1 photo
L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

2.4 from 48 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Anti-Aging Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for L'Oreal Paris? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

1.2
20 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Christine
ChristineSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Revitalift laser x3

published

Revitalift laser x3 moisturiser has dried my skin out so much I am looking 20 years older. Absolutely do not buy. Just buy a cheaper moisturiser. Do not use it

Purchased in July 2021 at Woolworths for $45.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Mel A.
Mel A.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Do not purchase, made sun spots on my face worse, false advertising!

published

Started using the 4 products advised - the L’Oreal Revitalift Laser Serum, Eye cream, Day and Night Cream from the November 19, 2019 until this week, so just over a year and a half, thinking that it would help get rid of the sun spots on both of my cheeks but looking at the photos from when I first started using it in November 2019 to the photos I took today, it has actually made my sun spots worse. It has spread and darkened on both of my cheeks. Do not buy. I regret using these products and wasting so much money! Wish I never used them! First 2 photos are the before and second last 2 photos are the after using it for over a year and a half. And this is after using sun screen as I have done always.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Bekkey
BekkeyCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Burns and ages your skin in 2 uses

published

Purchased in June 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

published

Terrible product it burnt my face my face is red raw looks like I'm sunburnt, made my face dry, blotchy and flakey very disappointing waste of money, do not recommend this product to anyone.

Purchased in May 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $30.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

This burnt my face

published

I used this for 3 consecutive days/nights an noticed the sting on day 3 , my skin then began to peel , its been over a week of discontinued use an discomfort an my eyelids are still flaking - do not recommend

Purchased in May 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

Whole face is red and burning Do not use

published

Use this on my face and my whole face is red raw with a rash all over it it’s burning. I will never use this product again please be careful using this.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021 at Chemist Australia for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Helena
HelenaSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Don’t ever use this product!

published

Used this product twice. My skin is red raw. My cheeks are red and swollen. My face is on fire and dry! I feel like my skin is extremely damaged it is stinging all the time. It’s been 5 days since I used this product and I am seriously concerned about what it has done to my skin.

Purchased in April 2021 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Jewels
JewelsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Bad reaction to this product

published

My skin felt great but a shame about my eyelids feeling like they had permanent severe sunburn. Could barely see. Needed to see specialist at $280. Definitely not worth it!

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $25.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes

looks like I have sunburn

published

Only 2 days of using this product and I look like I have severe sunburn...Definitely do not recommend...My skin is swollen, red and itchy...Not a very nice look I must say..

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation Yes
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Heidi
HeidiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Sadly disappointed with a reaction

published

I used the Revitalift Laser x 3 moisturiser. After the third day of using, unfortunately my "normal" skin type had a reaction. I developed a redness under the eyes looking as if I was flushed and it felt warm to the touch, similar to how a sunburn feels. I'm disappointed this happened because I was looking forward to making this a part of my skin care routine. Nothing against L'oreal because I do like their products, this is a first.

Purchased in October 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

Nasty reaction to night cream

published

So very disappointed, I don’t usually have sensitive skin but under my eyes are totally red and swollen and burns, looks like I have been punched in the eye , had to take antihistamines to get some relief but has left my skin looking saggy dehydrated and wrinkly

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $38.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No

Eye cream

published

My eyes have all swollen up so not happy as very expensive. Will stick to Aldi in future. They had run out of my normal eye cream! Left it a few days as wasnt sure if cream but now they are sore and irritated and I'm taking antihistamines

Purchased in August 2020 at Safeway .

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Toni
ToniAdelaide
  • 6 reviews

Caused my eyes to swell .. upper & lower lids

published

Have been using cream for a while & notes my eyes swollen in morning.. nothing changed but use of cream , stooped Using for a few weeks .. then started again & 2 days in swollen eyes again

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Sebla K.
Sebla K.South East Queensland, QLD

Horrible

published

Someone gave this product to me as a present, I wouldn't buy it because this brand is TESTED ON ANIMALS.
I've got red patches on my face and very obvious dark eye circles, this product is a total disappointment.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Kate S
Kate SMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Disappointing blotchy result.

published

I bought the day and night cream determined to give a months trial and evaluate result after a month. Used each night after cleansing face and also the day cream each morning. I started to get red blotchy patches. At first I thought maybe it gets worse before it gets better, however I had to stop after 3 weeks. My skin looked awful red blotches and patches. No soreness or irritation the cream went in well and and felt nice but obviously my skin didn't like it. Hasn't looked this bad since I was a teenager. Still blotchy after a week of no use. Hopefully will start to improve soon. Sorry this cream is not for me. Pity as did seem pleasant to use and wasn't cheap.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $39.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

MARY O.
MARY O.asked

I started using the loreal revitalift laser day & night filler cream. I have reorderd the product however this just says laser x3 day and night cream. What is the difference? I am aged over 70 so thought this would be the best one for me.Although uncertain re filler and laser please adviuse thank you

No answers
Raghda E.
Raghda E.asked

I bought the revitalift laser x3 whole set night, day eye cream and serum i thought it is for the 25s age range and i am in my mid 30s so can i use it ? I do not have wrinkels i bought it cause i thought its suitable for anti-aging skin routine

No answers
maddymoo
maddymooasked

I started using the Revitalift Laser x3 and my skin has become covered in lumps like pimples under the skin. I have noticed also my skin is peeling in some areas and looks dry.. Is this normal or am I having a bad reaction to this product. Bev Miekus.

No answers
See all L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryAnti-Aging Products
Skin TypeAll
ApplicationFace
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.