??!
1 photo
Lookfantastic Australia

Lookfantastic Australia

4.3 from 239 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.3

239 reviews
5
(184)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(37)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (190)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (13) · No (186)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (163)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Mel

MelLaunceston, TAS

Love Look Fantastic

published

Love Look Fantastic! Great range of products, competitive prices,good freebies and fast shipping! I have shopped here many times and will continue to do so!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MLV

MLVDarwin, NT

Love lookfantastic!!

published

Great prices and awesome customer service. All the brands we know and love in one place with quick delivery times.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great!

published

First time buying from here but I had no worries. It arrived super quickly with no damage. Customer service was great to talk to and it was so affordable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Lookfantastic Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jing L.

Jing L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

My go to online retailer

published

super pleasant and seamless experience. Also very speedy with delivery, even with COVID slowing things down, LF would always arrive within two days, if not the next day.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
Sylvia

SylviaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love Look Fantastic

published

Look Fantastic stock great brands and have good Gifts with Purchase and discounts which I often take them up on! Fast shipping, efficient service, products always arrive well packed/sealed.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

HRB

HRBSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Product was sent to the wrong address - 6 weeks later they still haven't rectified the problem

published

After over a month of correspondance with Look Fantastic AU, Australia Post has confirmed that lookfantastic_au sent my package to a completely different address than my address saved in my account. lookfantastic_au has stalled and failed to manage this. Their replies are automated stating they will "look into it", my purchases went to a different address and I am still waiting for not only a refund but confirmation that they made this error. This is so disappointing as before this experience I was a loyal account holder. Beware of spending money with a company that manages to stall problem solving or fixing a situation leaving you out of pocket and without your order.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes

Best products & service

published

Look fantastic has an amazing selection of expensive and affordable skin/haircare. I know that whenever I order off them that I will be so happy with my purchases especially because the live chat is extremely helpful at answering all of my product questions. The shipping is also super fast which means I get to use my products so soon after ordering!! I recommend look fantastic to everyone :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quick shipping and great prices

published

With an website that’s easy to navigate, best prices for Foreign/Uk skincare brands and really quick shipping this is my go to shop always!

Product Quality
Shipping

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lara

LaraSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best Value Site

published

I shop all the time with Look Fantastic
They are Always very efficient in getting my goods to me and often I qualify for the extra gifts they have on offer all the time which I love
Also they have the best sales and discounts for quality products
Don’t hesitate to shop with them
Another great things is they get back to you with help if you need any

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Lookfantastic Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ALEX

ALEXGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

LOOKFANASTIC the only place to shop for quality skincare

published

I love the products that LOOKFANTASTIC stock - quality items that make a real difference to my skincare regime. Their prices are always very competitive, they offer amazing generous samples and free shipping. To top it off it arrives within 2 days to Australia! How amazing is that! Every email that I receive is worth opening as the offers are too good to refuse. The samples are seriously good - so much so that I noe buy them in full size! I would not shop anywhere else!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Amazing

published

Cant believe how fast delivery both times I’ve ordered. They have the best prices going around and I can get all of the brands I use through lookfantastic.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahSydney, NSW

Quick delivery and great range of products

published

Every time I order from lookfantastic they’ve been super quick with dispatching my order (within 12 hours). They always have great savings and sales on too which attracts me to shop with them compared to other beauty websites.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent product and service

published

Great deals and free gifts. Quality products and wide range of brands available. Have had wonderful service so far. Any delayed orders are usually followed up and kept up to date with. Love the subscription and limited edition boxes

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best skincare shop I’ve ever used!!

published

My absolute favourite place to buy skincare. They have a great range, best prices online, products are always packaged nicely and they do great free gifts! Plus the shipping speeds literally couldn’t be better. Couldn’t recommend more!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

HayZ

HayZCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic

published

I've been subscribed to the Look Fantastic beauty box and have made countless purchases from them over the course of several years. I've had a couple of delayed orders over this time, but their customer service was really helpful and were able to address my concerns. They have a fantastic range, great sales, and generally really good prices. It's a shame that there are others out there who haven't had the experience I have had with them, as I've been shopping with them for years and will continue to do so - especially for the Advent Calendar which gets me through the depressing holiday season and is incredible value.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Lookfantastic Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel

Rachel

  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes

FIRST AND LAST TIME

published

First they forgot to send me the free gift which I purposely bought more to qualify for.. the shipping was express but was late anyway.. on top of this, one of the products they sent had a faulty pump.. attempts to solve this led to an unsatisfactory resolution.. never ordering from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia
Wendy W.

Wendy W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Follow up service is non existent.

published

I ordered two hand washes and received an incorrect fragrance.
Have given up sending emails and photos of my incorrect purchase.
I have been told to respond on four seperate occasions, to no avail.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Perfect

published

I have been shopping with Look Fantastic for a while now. They have never let me down. Occasionally I did stumble into order problem, but hey that is just normal. No one is 100% perfect. However every enquiries and order problem has been dealt with quickly. The range of products, price and special deals are just the best. Personally, I felt that they are better than most brick and mortar beauty shops. I also recently signed up to their beauty box and wow, it is a great once a month pamper. So yes, I absolutely recommend this company.

Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Renee

Renee

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic!!!!!!

published

Loved using this company.
The products were great & the delivery was fast.
Website was very user friendly & have a great range of products. I got exactly what l needed.
I'll definitely be using them again, l highly recommend!!!!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CSC

CSCSydney, NSW

Excellent purchase and fantastic product

published

The slip eye mask and pillowcase came in a beautiful box and perfect for a gift. Very true to how it was advertised

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 12

Questions & Answers

Pamela

Pamelaasked

Do you have foundation 240 in stock? If so price and expected delivery to Dee Why NSW 2099 please

2 answers
Debra
Debra

You need to contact the company, I am a customer.

Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Hello Pamela,

If you could please contact us via Live Chat we can look into this for you.

Cheers,
Matt

dawn

dawnasked

I recently purchased shampoo and conditioner with a PRO date 1/18 How long before it's out of date
Thanks

1 answer
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

Hello Dawn,

So we can look into it and make sure you get the correct answer, can you please message in via your account and we can advise further.

Cheers,
Matt

Gee

Geeasked

I would be happy to do a review when I finally receive the rest of my order that I haven’t yet got. When am I likely to receive it ?

1 answer
Lookfantastic Australia
Del G.Lookfantastic Australia

I do apologise for the delay in getting back to you.

If this issue is still on going, can you please provide me an order number?

Kind regards,
Matt

Get an answer from our members and Lookfantastic Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.