?
? !
1 photo
Loan Studio
4.9 from 463 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
WGo11

WGo11Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Expert on his field

published

Ive used Loan Studio to help with the finance of our latest build. I have dealt with Khiem Cao who was very pleasant to work with. He is very good in assessing your situation and tailoring your finances to meet your requirement. He is always finds time to answer your queries and has been amazing all throughout the process. Definitely can recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review "WGo11"! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help in any way.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Tara

TaraGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Loan studio, great service

published

We just refinanced with loan studio snd we’re so happy with the patience and communication throughout the process. In particular dealing with Suresh he was fantastic to work with. Thanks.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for your kind review Tara.
It was a pleasure to assist you with your finance.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ivan

IvanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

The Best Mortgage Broker

published

I started refinancing my mortgage early this year to get better rate and was caught up by COVID-19 crisis in the middle of the journey which made things very hard (ie. bank requests more paperwork, longer time to process, lots of questions asked, etc). But Bill Jara and Ella never gave up to help me to get the job done with the best result.

Now I feel relieve and very thankful to Bill Jara and Loan Studio for the hard work, patient, honesty and professionalism they provide to me during those long and winding journey.

I highly recommend Bill Jara and Loan Studio to my family and friends whenever they need a home loan or refinance their mortgage.

Thank you very much Bill, Ella and Loan Studio.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Ivan for your kind words and for taking the time to provide a review. We are so happy to have been able to help you with your finance, particularly in this climate.
Wishing you all the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennifer Wright

Jennifer WrightGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

A great service!

published

We contacted Bill from loan studio after a recommendation from a family member. It was a positive experience from the beginning. He was very helpful and provided us with some great information & advice about our options for refinancing our mortgage. Ivy and Bill kept in contact throughout the process and were quick to answer any questions that we had. We only wish that we did it earlier as we are now saving so much money. Whenever we look at refinancing again, we will definitely be returning to Bill and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for taking the time to provide a review. Thank you for trusting us with your finance.
Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris

ChrisGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent service from Loan Studios

published

John from loan studios from the beginning of our first conversation was transparent and very helpful.
Initially I didn’t have my homeloans with him but he would give me courtesy calls every couple of months weigh updates on the current economic situation.
John has provided me first class service and I wish I dealt with him sooner and allowed for he and his company to help me with my homeloans.
Do not hesitate to contact John from Loan studios, you will not be disappointed!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thank you Chris for taking the time to provide your feedback and for trusting us with your finance.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything we can help with.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The Best!

published

You can’t ask more from a broker. We love you guys and recommend you to everyone. You’re all knowledgeable, quick, easy, professional and friendly to deal with. We’ve had other brokers in the past and they’ve caused us problems and put us in difficult situations. Everything is easy with Loan Studio.

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Wow - what a great review - thanks so much Loz!! We love to hear this sort of feedback and it really makes all the hard work worthwhile.
Thanks again!
The Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Chiara

ChiaraGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Absolutely wonderful experience

published
Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
George

GeorgeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great Service.

published

From the beginning the process was seamless. Attempted to refinance myself earlier in the year but ran into a bunch of obstacles. Steve Mottau did all the research and found the best product for us. Thank you, Highly recommend his services.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Fantastic Broker

published

The team at Loan Studio are fantastic.
Suresh is a very friendly guy and can give you a great interest rate. He is very easy to talk to talk to and makes everything easy to understand. Highly recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Aaron, that's awesome feedback!
Please do let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nancy

NancyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

5 star service!

published

I give a 5 star rating to the Loan Studio team! I have been availing of Loan studio's services since 2016, from achieving our first dream home then to our refinancing this year! Thanks to Pierre Mindiel and his team Ella, Caryel, Carlota and Bev, they have made both processes smooth and easy for us! They are a delight to work with, very professional and quick in getting back to us for any questions and requests.
I would highly recommend the Loan Studio team to my friends and to all.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for your review Nancy and for being such a loyal client who is always a pleasure to deal with.
Let us know if there is anything you need.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anthony

AnthonyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Absolutely amazing

published

Went above and beyond for us, kept us updated the whole time. Seriously can not fault them if your wanting a loan they are definitely the go A+++++++++
Big thanks to loan studio

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateFebruary 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Anthony - love all those ++++ ;)
Awesome to hear that you were happy with the service. We are here should you need any further info or need to make any changes - so don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarah

SarahGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified

Best decision ever!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
3 comments
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Sarah
Sarah
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Sarah, Yay! Thanks for coming back with more comments. That is so awesome and we love that we have made things hassle free. Please don't hesitate to come back to us if we can help with anything. All the best, the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
See all Loan Studio reviews

Questions & Answers

Omid

Omidasked

Can I ged loan for centerlink income

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amid, we would need more information to answer your question.
Could you private message us with your contact number please?

Ami

Amiasked

Hi there,

I am an Australian Citizen and my British de-facto fiancé and I would like to purchase our first property as an investment property. Are we able to do so with a 15% deposit or do we need 20%? He is currently on a bridging visa and has been on one for the past 8 months since applying for the 801/820 Partner Visa.

Regards,

Amy

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. There are various factors involved with getting you a loan for a new home and the amount of deposit is only a small part of it. The bridging visa is acceptable for certain banks, but we will require more details.

Please feel free to email me on del@loanstudio.com.au or give me a call to discuss on 0488 550 659.

Thanks

Del

BarrieS

BarrieSasked

Are you able to arrange loans secured by a second mortgage?

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Good evening BarrieS, yes depending on circumstances. Generally a second mortgage is used in a guarantor situation. Perhaps you can send your contact details through and one of our senior mortgage brokers can call you to discuss your needs further.
Kind regards
The Loan Studio team

See all Loan Studio questions

Get an answer from our members and Loan Studio representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.