?
? !
1 photo
Loan Studio
4.9 from 463 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Jeanette L.

Jeanette L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Impressed!

published

Steve & Chris were amazing to deal with and completely exceeded our exceptions. They answered every question we had and were always a step ahead in making sure the process was completed easy and efficiently.
We are so happy to have found such a wonderful team of people willing to help and we look forward to dealing with them again.

Could't recommend Loan Studio high enough!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Wow Jeanette - thanks so much for the lovely review!
Great to hear that you were happy with the service. We look forward to helping you again in the future and if you need anything please do reach out.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Frank M.

Frank M.

  • 2 reviews

Awesome and reliable, straight to the point, detailed, and very helpful

published

Devadas, Alex, and the loan studio team were very helpful with getting our investment loan sorted.
We had issues with other brokers who were not able to help us but Devadas took us onboard and helped us and every step and he was very honest. He never lost faith and hope in getting our loan sorted and for that, we are thankful for advice and guidance and we will definitely hire your services if the opportunity permits.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thank you Frank for taking the time to provide a review! It's fantastic to hear that we were able to make things a little easier.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
NKM

NKMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified

Great Broker & Awesome Service from Suresh and Ella

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Awesome stuff NKM, and thanks for the review!
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ravi

Ravi

  • 3 reviews

Awesome Service

published

Very impressed with the service from start to finish. The team, starting with finance broker to the admin team have been very prompt and always available. The home loan scenarios were very well explained. The rates were great. They ensured i get the maximum benefit. I will recommend their services. My broker was Vikram and the admin team were Caryel and Carlota.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jay and Monika

Jay and MonikaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service. Strongly recommend

published

Devadas Laxmanan from loan studio helped us select the most suitable lender and product to match our needs and helped us make an informed decision. Devadas is quite knowledgeable about various products and the intricacies of the entire borrowing process. He kept us informed throughout the process and very efficiently handled all our queries with an excellent turnaround time. Highly impressed with the service and would strongly recommend Devadas and Loan Studio.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Jay and Monika, thanks for the great feedback. Awesome to hear that you were impressed by our service.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

A refinance made easy

published

We were referred to Steve Mottau from Loan studio by a friend and couldn't be happier. His regular communication (via the method we preferred) and explanation of options available of loans that would suit us made it very easy. Backed up by Chris Manalastas the dynamic duo made the whole process a dream. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Tony, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. Great to hear that you were happy with the service. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything in future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Shannon Barbutt

Shannon BarbuttGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic service and Great broker

published

Selecting Loan Studio was the best decision we made. Pierre and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They took away all the stress from us and streamlined the whole process. Pierre answered all our questions ( even after hrs) and his professionalism and extensive knowledge was outstanding. Everything was explained to us in great detail and there were no unexpected costs. I will definitely and gladly choose Loan studio in our next adventure and would recommend them to anyone else. Thanks you so much Peirre and the rest of the team!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Shannon for the great review and for trusting us with your finance. We are so pleased we were able to help make your purchase a little easier.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Arcelia Gonzalez

Arcelia GonzalezGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Outstanding Financial Service Advice

published

I have had the fantastic opportunity to have Suresh Kandasamy from Loan Studio as my broker. This is the second time Suresh has provided me with an excellent service by guiding me through a very quick and smooth process, finding me very low home loan rates and making himself available 24/7 whenever I needed to make any consultation. Suresh is so knowledgeable, accurate in his calculations, great communicator, responsive, passionate, dedicated to getting the best outcome and extremely professional.
I want to also recognise Chris Manalastas' invaluable support from keeping me informed along the process, and getting all done in an extremely easy way. I could not be happier with their service and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Arcelia for choosing Loan Studio and for being a repeat client! We are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
HannahEmmanuel

HannahEmmanuelMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Great Broker!!

published

We used Khiem from Loan Studio for the purchase of our investment property and refinancing for our current mortgage. From the beginning, he has been very approachable and always responds to any queries immediately. If we are unsure of anything, he is always more than happy to explain it in more depth. Khiem has done such a great job in finding the best products and rates for us. We couldn’t be happier with the amazing service Khiem has provided us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks HannahEmmanuel for the lovely review. It's great to find a broker that will take the time to understand your needs and explain things in detail. We are so pleased you were happy with the service!
All the best.
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great customer service.

published

Del & Chris were both great in helping me get a suitable loan for my purchase. Very informative and approachable. They were prepared to answer all my questions in a quick and responsive manner. Would recommend to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Pete for taking the time to provide your feedback; we are so pleased you were happy with the service.
Don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist further.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jacqui

JacquiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great service!

published

Steven Mottau and Chris Manalastas were great to work with. Professional and patient with our never ending questions. We felt supported throughout the whole process. Kept us in the loop and well informed. Available for contact when we needed to. Highly recommend these guys!

