1 photo
loans.com.au

loans.com.au

Home Loans, Car Loans (See All)
3.7 from 1,360 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by loans.com.au

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Ragin
RaginSydney, NSW

Refinanced my car loan

published

I got a car from dealership at a high interest rate, Loans.com.au helped me to refinance my loan at much lower interest. Don't do mistake what I did and buy a car using dealer's finance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Car ModelJeep Compass M6 Limited 2.4L AWD
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review Ragin!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shamaraiz
ShamaraizGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Superb. Highly recommended

published

I am really satisfied with your company. the process is so easy and smooth. I will take your services again in future. 5 Star service.
Customer Services is exceptional. In the market nobody is offering 4.7% interest on car loan and this company gave me this percentage which is unbelievable.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

thanks for the great review Shamaraiz!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angry customer
Angry customerGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

A great company to get finance from.

published

One of the easiest lenders I have to deal with.

The staff were so helpful and knowledgeable, everything was explained.
Love that they don’t have monthly account fees and low establishment fees.
Can’t wait to do my home loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2022
Car ModelKia Rio
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks so much for the great review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul S.
Paul S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing people who will go an extra mile for the client.

published

I could not get a loan from anywhere due to some past complications. I tried for 2 years. Thanks to Laura and the team. They helped when other lenders stopped. You are all amazing.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
Loan used forFirst Home
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review Paul!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loans

Find out how loans.com.au compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AAK
AAKSydney, NSW

Outstanding customer service

published

This was the easiest and smoothest transaction I’ve ever been involved in. The communication was swift and easy, the system used for the application was smooth and simple. I knew where everything was up to at every point of the transaction. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

thanks for the great 5 star review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

excellent service

published

My wife and me had such a great experience in all these areas. great communication, prompt responses to my needs, no question remained unanswered. i would highly recommend this company to my friends.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forFirst Home
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mino
Mino South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Too Easy! Customer Service Too Efficient!

published

Really efficient process to apply and track online. When I needed to clarify some questions did not have to wait in a long queue to be answered and polite staff. The process was really easy and interest rate really competitive with flexible payment options online.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Car ModelSuzuki Swift AZ GL CVT
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review Mino!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
CBz
CBzSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great service

published

Easy process getting loan for a new Prado. Very helpful and great rate!
Easy online portal for submitting documents and receiving contact. Would highly recommend these guys for a car loan

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve
Steve
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy process and fast to settle

published

Customer service was good all costs were easy to understand, a very competitive rate. I would call again to use this service. Thats all i have to say thank you. . .

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelHyundai Tucson NX4
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for your great review Steve!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loans

Find out how loans.com.au compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Simple & Easy Procedure

published

The process of securing a car loan is simple and easy. Love the professional attitude and friendly service.
The rate given was the lowest among other available options as no additional fee was charged.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Car ModelKia Cerato Hatchback Sport
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

thanks for the great review Farhan!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Karen
Karen
  • 3 reviews

Perfect service

published

From start to finish it was a painless and smooth experience. Will definitely use your services again. Everyone I dealt with was efficient and friendly. Doing everything online is a breeze.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the 5 star review Karen!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michelle S.
Michelle S.Peel, WA
  • 2 reviews

Perfect and happy

published

Loan went through quickly and smoothly, Excellent, quick and great customer service, with no extra cost involved low interest at the end of loan.
Nil issues when taking out the loan

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the amazing review Michelle!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Loans

Find out how loans.com.au compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jacqueline
JacquelineSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fabulous service

published

Every step was easy. I went past the 2 month approval as my car was still coming on a boat! Matthew organised an extension, no hassles, everything was so smooth.
Matthew, Trina always so helpful and always were very prompt with communication.
Easiest most efficient way of procuring a loan that I have ever experienced.
Loan rate was very competitive, there was no hidden costs and the option on how to make repayments was helpful too.
The team were exceptional.
Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelMazda 2
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the great review Jacqueline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Samer H.
Samer H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Seamless Process

published

Great customer service, speedy process, great interest rates (at the time of taking my car loan), no extra cost unless what's been advertised, very helpful and professional staff, I would definitely use loans.com.au for my next car loan and would advice others to seek their loans from them. Hopefully, they can still offer competitive loans with all what's going on at the moment with increasing interest rates etc.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the review Samer!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fiona
Fiona
  • 2 reviews

Discount for Electric Vehicle

published

Very easy application process, and getting a reduced rate for buying an electric vehicle was a welcome bonus. All questions were quickly answered and now I have my fancy new car.

Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message

Thanks for the review Fiona!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Mark T.
Mark T.asked
loans.com.au

Are new path lending any good

1 answer
Nissan navara
Nissan navara

Not sure, but loans.com.au were wonderful

Optimist
Optimistasked
Home Loans

Thank you @CeeJay for your review. I wish I had seen this sooner as I am facing the same delays and issues with my home loan application. I’m not confident they will come through even though My case is simple and straightforward with all docs submitted. Definitely should avoid loans.com.au!

1 answer
loans.com.au
Bree S.loans.com.auSend a private message
fahqteam
fahqteamasked
loans.com.au

When will we find out about rate cuts? I must add I’ll be very disappointed if it isn’t passed on and passed on in full.

No answers
See all loans.com.au questions

Get an answer from our members and loans.com.au representatives

loans.com.au

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.