??!
2 photos
Logan & Mason Memory Foam

Logan & Mason Memory Foam

Classic, Deluxe, MemoryCloud, V-Shaped, Deluxe Bolster and 3 more
4.4 from 17 reviews

See the Best Pillows in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

camellia lady

camellia lady

  • 3 reviews

FANTASTIC

published

Purchased in February 2018 at Spotlight Retail Stores for $50.00.

Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pain Yes

elliptical29

elliptical29South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Does Not Last!

published

Purchased the memory foam classic pillow on sale, and this was very comfortable and supportive at first without any odours. Only thing was after only 3 months of use, the pillow went softer and lost all the support causing neck aches when waking. I am not a big or heavy person either, so the quality of the memory foam is not good and it doesn't last. Won't be purchasing again!

Purchased in December 2018 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
SusieV

SusieVSouth West, WA

BEST. PILLOW. EVER.

published

Best pillow ever! Soo good, after years of waking up with a sore neck, I now have no neck pain whatsoever, although it did take a few sleeps at first for it to settle down and adjust. Its so good that its hard to wake up in the morning, feel like I am sleeping on a cloud! My sone stole one of mine, so now Im buying more, including for my partners house, because I just can't sleep on a normal pillow anymore. Worth every penny!

Purchased in December 2018 at Spotlight Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pain Yes

It shrunk?

published

I loved this v shaped memory foam pillow..... but after a little while, it shrunk a good 6-8 inches in size just with use! It’s not as comfortable now unfortunately and I feel it didn’t last as long as I would have hoped and I am too worried to buy another. I miss the pillow before it shrunk!

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Michelle Driscoll

Michelle DriscollDandenong

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

The first night i slept with this pillow i woke up for the first time without pain i love my pillow

published

My pillow is so comfortable i dont need to adjust my pillow at all , my pillow moulds into my neck and back and gives me the best sleep ever , my pillow gives me the best support ever, and when i wake up i am pain free , i recommend this pillow i give this pillow 5 stars , i am so happy i chose this pillow its worth every cent and more.

Date PurchasedAug 2018

Used to be great the last 2 are uncomfortable

published

I’ve always loved & used the contour pillow ,bought for my 6 adult & grandchildren children,the last 2 I purchased are not good at all very disappointing the foam is to hard and also to high my daughter visited and I had a new one in the bed said it was terrible

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Simply the best

published

I'm a tummy/side sleeper and absolutely love this pillow. When I'm on my tummy I adjust the pillow so it's down my body but I still have support for my neck. If I'm sleeping on my side, my neck & shoulders fit perfectly into the V. I wish I had this when I was pregnant - it would have saved many lost hours of sleep!
I find the cover which comes with the pillow is the best however I don't want to wear it out but it does fit a Target cover I've had for a few years where some of the newer styles don't seem to fit it as well.
Well worth the money spent - got it 50% off at Spotlight so bought one for Grandma & she loves it too :-)

Date PurchasedNov 2016

bedt pillow

published

best night sleep I’ve had in years , woke up feeling refreshed , no sore neck or lingering headache , highly recommended buy one for anyone who’s has trouble sleeping due to less supporting pillows

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Kim S

Kim SPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Best Pillow Ever.

published

I love this pillow. I have not had a single uncomfortable nights sleep or sore neck since I purchased it nearly 2 years ago, and it is still going strong. It is so comfortable, just the right amount of support and super high quality. Standard pillowcases do fit it, but tend to get twisted around it a lot easier; but nothing major. Worth it for the comfort as far as I am concerned.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
Sylvia

SylviaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Comfortable pillow, except when inside pillow cases

published

I've purchased one of the v-shape foam pillow from my local store. But I could not find pillow cases to fit it. Even the size information show they fit, because the foam pillow have a thick profile, they don't fit. My pillow is a lot more comfortable without a case than with a pillow case. In fact, it was one of the best pillows I've tried.
Could anyone please give me a direction where I can get pillow cases specifically made for your pillow please?
Or I would suggest manufacture modify the pillow sizing slightly to have allow them fitting in generic pillow case.

Date PurchasedJan 2015

Royalhouse

RoyalhouseAdelaide

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best pillow I have ever had

published

This pillow is so comfortable! Good support but still soft. I have used a contoured pillow for several years and even the one recommended by my Chiropractor is no where near as comfortable as this one. I would recommend it to anyone.

Date PurchasedJun 2016

Memory cloud pillow

published

I have had neck and arm pain for one year now and I bought the memory cloud pillow and after one night all my pain has disappeared. I can't believe that one pillow has fixed all my problems. Highly recommended.


Snazzie

SnazzieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 14 reviews
  • 12 likes

Logan and mason memory foam pillow delux

published

Said this pillow was for a side sleeper and they are absutely correct best sleep I've had and was lucky to get it on sale at spotlight for $56 instead of $84 best pillow ever and worth the full price


Yep a great pillow

published

I was recommended a contour pillow by my chiropractor. Had recurring neck pain from using it. Felt it was too high. Bought a medium Logan & Mason sculptured memory foam pillow despite the full price cost. Wouldn't use anything else. My neck was "out" when I bought it. Felt better the morning after I slept on it for the 1st time. You just don't want to move once your head hits the pillow. I used to toss and turn all night. Now I am a back sleeper and even if I do wake through the night I fall back asleep easily. Sooo comfortable!! You can even bunch it up still if you want o when you 1st get into bed. Your head and neck still feel supported. Recommend it to anyone. We are all different but I found it awesome.

Great!

published

I bought this for my sister because she was having trouble sleeping before on a soft pillow. The Logan and Mason Memory Foam pillow was absolutely perfect for her, as although it supported her it was still soft and comfortable for her to sleep on. I definitely recommend purchasing one if you need a new pillow.

  • Selected Review

It's Alive!!

published

This is te best pillow I have slept on. It's just right! I was a bad sleeper because of crap pillows but with the Logan and Mason Memory Foam pillow I sleep soundly every night. There is not a thing I can say is a con about this pillow it is perfect in everyday for me.
Great design, worth the money.


Sheree304

Sheree304Perth

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Pretty good pillow for it's price.

published

Questions & Answers

Lauren W.

Lauren W.asked

Memory Foam MemoryCloud

Does the pillow have a warranty? Does the pillow last say 5-10 years?

No answers

Ange

Angeasked

Why has my newly purchased pillow shrunk?

No answers

Bernie

Bernieasked

Memory Foam Deluxe

My brand new pillow (purchased yesterday) smells mouldy. So I opened it up and it looks yellow around the outside. Is this mould ? I have compromised immune system so I’m a bit concerned?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Logan & Mason representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.