??!
3 photos
Logitech UE Wonderboom

See the Best Portable Speakers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0

Clef

ClefSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best Bluetooth Speaker

published

I bought my UE Wonderboom in December 2017 at the airport before I went on holiday, so it is going on to 2 years now that I’ve owned it. It still performs the same as the day I bought it. Same battery life, same sound quality... everything. And this is despite being taken to a construction site 6 days a week. It has been dropped from heights of 2-4 metres more than 8 times. It’s been submerged in water, kicked (not on purpose) And it is still here y’all. One of the best purchases I’ve ever made.

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi.


Fantastic for its time!

published

Great sound quality.
Simple operation, can skip songs using a speaker button.
Easy to sync and connect to.
Was a competitive price when I got one a coupla years ago, I'm very happy with mine.

Purchased in April 2017 at Harvey Norman Electronics Physical Store.

sooz

soozPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Reasonable small speaker

published

Purchased solely for webcast group viewing from laptop.
It does the job well, crisp vocal listening which is what prompted purchase and battery life is good.
Very portable and compact little speaker.

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $99.00.

Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 23 reviews
  • 9 likes

Its alright

published

Purchased in June 2018 at Harvey Norman.


Vajira Hune

Vajira HuneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Small speaker that packs a punch

published

Bought in a sale and never regretted. It's very portable since it's small and not bulky at all. Fully recommend it for its price to value. Sound quality is good too. Perhaps the volume could be louder.

Purchased in November 2018.


iCu

iCuMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great sound

published

Love the 360 sound. Loud and crisp. Connect easily to my mobile and instant link when you turn on the speakers. Bought some other bluetooth speakers before and so far very happy with it. Batteries last too. Only wish it came Google assistant, then it's perfect...

Purchased in February 2019 at Harvey Norman for $94.00.


KosmicKart18

KosmicKart18Coolum

  • 3 reviews

Great little speaker

published

Amazing for the money! Insanley loud and great bass for a speaker of this size. Only problem is there is no designated app for this model. Battery life is fantastic. Outlasts my phone on a charge and it charges pretty quick. The Bluetooth range is amazing. I tested it to about 55 meters. I recommend buying one.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Anna800

Anna800Hobart

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it! Easy portable and great sound!

published

I love my wonderboom, the clarity is amazing for such a small device. Easily portable and simple to use. They come in several cool colours. Even turned up loud it is so clear.

I love being able to take this camping, rechargeable and great battery life. I'm considering buying another!

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Eddie

EddieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great portable speaker that really kicks a punch!

published

Very great product overall and easy to use + portable. Surprisingly quite a loud sound and of very good quality for such a small speaker. Aesthetically pleasing and feels solid too.

Only drawback is that it is expensive and there is no auxiliary input which is a little disappointing but otherwise definitely a wonderful product!

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Sophie C

Sophie CBendigo

  • 4 reviews

Great portable speaker, look very suitable to a modern setting

published

The UE Wonderboom is AMAZING! We got the cashmere pink and it suits our modern home perfectly. The speaker is very easy to use, and links perfectly with your smartphone. The volume buttons are reliable and the battery life is very long-lasting. The quality of the sound is near-perfect, the only thing is that when at the higher settings the sound becomes a bit robotic, but you would never need that volume anyway, so not really a problem. I would highly recommend, and am even considering a second one for myself, as the devices can be paired.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

T B

T BByron bay

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Device lacks volume. Ultimate Ears Support is poor

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Logitech representatives

Details

Logitech UE Wonderboom Subzero Blue

Logitech UE Wonderboom Subzero Blue

3 reviews
Logitech UE Wonderboom Lilac

Logitech UE Wonderboom Lilac

1 review
Logitech UE Wonderboom Cashmere Pink

Logitech UE Wonderboom Cashmere Pink

1 review
Logitech UE Wonderboom Fireball Red

Logitech UE Wonderboom Fireball Red

2 reviews
Logitech UE Wonderboom Stone Grey

Logitech UE Wonderboom Stone Grey

1 review
Logitech UE Wonderboom Phantom Black

Logitech UE Wonderboom Phantom Black

2 reviews
CategoryPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable Speakers
Bluetooth ConnectivityYesYesYesYesYesYes
Price (RRP)$129.95$129.95$129.95$129.95$129.95$129.95
Height118mm118mm118mm118mm118mm118mm
Width106mm106mm106mm106mm106mm106mm
Depth133mm133mm133mm133mm133mm133mm
Weight600g600g600g600g600g600g

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 978551286382
  • MPN: KHLOGUEWBOOMPNK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.