?
? !
1 photo
Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower

Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower

5.0 from 31 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

31 reviews
5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

So perfect! Couldn’t be without it.

published

Our toddler absolutely loves it. Loves helping us with organising meals and being up at the bench top height. We have recommend this product to so many people. Thank you!!!

Purchased in October 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Snez
SnezSydney, NSW

Must have for every child!

published

My daughter absolutely loves her learning tower and uses it on a daily basis. A safe way for her to be involved in the kitchen and she enjoys being a part of meal prep and was super excited to help make her birthday cake. Highly recommend this product!

Purchased in September 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James Wilson
James WilsonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Our daughter loves her learning tower

published

These learning towers are such a good idea, our two year old loves using it. She is really getting into helping make food, and we have started making cookies and muffins with her just for the sake of it because all she wants to do is cook! Highly recommended.

Purchased in June 2020 at Little Nation for $99.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emm
EmmGippsland, VIC

It's great

published

My daughter uses it every day. It's very light and easy to move around. Very helpful. Very good quality and was easy to assemble. I wish we got this sooner as it's so useful and my daughter feel very independent.

Purchased in August 2020 at Mag Nation for $169.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katie
Katie
  • 2 reviews

Game Changer

published

After months of deliberating over whether or not I should get a Learning Tower I finally committed to puchased one and I have not looked back. Makes meal prep time so enjoyable now little Miss can be part of the action. Highly recommend.

Purchased in October 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020

Smart Watch Gift Ideas for Kids

Maybe your child has added a new smart watch to the top of their Christmas wish list, or searching for the right gift has led you to consider buying one. We break down the most popular kids smart watches to make it easier to decide.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.9 Dec 2020
smart-watch-gift-ideas-for-kids
Next

Meal prep just got more fun

published

We love our learning tower! Now I don't have my little one tugging at my leg the whole time I'm getting food ready, he is now apart of the process.
The tower is easy to put together and very sturdy. Great value for money and nice speedy postage!

Purchased in October 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Harrison E
Harrison EMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Great for little ones

published

Easy to put together, strong and great value for money! My little girl is 14months and loves it, She can see me making her breakfast/ lunch and dinners and it makes her feel included.

Purchased in September 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pam
PamGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Perfect so kids can be involved in cooking

published

The item shipped quickly, It was easy to put together and has made teeth brushing time much easier and we also love using it when we do any baking too!

Purchased in September 2020 at Little Nation for $120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Rachael
RachaelRichmond-Tweed, NSW

A parents back saver!

published

Stylish design which is sleek and sturdy. Easy for children to climb up and down. My child is growing more independent by the day by climbing up to wash her hands before and after meal times (always supervised)

Purchased in September 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma
EmmaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great to see what’s going on

published

My little loves to climb it n loves being up higher to see what’s going on and get involved!looking forward to when she can help me makes cakes much more!

Purchased in September 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best thing we bought for his 2nd birthday.

published

We love this learning tower. Our 2 year old loves to see what's happening up on the kitchen bench and wash his hands in the sink. It was easy to put together, is super sturdy, and most importantly, the surfaces are treated nicely so they are easy to wipe clean if/when it gets grubby.

Purchased in October 2020 at Little Nation for $130.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel
RachelSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Happy furniture!

published

A great addition to our kitchen bench! 15 month old can climb up and down herself and proudly stands at the top investigating whatever I’ve left in her reach. Allows me to work in the kitchen easier. Very happy with this purchase

Purchased in September 2020 for $120.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kaye H.
Kaye H.Mid North Coast, NSW

Little one loves the independence

published

Box delivered to door, Easy assembly.
Little one learnt to climb up and down very quickly, loves to get up and wash hands or help in the kitchen.
Lightweight and easy to move around.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2020 at Little Nation .

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome

published

My 2 year old absolutely loves it, and she eats a lot more healthy snacks now that she is helping prepare them, this is a wonderful product 100% recommend so happy with it!

Purchased in August 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KET
KETGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great product!

published

The learning tower is fantastic. It has allowed my 2 year old Son to be able to help and learn all about cooking with me. We both absolutely love it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3
See all Little Nation Oscar Learning Tower reviews

Questions & Answers

Jenna R.
Jenna R.asked

Hi there, I was wondering what the weight limit is of the Little Nation learning tower please?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Little Nation representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.