??!
1 photo
Lookfantastic Australia

Lookfantastic Australia

3.9 from 91 reviews

Reviews

(62)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(23)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Product Quality
    4.3 (59)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (65)
  • Shipping
    4.4 (48)

Amazing

published

This is such an amazing place with amazing products. I feel so comfortable in my own skin. Would definitely recommend. I use the ordinary products often and they have changed my life!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ben

BenPerth, WA

  • 12 reviews

Positively rubbish customer service.

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia
Do not buy from them

Do not buy from themSouth East Queensland, QLD

Discount default & Order Cancelation rejected

published

I have been purchased couple of times, but when I found when the order need to be canceled it is extremely hard.
They used to have simple button for cancelation before the products are dispatched, but they got rid of it. When I rang to customer service they pretend it is already dispatched 15min after I place the order. But still on the record is processing instead of dispatched. Now it is few hour later, but my order is still processing instead of dispatched as they says. I got the personal discount code, but it was invalid which is odd.(Happened before as well, but this time I determined to found out.)The girl said place another order and return this order in my cost!! I will never shop this website.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie

KylieCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

SCAM illegally renewing for 6 months

published

I purchased a Beauty Box for my niece which provides samples each month for 6 months. I then were back into profile to see when last box being sent and saw they had added auto renewal. I cancelled auto renewal but deduction came out this month again, I have contacted customer service now twice and as I didn't cancel (in their words) "in the small window of two weeks" then I now have to continue for another 6 months. They are unreasonable and I did not order this.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

nkellie

nkellieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

shipping times on website are lies

published
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Aditi S.

Aditi S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Horrible service

published

I was supposed to receive a free gift from the website with one of my purchase but I never got any. Even when I complained about it to their customer service they said they couldn't find the offer. How can they not know something advertised on their website?

1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Danny

DannySydney, NSW

  • 17 reviews

Beware - very poor service

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Naushin

NaushinSydney, NSW

Good online retailer

published

They have a good range of products available that are otherwise hard to find. I bought a Skinstitut product for cheap and there was free shipping. Delivery was within a few days. I am drawn to lookfantastic over other retailers because there is no minimum purchase for free shipping and the prices are generally cheaper. Satisfied and would use them for beauty purchases again in future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sue

SueSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great range of products to buy.

published

Great range of products to buy. Easy to use the website to buy products, good competitive pricing and once you made a purchase it is send out quickly. I am very glad I can find Skintutute products and buy in online from Lookfantastic Australia!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Not satisfy with Lookfantastic AU.

published

The website wouldn't let me leave a honest comment, said it's too aggressive, but all I said is what happened. So I'll just say is I'm not satisfy with Lookfantastic AU.

I wouldn't know the product quality, since after 3 weeks I've placed to order, I still haven't received what I order.

I got in touch with Lookfantastic AU several times, and all they replied is tell me to keep on waiting.
I'm really confused, how can one selling the product they don't have or out of stock???

Shopped in Lookfantastic UK several times, and the situation like this never happened.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Amazing variety of brands at better prices and fast delivery

published

They always run some offers and I am able to find good deals on the brands I love. The delivery is usually free and products are at your doorstep within 3 days. The quality of products is genuine and there are some freebies that I keep getting that I end up liking and ordering again :)

1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Best place to buy

published

I use Look Fantastic to buy all my skin care products, live the ease of the site and the super quick delivery. I have recommend the site to at least 20 friends who have also found it the best place to buy all their skincare and make up. I have tried other sites but none compares.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


LoLo

LoLoPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Love it!!

published

Ive bought several skincare products from Lookfantastic & has always been satasfied with the products & shopping experience.
They have a wide range to choose from with great prices. Theres also many sales & promotions on offer. Last of all, the shipping is super fast which is great for impatient people like myself. Would highly recommend Lookfanstic to anyone.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Gemma

GemmaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Fail to deliver products or even notify when an order is cancelled.

published

I ordered the Look Fantastic 2019 advent calendar at the start of October but never received a shipping email. I instead received emails saying that they will ship the item soon. Today, I called to find out where my order is, only to be told that they have oversold the calendar for the amount of stock they had and that I would not be getting my order. I find it extremely disappointing that after a month, I had to call to find out the status of my order. Would Look Fantastic have ever bothered to reach out to tell me that I wouldn't be receiving my order?

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Great choice, fast delivery

published

I think they have a great choice of brands and fast delivery. Safely packaged. I have ordered from them twice and been impressed both times. Keep up the good work.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah C.

Sarah C.Sydney, NSW

Easy and informative website

published

I like this website because it has all the information that I need on the product including how it works, how to apply it and the ingredients in each. The check out process is very easy to use and shipping is always very quick. I love the products they stock and I am always happy with the service that I receive!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Barbara

BarbaraGreat Southern, WA

Love the competitive prices

published

Great site to use
Prices are fantastic
I bought evo hair products and did want to buy antipodes night cream but none in stock
Especially love free shipping always makes a difference

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Lots to choose from but.....

published

A good site with good quality products. Pretty fast shipping. Easy website to navigate. Love the beauty boxes. Disappointed that not everything can be sent to New Zealand (such as some Clinque products) especially as it doesnt tell you this until you try to make payment.

1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


JHealey2019

JHealey2019Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Quality brands at lower prices, free and fast shipping, and AfterPay!

published
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

FREE SHIPPING!

published

I love that I can even get something small with free shipping -no minimum! Heaps of high-quality products are at amazing prices so you'll be able to find a stocking filler for almost anyone interested in skincare, haircare, or makeup. Sometimes you have to be careful when buying their clearance stock but if you have an issue they respond quickly. There are so many ways to narrow down a search so you can find what you're looking for.
Bonus, if you're loyal to the website and on their mailing list they will send you special discount codes.

Shipping
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Emma

Emmaasked

Do you have Afterpay?

1 answer
Lookfantastic Australia
Raisa L.Lookfantastic Australia

Hi Emma,

Yes, Afterpay is available on lookfantastic Australia. :)
Let us know if you have any other questions and happy shopping!

Warm regards,
Raisa


Get an answer from our members and Lookfantastic Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.