??!
1 photo
Lumberjack Camper Trailers

Lumberjack Camper Trailers

VIC, Geelong, QLD, Coopers Plains
4.0 from 72 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

32 reviews
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (31)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (30)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (32)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes · No (32)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Brett C.

Brett C.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love my Glenaire

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationVic Geelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Russell S

Russell SSouthwest, VIC

Great Service and Great Product

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hey there Russell,
Thanks you so much for jumping on here and popping in a review. We are thrilled you are enjoying your Johanna so much - feel free to send us some cool snaps of your set-up some time :-)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tim S

Tim SSouthwest, VIC

Great customer service

published

Had some poles bend in my cabin. The lady at lumberjack spent a bit of time helping me work out which numbers they were
Very helpful and they know their product well.
Very happy to be up and running again.
Had put glenaire for 2 years now and use it a lot.
No issues
Very satisfied

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi Tim,
We are always happy to help where we can, thank you for taking the time time to put up a review.
Happy Travels to you and your family!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Lumberjack Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

After sales support

published

Had issues with rear bed closing on Glenair, was told I need new actuators which I purchased for $2000 installed and rewired to suit new type of actuator, Oh same problem after a number of calls (which went to voice mail) no response ....... after a month had a call to say it was a wiring issue no help in supoprt to identify as it was no a wire issue .... same problem no resolution in fact I am still waiting on her to call me after her meeting (5 months Now) the trailer is great after sales and support is the worst I have every had .....
ZERO rating

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationVictoria
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
NSW S.

NSW S.Southwest, VIC

Great handover glenaire

published

Got delivery of our glenaire this week. Great camper. Handover with Danni was very informative and helpful. Lots of hints given to pack up.
Trailer easy to open without the winch. Really happy overall

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi :-)
I'm so glad you are so happy with your Glenaire. It was a pleasure working with you and building the camper of your dreams. I just know you and the fam are going to love it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kevin

KevinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 12 likes

Terrible

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2021
2 comments
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers
Kevin
Kevin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Albert

AlbertGippsland, VIC

buckley campertrailer

published

Camper trailer was perfect for our requirement, easy towing and easy to set up for two retired people.
Kitchen easy to use with gas being plumbed to rear of trailer.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi Albert,
Thanks for your review! I am thrilled you are enjoying your Buckley so much, I'm also glad you have been able to get out and use it. Happy travels :-)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tony van Heerdwaarden

Tony van HeerdwaardenNorthern Region, NSW

We took delivery of our Sorrento on Australia Day

published

Our experience with the lumberjack team from the start talking with Arthur and Teresa at the end has been great

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi Tony,
you have been a pleasure to work with and we are thrilled you are enjoying your Sorrento so much.
Aussie, Aussie, Aussie,
Oi, Oi, Oi !!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emily L

Emily LSouthwest, VIC

Great price great service

published
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi Emily,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience - it really is important to us that everyone is comfortable along their journey from 'homework' to holiday! We look forward to catching up with you again soon.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Lumberjack Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katrina C.

Katrina C.The Mallee, VIC

Mt beauty best van

published

Fantastic after sales support. Took the time to review the quality before i bought. Easy set up. First trip was to swan hill. Towed well. Its comfortable with the slide out bed. The cooking outside is perfect. Would recommended.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi Katrina,
I'm so glad you're enjoying your Mt Beauty & thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! An easy set-up was definitely important to us when designing the Mt Beauty.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very friendly professional service

published
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hello folks,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review - it means the world to us when we can make great people happy. All the best to you and your family - have a wonderful Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brian69

Brian69AU

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

not a good experience

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationgeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
3 comments
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers
Brian69
Brian69
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
sheoak camper trailer

sheoak camper trailerNortheast, VIC

The Sheoak camper trailer. The perfect choice.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong vic
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wildrob

WildrobNortheast, VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 10 likes

Top Camper

published

We got the Glenaire camper it is much better than the camper we had before. We have used the camper and found somethings need to be fixed I got in contact with Lumberjack Campers and the help was great. I will be truthful I WILL not give a good commit on any items I get that are no good. LumberJack where great with there service and ( I do not work for LumberJack Campers ). The wife and I are going to travel around Australia and the out back and we are taking the camper with us and if I have any troubles with the camper I will be making videos on our trip. So far the camper has been great so I will post more about the campers as I travel

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong Victoria
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DAVID

DAVIDCentral, SA

Enjoying our camper more than ever great

published

After owning our currawong for 2 years we had a small problem. Live chat with Arthur resulted in our problem was solved the same day and the replacement part was sent from Geelong to Adelaide two days latter great stuff lumberjack and ta very much Arthur

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationSITE UNSEEN FROM GEELONG CHECKED OUT VIDEOS AND READ REVIEWS
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Lumberjack Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
stephen u.

stephen u.North West, QLD

Great camper and very helpful service

published

I bought a sheoak camper and the sales people were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Very quick service and delivery. Would recommend to others. Great camper and great service

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allendale

published

Excellent product.
Easy to setup and pack away .
Build quality looks great and tows nicely.
Boat Rack is solid and easy to use.
Deffinatley would buy from this company again when looking to upgrade.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Spiros N.

Spiros N.Sydney, NSW

Ticks all the boxes and very versatile.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mathew

MathewVictoria

More testing required

published

The camper itself seems pretty well built we have only been able to get out the once so will test it out further, did however tow very well.
I think maybe their customer service after the sale needs a bit of work, didn’t hear from them for over a week.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love our camping accessories

published

Went into see what types of camping accessories they offered and was extremely happy. We ended up purchasing many things and the prices were very reasonable. Customer service was excellent and their product knowledge was helpful.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong Victoria
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2
See all Lumberjack Camper Trailers reviews

Questions & Answers

Ryan O.

Ryan O.asked

Lumberjack Camper Trailers

I was wanting to know stud sizes for lumberjack campers bearing and seal sizes as well for a trip I'm doing over Easter

1 answer
Lumberjack Camper Trailers
TeresaLumberjack Camper Trailers

Hi there,
We use SKF branded bearings, see the codes below
LM15123/245 J2/Q - Inner bearings (Small)
25580/20J2/Q - Outer bearings (Large)
Thank you.

Michelle V.

Michelle V.asked

QLD, Coopers Plains

Any chance this store will be opening again soon?

No answers
Sarah S.

Sarah S.asked

Lumberjack Camper Trailers

Does anyone have a Lumberjack Mt Beauty Compact Hybrid? Are you happy with it?

2 answers
Steve W
Steve W

I am very interested in the same van. Did you purchase if so would love your feedback.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

No we didn't purchase. I got no replies and did a lot of investigation and decided Lumberjack had too many bad reviews. We ended up purchasing a second hand 2009 off road Jayco expander 14ft 2 person with internal shower and toilet. Realise that Jayco's probably aren't the best for off road but it was a good buy.

See all Lumberjack Camper Trailers questions

Get an answer from our members and Lumberjack Camper Trailers representatives

Lumberjack Camper Trailers

Details

Compare both Lumberjack Camper Trailers
CategoryPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer ShopsPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Seller Type Manufactures Own ProductsManufactures Own Products
After Sales ServiceYesYes
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)
Compare both Lumberjack Camper Trailers

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.