?
? !
1 photo
Loan Studio
4.9 from 463 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

18 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Best decision we made!

published

Suresh Kandasamy and Loan Studio went to great lengths to provide us with the best loan scenario that will benefit us in the long term. The process was simplified by Suresh and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Throughout the process, we felt confident that our loan will be approved and that the we had the right loan for our needs. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, approachable and impressive.

Our loan was approved, no sweat at all!

Thank you and I recommend his services and you won't regret it! Best decision we made!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Job - what a great review! So pleased we were able to make you happy with our service.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything in future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Mohammed  Ameen

Mohammed AmeenBelmont

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Awesome Broker and Great Service

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great Team - Great Service

published

We were guided through the process of buying land and building our new home by a sensational team- Atul, Ivy, Honey, Carlota & Caryel. Their advice and guidance ensured the experience was stress and anxiety free. Thank you for all your support.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robyn and Rod

Robyn and RodGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Customer Service Excellence

published

Introduced to Loan Studio via a volume builder, we stuck with Loan Studio when we finally decided to select a custom builder for our project. We were particularly impressed with the communications and customer service and the bank selected by them for us has been nothing short of brilliant. We take great pleasure in providing Loan Studio with a 5 star rating for a 5 star performance. Go talk to them for any build or finance requirement! You won't be disappointed!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Ah Robyn and Rod - thanks for sticking with us and for being a pleasure to deal with!
We are here for you should you need anything now or in the future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Martha L

Martha LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Quick Clear Patient Awesome Service

published

Bill Jara fantastic service dealing with him made the process so much easier for us. Quick responses, efficient and thorough delivery of correspondence. Bill and Joe were just overly helpful under the current Covid restrictions, they know their stuff, highly recommend Bill at the Loan Studio, made our journey worth our while. All the best.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback Martha - we appreciate the kind words!
Please get in touch if we can help with anything further.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Abhijit R.

Abhijit R.

  • 2 reviews

Complexity made simple by Loan Studio

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Wow Abhijit - thank you so much, what a great review! Thank you so for taking the time to provide all of this information and for trusting us with your finance.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Jaivinder

JaivinderSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews

Perfect service and fast response

published

We have used Loan Studio for three property purchase and Vikram from their team was exceptional in his knowledge and speed. Their admin team was great during the progress payments and documentation. I would recommend them anytime for finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Jaivinder, thank you for taking the time to provide a review and thank you for being a loyal and repeat client also!
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kristy

KristyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Overall Good Experience

published

Dylan my broker was great from day one and really guided me through the process, making things really smooth and easy for me. Thank you to Caryel and Carlotta who were always there to answer my questions, there ongoing communication throughout the whole process was really helpful. It was a difficult changing broker towards the end of my journey when Dylan left, it would have been great to have his support until the end as he was familiar with my situation and application. Overall my experience with loan studio was a good experience and i would use the service again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
miaw - fen

miaw - fenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very helpful and professional

published

Very good and professional I will recommend all my family and friend all the staff are very helpful and friendly and ready to respond any issues and problems any time Im very happy thanks all the staffs

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review Miaw. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Reena S

Reena SGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Service

published

We are extremely pleased with the service we received from Suresh and his team , from the start we were well informed and given many opportunities to ask questions.
The whole process from start to end was one of the best I have experienced with a bank and this is my 4th time getting a mortage.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Juan

JuanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect Man for the Job!

published

It was our first time to build, so no experience whatsoever. Bill Jara and the Loan Studio team have been wonderful and Bill guided us throughout the process, even when my questions were not related to his service. He was very patient, thorough and incredibly professional.

