?
? !
1 photo
Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower

Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower (page 2 of 3)

5.0 from 31 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

31 reviews
5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Little Mister Independent

published

My 16 month went from constantly wanting to be held in the kitchen to independent over night. I love that the tower promotes this. He uses the tower all daylong to colour in, play dough creations and watch what I’m doing. He “helps” at times but I find I need to keep some fun things on hand for him to be involved in on the bench. Otherwise he moves the tower around the kitchen. My partner works away so this has honestly changed my life. I can now cook dinner and clean up the kitchen with both hands!

Purchased for $119.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great kitchen helper

published

The learning tower is fantastic! My toddler absolutely loves it and uses it everyday to help in the kitchen. Very stable & sturdy. Definitely recommend if your child loves being in the kitchen and helping out. 10/10!!

Purchased in September 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great tower with many uses

published

Stable and sturdy for toddlers to climb up and down on their own. Great for colouring in on the bench, helping with cooking and washing hands at the sink. My little one loves it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tazzy Burgess
Tazzy BurgessPerth, WA

Best investment ever! Love it!

published

I bought the learning tower because my now 20 month old was always wanting to watch and be apart of kitchen activities cooking, cleaning & snacking.. she would drag a chair over and many times fall off because its not stable, when i saw this iknew it would be amazing but only now we are using it everyday i can confirm it is the best thing for keen helping toddlers :) My daughter is a pro and gets in and out so quickly and i feel safe when she's using it- highly recommended this product!!

Purchased in September 2020 for $150.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emily P.
Emily P.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Fabulous invention!

published

I purchased this for my very busy 18 month old. It took a few weeks to get her confidence using it but now, she is on it all the time. My girl enjoys being at the kitchen bench helping me and just generally making a mess and this facilitates this for her. I leave snacks on the bench and she just comes and goes now.
The tower is well made, easy to put together, clear instructions, good packaging and (after a short COVID delivery delay) received in good time. The quality of the wood is great and the painting also very good. Definitely worth the money and highly recommend.

Purchased in August 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020

Smart Watch Gift Ideas for Kids

Maybe your child has added a new smart watch to the top of their Christmas wish list, or searching for the right gift has led you to consider buying one. We break down the most popular kids smart watches to make it easier to decide.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.9 Dec 2020
smart-watch-gift-ideas-for-kids
Next
Sahest01
Sahest01Kimberley, WA

Exactly what I was hoping for!

published

Our son had become so interested in what we were doing in the kitchen and always wanted to be “up”. The tower does the treat! He’s up in it all the time and gets involved in meal prep which has increased his interest in different and new foods too! It’s such a great tool for him and it’s aesthetically really nice too (I’ve seen others I didn’t love as much)

Purchased in October 2020 for $119.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ejbrooks
ejbrooksNortheast, VIC

Fantastic Kitchen Helper

published

We love this tower, my son loves watching me cook & helping roll dough for bread or pizza. It’s the perfect height & keeps him perfectly safe. I love the fact that it will grow with him & he’ll be able to use it for years to come.

Purchased in October 2020 for $119.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MummyMel
MummyMelSydney, NSW

The most amazing baby product we’ve ever brought!

published

This product has been a game changer for our family. Our 17month old is a climber and was constantly climbing up onto bar stools to be apart of the action in the kitchen. Now she has her own special chair that she can climb on safely. She will stand at the bench and help on the tower and has many of her meals using it also. It is very well made and light weight. It fits in with our kitchen decor perfectly.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

SammyMummy
SammyMummyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect! Meal times are now so easy!

published

This learning tower has been beyond perfect for our little boy! It makes preparing meals so much easier when he is able to be involved in the process. The sturdy construction means that I know he is safe while using the learning tower.

Purchased in September 2020 for $149.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love it!

published

My little girl loves getting up on her learning tower and being apart of our cooking in the kitchen. Definitely worth it. The tower was easy to put together and very sturdy :)

Purchased in September 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stacey Thompson
Stacey ThompsonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Its amazing and sturdy

published

The learning tower is fantastic for my 2.5 year old, he loves being independent with it in the kitchen.
The tower was so easy to build and the materials are very sturdy.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy with purchase

published

Toddler loves this, nice to have my arms free while cooking and she can see what is happening. Much nicer looking than a hack or others out there for sale

Purchased in August 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katherine V.
Katherine V.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Made cooking so much easier

published

My daughter loves it so much. Can finally cook and clean the kitchen easily while keeping her busy. She loves baking and of course doing the dishes yay! Well made and great for the price.

Purchased in August 2020 at Little nation for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Defiantly worth it!!

published

We love this learning tower my son is 1.5 years old and his a climber eeek! But this product is awesome as now he can safety stand at the bench and watch mum in the kitchen and I know he can’t fall off it. 10 out of 10!

Purchased in September 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Raising.Azalee.N.Steele
Raising.Azalee.N.SteeleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing!

published

My 22 month old LOVES this! It’s made meal times so much more enjoyable for her and she loves being able to get in and “help” with the food prep!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 3

Questions & Answers

Jenna R.
Jenna R.asked

Hi there, I was wondering what the weight limit is of the Little Nation learning tower please?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Little Nation representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.