program and adequately filling and delicious food for what you are trying to achieve which is healthy weight loss in it's easiest form.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Saving time

published

As a single person, it saves having to cook for one which is a drag.

Well I do feel the urge around 4-5pm to have something to nibble on.

Except for the above or having multiple lunches with friends.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love the choice and no cooking!

published

Received my second order today and easier than the first to sort out, this time round ..I am a single person this fits into my lifestyle perfectly and it can be taken away when travelling ...

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Michael

MichaelCanberra Central 2601, ACT

  • 2 reviews

It works for me.

published

I have been using LnE for the last 5 weeks and it has been working for me. I have lost about 2.5 kgs and saved a significant amount of time. The food tastes pretty good and is delivered straight to your door.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Convenient and tasty

published

I have used these meals in the past ,so when I need to lose some kilos I know that I can with these easy to use meals because they are tasty it is easy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Simon I

Simon IMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Convenience.

published

Food is tasty with a great variety of options. The convenience factor is really important to me. Love the flexibility. Have gone on and off a few times over the years but have always returned.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Tasty and satisfying

published

Yes they do fill me up. I always return lite and easy
I just live having meals in my freezer, especially now that im returning to work after months of remote learning

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leah R.

Leah R.Peel, WA

Convenient and tasty

published

My partner and I have been on the 1500 Calorie Plan. The meals have been very tasty and more filling than they look. We feel the price point could be better, but you are definitely paying for the convenience.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Angie

AngiePerth, WA

Fresh, Fast and Convienent

published

The fresh dinner salad options have been very tasty, filling and a good range including turkey, chicken and vegetarian. Being able to mix up the fresh with the frozen means never boring.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Lovely meals and a great choice

published

So professional, staff very friendly and helpful.
The meals are really filling even on the 1200 calorie plan.
I look forward to each week when I weigh and measure knowing that I am getting results.
I would recommend to anyone just for the convenience

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
sue

sueMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Fresh and clean

published

Food is definitely portion control and takes some time to get used to as it doesnt fill you up really.
The food is actually better than we thought it would be - fresh and great tasting
The program is easy to follow however there is a lot of useless bags and packaging

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
CHRIS

CHRISFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfectly achievable and so many choices

published

Wanted to try liteneasy forever but wasn’t in my area ... but it is now ..started 7 weeks ago and just love it have lost weight ( long way to go) starting to feel better and the convenience of having everything delivered to yr door (no shopping ..a plus ) like eating out every night the choices ..lol is something of a novelty in my house as hubby is also on liteneasy of what to choose ..can’t wait for the rest of our journey .. oh the food is great and heaps of personal choices eg hubby different to mine ..never hungry I’m on 1200 and he’s on 1500 ..it’s working for us so far

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Jayne

JayneSydney, NSW

Mostly love the convenience

published

Easy to follow Meals with enough choice to cater for any food fussiness. Even on the 1200 calories I find I am full all day. The fruit and snacks keep you well stocked up

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James Irwin

James IrwinSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great variety. Wish some snacks you could buy individually

published

Some of the food is that good I wish I could buy some of the individual cakes, or snack or extras separately so you have a yummy additional through the day. The food is helping me just get back to healthy eating instead of Uber eats or ducking through drive thru. I have found it great that now I’m working from home, I suffered with cooking fatigue and this takes the pressure off.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Kath

Kath

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome

published

I don't feel I'm going without.
The food is yummy and the sizes are perfect and plenty to choose from.
The program is easy to follow and is helping me to retrain my mind in sensible eating and the best thing is the weight loss.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Very Delicious love it absolutely xxx

published

Reversed Diabetes lost 25 Kilos no tablets never felt better.Has changed my life for the better.Love it easy to follow. No more blood pressure or Cholesterol tablets to take really happy.Just feel healthy.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
2 comments
Chris Howell
Chris Howell

Very happy ❤️

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Chris. Congratulations on your fantastic results, well done! If you are interested in sharing your story to help inspire others then we would love to hear from you. Visit our website here: https://bit.ly/3iAwZr4 to submit your details.

Molly W.

Molly W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love!

published

I did the lite and easy program for a good couple of months and lost about 10kgs! The food was always super nice and always had a good mix and variety of things to pick from! The only down side was I always felt to bad throwing out all that packaging :(

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Rosemary

RosemarySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

So easy and delicious

published

It didn't take me any time to get used to Light and Easy.
The food is fresh and tasty with lots of variety.
I am loving this way of eating, have lost weight and feel so much healthier.
I am not getting hungry at all.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Page 2 of 264
See all Lite n' Easy reviews

Questions & Answers

Lisa

Lisaasked

How much for a family of 4 over 5 days +
Delivery

1 answer
Les M.
Les M.

Lisa the cost depends on how many meals per person you wish to have. Suggest you look up the Lite n' Easy web site as it gives costs for each type of order i.e. 5 days - breakfasts and lunches or lunches only and or dinners.

Michelle M.

Michelle M.asked

Why can't the extra snack in the 1800 calorie menu include a vegetarian option each day (along with a meat based choice, i.e choose one or the other)? My calorie needs require the 1800 calorie menu however I cannot eat meat for medical reasons, meaning I have to supplement the 1500 calorie plan with additional protein shakes etc myself.

Also, does the daily calorie total include the 250ml of skim milk, or are the calories from the milk in addition to the calorie total?

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Michelle. Thank you for providing feedback. We're currently unable to provide a vegetarian 1800 calorie plan, however we will pass your comments on to our kitchen and development teams for further consideration. Your milk is included in your plans calorie total. If you have further queries feel free to call us on 13 15 12 during business hours.

harringt

harringtasked

Are there snacks other than nuts and apples. I can't eat peanuts and apples make me burp.

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. Yes, we offer a variety of snacks that include yoghurt, cheese and crackers, muesli bars, dried fruit and fruit snack cups. You can download the Spring Menu here: https://www.liteneasy.com.au/how-it-works/downloads/ to find out which snacks are available with which meals, so that you can make the best decision for yourself.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.