?
? !
5 photos
Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700

Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 (page 2 of 4)

4.9 from 72 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

72 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Big Seb

Big SebMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

quality build

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Luv this review, thanks for sharing :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product

published

I am extremely happy with the quality of the meat grinder I purchased from. It has a lot more power than my old one and the all stainless steel pieces make it so easy to clean. The service and prompt delivery were a bonus as well. I have already told some friends of mine about your company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

So glad to hear Mark, thanks for your support :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Recommend for every kitchen

published

The mince sausage maker is great, are real home asset in the kitchen.  We have already made about 14 kg of sausages and they have been a reality with the family and friends.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

x Amazing x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

All good

published

Yes I am very happy with the mincer I have made new mincer plates with 10 mm and 12 mm hole to my liking.
Seems to work fine great machine
cheers

Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Kev!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

So easy to use!

published

It is a fantastic mincer mixer! It is so easy to use and so easy to clean. I love it! I had a lot of fun when I used it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Elisa, glad it's all worked out :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Googs

GoogsBrisbane

  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes

Just Bad

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

If there is a problem with your grinder we are happy to help you out Googs, are you able to provide a video?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great product

published

A sturdy machine with quality parts. Purchased directly from Luvele. The product was well packaged and delivered quickly. We've so far used the mincer and one of the sausage attachments and are very happy with the results.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
2 comments
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for the support and positive feedback :) Glad it's all working well.

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Great review! Thanks for sharing, this means a lot :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
dean

dean

  • 2 reviews

Great little grinder

published

After the success i`ve had with the Luvele Supreme Vacuum Sealer, I didn't hesitate to purchase this grinder when the time came.
As an avid hunter I`ve grounded a lot of meat & made plenty of sausages without an issue.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Dean, thanks for supporting an Australian company. Your a great customer.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dodgyed

DodgyedSydney

  • 2 reviews

5 Stars

published

We purchased a Luvele Ultimate Electric Meat Grinder/ Sausage Maker last week. I always do my research before I purchase & I must say this product had something like 43 product reviews & almost all were 5 stars, which I can't remember ever seeing before. So here I am on Product reviews to post my 5 Star rating. Great product, fast delivery & a follow up email to see if I was happy.
Many Thanks!!

Date PurchasedJune 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Dodhyed. Luv this review :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mia17

Mia17Brisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Easy assembling, easy to use...

published

Bought this mincer based on the great reviews. Bought directly from Luvele, who posted it so fast! I would recommend getting it direct from them. I got it primarily for mincing and I was not disappointed. It was a lot lighter than expected,but this does not take away from its power. It is easy to assemble and easy to use. It is a little loud but I liken it to a powerful juicer. You do need to cut the chicken thighs and breasts into strips to fit down the tube but for me it was just like cutting up food to put into a juicer so didn’t bother me. Cleaning it isn’t too difficult as all pieces come apart. Very sturdy machine with quality parts. So glad I bought this one !

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jolyon P

Jolyon PAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great reliable mincer

published

I've had one of these for some time and I've had no issues, very happy. The parts are a little difficult to clean (I expect this is common to most mincers) and the sausage stuffer only works in conjunction with the mincer function, which is slightly dissapointing.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks for your review, I will pass your feedback onto our design team :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cecha

CechaPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product and excellent customer service

published

My Luvele Meat Grinder arrived a day before I expected it. It was very well packaged up, so a big thumbs up to Luvele for customer service.
It was very easy to assemble and made short work of the mincing I had to do - what was taking an hour (of effort!) with my hand mincer was easily done in about 5 minutes. I was really impressed with the performance.
I was also very, very pleased that the machine looks so good. I hesitated over the purchase, because I thought it might be a bit too large and heavy. Not so - it's not much bigger than my Vitamix unit.
It is also really easy to clean. So, overall, I am so happy that I decided to buy it and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a mincer for home use.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Cecha, appreciate the kind words :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul

PaulLaunceston, TAS

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great product, great customer service!

published

The performance of this product is good for a domestic model. It runs smoothly, abet a little loud. It came with plenty of attachments which is good. I actually bought this grinder based upon the reviews I've read here. It helps if you place meat, especially meat with lots of sinew like wallaby/roo, in freezer for 20mins to firm up before grinding. If it is just lean meat, don't bother.

Their customer service is excellent! I had an issue with the motor, contacted customer service and a replacement was sent rather quickly! Very happy, will definitely be recommending this grinder to all my mates.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
1 comment
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Thanks Paul, appreciate the time to write this awesome review. Much Luv

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Malwiyya

MalwiyyaMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent product with a fantastic customer service

published

The Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 is by all means an excellent machine that does the job perfectly every time. The Luvele's customer service is second to none. I never seen such a fantastic customer service anywhere. Special thanks to Tim Davy for his outstanding customer service approach.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jim O

Jim OAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Just what I wanted!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Automatic Food Mincers

Find out how Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 compares to other Automatic Food Mincers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Grinder at an even better price!

published

This mincer is amazing and a great value for the price. I have made some amazing sausages with this. I was looking at the Kenwood but I am very glad I went with Luvele.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Awesome

published

I have previously used Kenwood chef mincer attachments and both of them broke. I then used a hand cranker . This machine is wow. It is very powerful yet it is quiet. Very good quality. I spent a lot of time online researching. I am glad i did. I cleaned up the casting flash on the auger with my dremel . Probably not necessary but i am a perfectionist . There are a lot of fakes and dodgy sellers out there. Beware. Five stars. Cheers Peter

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Does venison easy.

published

The mincer chews through venison sinew with ease. Very easy to set up / take apart and clean. Made sausages and cabana easy with tubes supplied.
Was going to go with a $600 mincer but glad I gave this one a go. Very happy with the quality and performance of this machine.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Perfect little addition to my kitchen

published

This little mincer is perfect. I have put kilos of meat through with no problems at all. Looking forward to creating many different kinds of sausages for years to come.
Thanks.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent and sturdy

published

Don't waste money on cheaper grinders. I did and soon exchanged it.
This is more than worth the few extra pounds.
Well built, sturdy and easy to use and clean
Excellent piece of kit.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 4
See all Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 reviews

Questions & Answers

Darron Obrien

Darron Obrienasked

Where do people buy this from as the website seems to be non existent

1 answer
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi Darron, thanks for your message, what website are you trying? You can order from www.luvele.com.au

Maryanne

Maryanneasked

Good morning. I need to grind (fine) chicken bones to add to cat food. Does this machine do this ? thank you

2 answers
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi there, thanks for your question. Meat Grinders are designed to process meat flesh only, so no bones or hard foods. Thanks.

Maryanne
Maryanne

Thank you

Paddy

Paddyasked

Hi,

Struggling to find the difference between the ultimate and the eclipse grinders.

Is it just:
1) Looks
2) Motor strength
Or are there more differences? Which one is the better one and why?
Thanks!

3 answers
Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

Hi Paddy, thanks for your question, Ill be happy to help. The three main differences are the bigger motor, the quick release head lock and the included 3mm and 12 mm cutting plates. I hope this helps : ))

Paddy
Paddy

Thanks => I bought the Ultimate and am really happy with it. BBQing my first batch of Boerewors tonight!

Luvele
Luvele SupportLuvele

We luv Boerewors, yum! Enjoy : ))

See all Luvele Ultimate Meat Grinder LPMG700 questions

Get an answer from our members and Luvele representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.