Meeting them has been crucial to our experience and will definitely use their services in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent, Professional service!!!!

published

From day 1 Suresh Kandasamy and his team at Loan studio have been extremely helpful with helping us organising our mortgage, answering all our questions and most importantly getting us a great deal. Suresh has responded almost instantly to all my emails and text messages and his team have kept me informed at every stage of the process. I would 100% recommend them to anyone wanting a good broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Brohan - that's great feedback!
We look forward to seeing you through your progress draws phase of the construction.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad

Very efficient

published

Really good experience. Thanks Suresh for making everything easy and for responding to my inquiries so quickly. We were very happy with the Loan Studio and will use you again when the time comes.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thank you Christopher for taking the time to provide a review.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help you with anything further.
Kind regards,
Loan Studio

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mehreen S.

Mehreen S.Warragul

Great experience with this broker

published

Our whole experience with Loan Studio was one of great customer service, responsiveness, flexibility, and a willingness to help and accommodate or needs as much as possible. Gabby, Caryel, and Carlota all went out of their way to make the journey as smooth and trouble-free for a couple of novices as possible, and were patient explaining everything to us (sometimes repeatedly), kept us informed when things didn’t go to plan, and updated us with what they were doing to fix anything that went wrong. I’d absolutely recommend Loan Studio, and I’ll be sticking with them myself.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2018
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent Customer Service

published

Loan Studio was great providing the best deal for my home loan , really appreciate Vikram for his Wonderfull assistance and advice for the loan. Caryel and Carlota was excellent in getting through the whole process... Kudos to Loan Studio........

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Ben, appreciate you taking the time to provide your review.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything in future.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Service including professional advice and support A+++

published

To Start with Pierre was one of the BEST individuals you could deal with when it comes to financing. He is well versed with the banks offerings and is able to guide you through whats best for YOU. We found him to be VERY knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Then the back office support was next inline and dealing with them we found them to be courteous, prompt and reliable. Great work from Carlota and Caryel!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Venkata Sai Chaitanya Ku

Venkata Sai Chaitanya KuGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wonderful experience

published

Everyone from loan studio who i dealt with for my home loan application were truly professional, terrific,very helpful and friendly. A massive thanks to Pierre, Crizza, Carlota, Roy and Caryel for dealing with my application in a timely manner and very professionally.

The end to end experience was seamless. They set realistic expectations, kept me updated throughout the process and offered me the right advice.

Very happy with the service and i strongly recommend them to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tan

TanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 10 reviews

Awesome service & Great broker

published

Bill Jara and his team from Loan Studio did an excellent service from estimation to finished plus you get a dedicated customer service, Katrina Domingo who will look after all your documentation and ensure everything is checked and verified. It is really a hassle free and smooth process. Loan studio team is highly recommended and professional in their service. Well done.

February 15th 2019 Update: Awesome Service

We have just finished our settlement with Carlisle and it has been a pleasure journey with Bill Jara and his team: Carlota and Caryel. They have provided an excellent customer service, fast respond and they follow through from end to end. Highly recommended and thumbs up.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
See all Loan Studio reviews

Questions & Answers

Omid

Omidasked

Can I ged loan for centerlink income

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amid, we would need more information to answer your question.
Could you private message us with your contact number please?

Ami

Amiasked

Hi there,

I am an Australian Citizen and my British de-facto fiancé and I would like to purchase our first property as an investment property. Are we able to do so with a 15% deposit or do we need 20%? He is currently on a bridging visa and has been on one for the past 8 months since applying for the 801/820 Partner Visa.

Regards,

Amy

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. There are various factors involved with getting you a loan for a new home and the amount of deposit is only a small part of it. The bridging visa is acceptable for certain banks, but we will require more details.

Please feel free to email me on del@loanstudio.com.au or give me a call to discuss on 0488 550 659.

Thanks

Del

BarrieS

BarrieSasked

Are you able to arrange loans secured by a second mortgage?

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Good evening BarrieS, yes depending on circumstances. Generally a second mortgage is used in a guarantor situation. Perhaps you can send your contact details through and one of our senior mortgage brokers can call you to discuss your needs further.
Kind regards
The Loan Studio team

See all Loan Studio questions

Get an answer from our members and Loan Studio representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.