?
? !
1 photo
Loan Studio
4.9 from 463 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

84 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Very professional and well informed

published

Thank you so much for helping us with our loans. I have spoken with two other brokers before contacting Suresh from Loanstudio . They said We couldn’t get the loan without selling our home. However Suresh went through with our financial details and said we can get the loan without selling the home. Suresh and Joe response immediately to any queries. Once again I appreciate your help and I recommend for anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for your kind review. Great to know that you were happy with the service!
Please let us know if we can help in any way in future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad

Amazing Service by Suresh from Loan Studio

published

Suresh has helped us multiple times over the years including construction loans and refinance. I appreciate all your help and will certainly recommend you to anyone I come across who is looking for a mortgage.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review Vijay. It was our pleasure to assist you with your finance!
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shibu

ShibuGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best Broker - Amazing Service !!

published

Going with Loan Studio for organizing finance for our House and Land was the best decision we ever made. John Tang is our broker and he has been absolutely amazing! He has always been upfront with us right from the beginning and always kept us informed at every step. He provided us with accurate information and set realistic expectations. This helped us plan our finances better and save in the best way, for settlement. We have just settled our land today and are very thankful to John and Loan Studio for making this happen without any major hassle. I highly recommend Loan Studio!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best decision we made!

published

Suresh Kandasamy and Loan Studio went to great lengths to provide us with the best loan scenario that will benefit us in the long term. The process was simplified by Suresh and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Throughout the process, we felt confident that our loan will be approved and that the we had the right loan for our needs. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, approachable and impressive.

Our loan was approved, no sweat at all!

Thank you and I recommend his services and you won't regret it! Best decision we made!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Job - what a great review! So pleased we were able to make you happy with our service.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything in future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mohammed  Ameen

Mohammed AmeenBelmont

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Awesome Broker and Great Service

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
WGo11

WGo11Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Expert on his field

published

Ive used Loan Studio to help with the finance of our latest build. I have dealt with Khiem Cao who was very pleasant to work with. He is very good in assessing your situation and tailoring your finances to meet your requirement. He is always finds time to answer your queries and has been amazing all throughout the process. Definitely can recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review "WGo11"! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help in any way.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Matthew D.

Matthew D.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best broker in town!!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Matthew, thanks for the lovely review! We are so happy that you were pleased with the service. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help in any way.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Josh

Josh

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Amazing Broker

published

I used Khiem Cao as my broker for purchasing my land and property. He was absolutely fantastic, honest and transparent throughout the entire process. Khiem understands the process of land, home and construction loans extremely well and was able to clearly explain and structure my entire construction loan process in the best way possible for myself.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for the great review Josh! We are so pleased you were happy with the service and hope we can look after you again in the future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandip Paul

Sandip PaulGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent Service from Loan Studio

published

This the 2nd time I have used Loan Studio - first it was refinancing and now a new home loan. On both occasion, they have gone above and beyond. Right from the initial paperwork to secure the loan to managing the progress payments on time, the service has been excellent. Definitely recommend them for your home financing needs and I will continue to use the team going forward. Vikram, Caryel, Divicon, Carlota were fabulous during the whole process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Sandip - so happy to hear you were happy with the service and thanks again for being a great loyal and repeat client.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help in any way.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Frank M.

Frank M.

  • 2 reviews

Awesome and reliable, straight to the point, detailed, and very helpful

published

Devadas, Alex, and the loan studio team were very helpful with getting our investment loan sorted.
We had issues with other brokers who were not able to help us but Devadas took us onboard and helped us and every step and he was very honest. He never lost faith and hope in getting our loan sorted and for that, we are thankful for advice and guidance and we will definitely hire your services if the opportunity permits.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thank you Frank for taking the time to provide a review! It's fantastic to hear that we were able to make things a little easier.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
James Mizzi

James MizziGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Awesome Service

published

The team at loan studio are great to deal with and make the lending process a whole lot easier.
Dealing with Khiem was awesome, always happy to answer any questions and will always go that extra mile to get the required result.

Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks James - great to hear and we are thrilled to know we able to deliver!
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Srinivas

SrinivasGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified

Great Service

published

The service we received from Suresh was outstanding. He was always available to answer our questions. We appreciate that he went the extra mile in making sure we secure our home loan and meet the deadlines. He was very professional, patient and had clear communication throughout the process. Also we would like to thank Caryel & Carlota assisted us with our draw down payments. We look forward to working with him again in our future home loan applications.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Sunil

SunilGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing team, very helpful

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Sunil for the lovely review.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robyn and Rod

Robyn and RodGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Customer Service Excellence

published

Introduced to Loan Studio via a volume builder, we stuck with Loan Studio when we finally decided to select a custom builder for our project. We were particularly impressed with the communications and customer service and the bank selected by them for us has been nothing short of brilliant. We take great pleasure in providing Loan Studio with a 5 star rating for a 5 star performance. Go talk to them for any build or finance requirement! You won't be disappointed!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Ah Robyn and Rod - thanks for sticking with us and for being a pleasure to deal with!
We are here for you should you need anything now or in the future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tee

TeeVictoria

  • 2 reviews

Very pleased with Loan Studio!

published

We just obtained finance for our first home, a house and land package and we liaised with Connor Footman. We are so pleased with the service received, Connor was always responsive and supportive through every step. He always answered any queries I had without feeling like I was bothering him all the time. Thanks to Connor’s help, our little family will soon be in a brand new home of our own. Will definitely recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks Tee for the kind review. Great to hear that you were happy with our service.
Please don't hesitate to get back in touch should you need anything.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Loan Studio compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter and Desiree

Peter and DesireeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent & Honest Advice and Very Professional - Would recommend any day

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Wow guys, thanks for the lovely detailed review! And..thanks for being such great repeat clients. We love helping our valued clients to make the world of finance a little easier.
Thanks again,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Patrice

PatriceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great Service

published

The team were available often during after hours. Responsive & informative. They provided me with step by step information & advice through out. Solid team that continually kept me up to date and helped out with any issues I had. My brokers were John & Joe. With Caryel & Carlota as admins.

Made the process much less stressful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback Patrice. It was a pleasure to assist you with your finance and we hope you will reach out if you need any help in the future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John Newstead

John NewsteadGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

This team are professionals and dedicated people who put customers first.

published

The team were very professional and have dedicated services
I did not incurred any additional cost to the service they provided me and was very satisfied with the rate on my loan. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Jay and Monika

Jay and MonikaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service. Strongly recommend

published

Devadas Laxmanan from loan studio helped us select the most suitable lender and product to match our needs and helped us make an informed decision. Devadas is quite knowledgeable about various products and the intricacies of the entire borrowing process. He kept us informed throughout the process and very efficiently handled all our queries with an excellent turnaround time. Highly impressed with the service and would strongly recommend Devadas and Loan Studio.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Jay and Monika, thanks for the great feedback. Awesome to hear that you were impressed by our service.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very Helpful and easy to deal with.

published

My experience with the team is great! I am very happy with the service they provided, very prompt and able to answers all my queries on time. Keep it up

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Thank you Jennifer for your kind review.
Please let us know if we can help in anyway in the future.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 5
See all Loan Studio reviews

Questions & Answers

Omid

Omidasked

Can I ged loan for centerlink income

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amid, we would need more information to answer your question.
Could you private message us with your contact number please?

Ami

Amiasked

Hi there,

I am an Australian Citizen and my British de-facto fiancé and I would like to purchase our first property as an investment property. Are we able to do so with a 15% deposit or do we need 20%? He is currently on a bridging visa and has been on one for the past 8 months since applying for the 801/820 Partner Visa.

Regards,

Amy

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Hi Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. There are various factors involved with getting you a loan for a new home and the amount of deposit is only a small part of it. The bridging visa is acceptable for certain banks, but we will require more details.

Please feel free to email me on del@loanstudio.com.au or give me a call to discuss on 0488 550 659.

Thanks

Del

BarrieS

BarrieSasked

Are you able to arrange loans secured by a second mortgage?

1 answer
Loan Studio
Loan Studio M.Loan Studio

Good evening BarrieS, yes depending on circumstances. Generally a second mortgage is used in a guarantor situation. Perhaps you can send your contact details through and one of our senior mortgage brokers can call you to discuss your needs further.
Kind regards
The Loan Studio team

See all Loan Studio questions

Get an answer from our members and Loan Studio representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.