??!
6 photos
Logitech UE Wonderboom

Logitech UE Wonderboom

Phantom Black, Fireball Red, Subzero Blue, etc...
4.3 from 15 reviews

Reviews

(7)
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Martin

MartinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great Little Speaker for the Price!

published

There is such competition in this segment of portable speakers its often hard top now where to start! Fortunately this speaker punches well above its weight in all aspects you would expect namely, Sound quality, ease of use, connectivity and importantly loudness! Its connects seamlessly to your bluetooth devise (you can connect 2 devises at the same time). Its small and convenient and you can also connect 2 UE wonder booms for it to become a stereo pair of speakers! It also has a useful clip to attach to things like your belt, backpack or bike! It pretty much ticks all the boxes as its also shock and water proof! You won't regret purchasing this speaker if you're in OR AROUND the $100 price range!

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $99.00.

Very smart.

published

Tech savvy features, turns off automatically if not used for a predetermined period, and reconnects back to bluetooth instantly on phone, tablet or PC. When you have learnt the bluetooth connection process in between devices that have been previously paired, it is 100 percent reliable every time, so this process must be learnt by trial. Sound quality will impress and repetitively surprise you sufficiently to justify the price of the purchase. Easily transportable and very respectable as a soundstage for all movies. Solid product.

Purchased in October 2019 at Noel Leeming for $89.00.

David

DavidMELBOURNE

  • 10 reviews

Ticks all the boxes

published

I've only had it for a few days (Nov. '19) but it is great. Small, light weight but gives great sound. I got a Wonderboom 2 for $129 at Myers - I was told that the original Wonderboom is no longer available.
I am going overseas soon and this thing is perfect. The only downside is not the speaker itself, but the so-called manual - next to useless. Go online and view the very good youtube videos by Max Dalton - brief but very informative.

Purchased in November 2019 at Myers for $129.00.

Portable Speakers

Find out how Logitech UE Wonderboom compares to other Portable Speakers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jonathan L.

Jonathan L.The Mallee, VIC

  • 7 reviews

Love it

published

Definitely worth the price, dropped it a few times and still like new, waterproof, loud and good bass, the Bluetooth strength is really good you can have the phone at the other end of the house and wont cut out

Purchased in March 2019 at Officeworks Online store for $97.00.

Clef

ClefSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best Bluetooth Speaker

published

I bought my UE Wonderboom in December 2017 at the airport before I went on holiday, so it is going on to 2 years now that I’ve owned it. It still performs the same as the day I bought it. Same battery life, same sound quality... everything. And this is despite being taken to a construction site 6 days a week. It has been dropped from heights of 2-4 metres more than 8 times. It’s been submerged in water, kicked (not on purpose) And it is still here y’all. One of the best purchases I’ve ever made.

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi.

Fantastic for its time!

published

Great sound quality.
Simple operation, can skip songs using a speaker button.
Easy to sync and connect to.
Was a competitive price when I got one a coupla years ago, I'm very happy with mine.

Purchased in April 2017 at Harvey Norman Electronics Physical Store.

sooz

soozPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Reasonable small speaker

published

Purchased solely for webcast group viewing from laptop.
It does the job well, crisp vocal listening which is what prompted purchase and battery life is good.
Very portable and compact little speaker.

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $99.00.

Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 2 likes

Its alright

published

Purchased in June 2018 at Harvey Norman.

Vajira Hune

Vajira HuneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Small speaker that packs a punch

published

Bought in a sale and never regretted. It's very portable since it's small and not bulky at all. Fully recommend it for its price to value. Sound quality is good too. Perhaps the volume could be louder.

Purchased in November 2018.

Portable Speakers

Find out how Logitech UE Wonderboom compares to other Portable Speakers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
iCu

iCuMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

Great sound

published

Love the 360 sound. Loud and crisp. Connect easily to my mobile and instant link when you turn on the speakers. Bought some other bluetooth speakers before and so far very happy with it. Batteries last too. Only wish it came Google assistant, then it's perfect...

Purchased in February 2019 at Harvey Norman for $94.00.

KosmicKart18

KosmicKart18Coolum

  • 3 reviews

Great little speaker

published

Amazing for the money! Insanley loud and great bass for a speaker of this size. Only problem is there is no designated app for this model. Battery life is fantastic. Outlasts my phone on a charge and it charges pretty quick. The Bluetooth range is amazing. I tested it to about 55 meters. I recommend buying one.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Anna800

Anna800Hobart

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it! Easy portable and great sound!

published

I love my wonderboom, the clarity is amazing for such a small device. Easily portable and simple to use. They come in several cool colours. Even turned up loud it is so clear.

I love being able to take this camping, rechargeable and great battery life. I'm considering buying another!

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Eddie

EddieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great portable speaker that really kicks a punch!

published

Very great product overall and easy to use + portable. Surprisingly quite a loud sound and of very good quality for such a small speaker. Aesthetically pleasing and feels solid too.

Only drawback is that it is expensive and there is no auxiliary input which is a little disappointing but otherwise definitely a wonderful product!

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Sophie C

Sophie CGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Great portable speaker, look very suitable to a modern setting

published

The UE Wonderboom is AMAZING! We got the cashmere pink and it suits our modern home perfectly. The speaker is very easy to use, and links perfectly with your smartphone. The volume buttons are reliable and the battery life is very long-lasting. The quality of the sound is near-perfect, the only thing is that when at the higher settings the sound becomes a bit robotic, but you would never need that volume anyway, so not really a problem. I would highly recommend, and am even considering a second one for myself, as the devices can be paired.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
T B

T BByron bay

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Device lacks volume. Ultimate Ears Support is poor

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Portable Speakers

Find out how Logitech UE Wonderboom compares to other Portable Speakers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Logitech representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.