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for the review Jacqui - much appreciated! It was a pleasure to look after you. Thank you for trusting us with your finance.

All the best,
The Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent! We will utilise Loan Studio again!

published

Suresh & Ella + Loan studio team provided us with tremendous service. When we had questions and concerns they were answered and explained to us in a way that we understood as so much of financing/house buying can be so complicated. We will definately engage with the Loan Studio team again when it comes to our next big financial purchase or change. Teri + Matt.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review Teri and Matt.
It's great to hear that you were happy with the service and that Ella and Suresh helped to make things a little easier for you.
All the best
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Customer for life

Customer for lifeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

1st class Mortgage broker

published

As an investor, it is critical to set up an excellent team - knowledgeable professional, realiable and most of all working for YOU! John is perceptive and thinks long term despite his relatively young age. He anticipates barriers and always have the client in mind. I threw him questions after questions and behold - he gives me better answers than a more reputable mortgage broker.
The entire process was handled verry well and stress free and I was kept informed at all times.
Loan Studio works as a team and the passing on the baton to Honey & Joe was handled smoothly. I am impressed with this.
Overall, excellent service and I am certain you will not regret giving them a call.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gerard S.

Gerard S.Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great home loan broker

published

Our investment property process has been smooth from beginning up to completion thanks to loan studio especially to their highly capable staff Beverley, Caryel and Carlota for arranging a great loan deal from my bank. No headaches and everything went smooth.

I am now in talk to them for my second investment property.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Gerard for taking the time to provide a review. That's fantastic to hear that you were happy with the service. Thank you for trusting us with your finance.
All the best!
The Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Abhi

AbhiMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Great Financial Advice and Quality Service

published

We were dealing with John Tang and his predecessor from Loan Studio for our financial needs regarding an investment property to be built with Carlisle Homes. John not only provided precise advice around deriving equity from existing property but also planned out our financial needs by aligning our application to the best possible banks/ interest rates for a suitable outcome. Added to this are the prompt and regular updates / communications which is a testament to their customer centricity. Well done John and team !

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sharon and Ron

Sharon and RonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic Service

published

We have been dealing with Bill Jara from Loan Studio for a few years now. Bill has helped us with our personal home loan and investment loans. Bill has always looked after us, giving us advice, guidance and ensuring we have the best deal possible. We highly recommend Bill from Loan Studio!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Sharon and Ron for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that you you were happy with our service. Thanks for being a loyal repeat client.
All the best,
The Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
K Kaur

K KaurSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Awesome Knowledge base and Best Solution!!

published

Loan Studio staff’s knowledge and customer service is exceptional. The journey of selecting the suitable loan product, application and the final payment was without any issues and was only possible due to excellent communications from Loan Studio Staff. Pierre, Carlota and Caryel have kept us up to date with all the information and we have no hesitation in recommending Loan Studio as flawless mortgage broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cs2h

Cs2h

  • 2 reviews

Definitely recommend!

published

Was very satisfied with the service provider by loan studio. Especially Beverley, Roy, Carlota and Caryel. They have helped us from start to finish and even go beyond of what they needed to do. We have seen different broker at the beginning but Beverley was the only one who genuinely shown that she really care and will do everything she can to help us get our loan approve and she did! They were all amazing and always quick to response to any of our questions or concerns and giving us advice on what we needed to do in order to get the loan approved. Thank you very much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2018
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Lee

LeeSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Highly recommended, great service. Added comments 09/02/19

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
2 comments
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Lee for taking the time to provide a review - much appreciated! It's been a pleasure to be able to help you with your finance once again.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks again Lee, always lovely to deal with a loyal and repeat client.
Glad to have continued to make things easier for you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Loan Studio reviews

Questions & Answers

Omid

Omidasked

Can I ged loan for centerlink income

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amid, we would need more information to answer your question.
Could you private message us with your contact number please?

Ami

Amiasked

Hi there,

I am an Australian Citizen and my British de-facto fiancé and I would like to purchase our first property as an investment property. Are we able to do so with a 15% deposit or do we need 20%? He is currently on a bridging visa and has been on one for the past 8 months since applying for the 801/820 Partner Visa.

Regards,

Amy

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. There are various factors involved with getting you a loan for a new home and the amount of deposit is only a small part of it. The bridging visa is acceptable for certain banks, but we will require more details.

Please feel free to email me on del@loanstudio.com.au or give me a call to discuss on 0488 550 659.

Thanks

Del

BarrieS

BarrieSasked

Are you able to arrange loans secured by a second mortgage?

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Good evening BarrieS, yes depending on circumstances. Generally a second mortgage is used in a guarantor situation. Perhaps you can send your contact details through and one of our senior mortgage brokers can call you to discuss your needs further.
Kind regards
The Loan Studio team

See all Loan Studio questions

Get an answer from our members and Loan Studio representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.