1 photo
Luxe Lashes Australia

Luxe Lashes Australia

1.5 from 68 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Luxe Lashes Australia

Reviews

1.6
28 reviews
  • Product Quality
    1.0 (14)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (23)
  • Shipping
    1.0 (18)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Allanah
AllanahSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Do not order.

published

Paid for express shipping, still haven’t received ANY tracking information. I have sent multiple emails regarding an update for this and haven’t received anything back - tried to go on their website to find any further contact information only to find out website isn’t working. And all social media has been removed. I made my purchase via openpay so have emailed them regarding this site not being trustworthy and have also reported to ACCC.

  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

They should not be trading, DO NOT BUY

published

I ordered EYELASH LIFT KIT at the end of September then I emailed a few times to refund because I had been waiting for over a month and a half. I reported to ACCC then finally received the stuff in early December.
Even worse, I couldn't find a Cosmetic bag that was supposed to contain. I emailed them but never reply again. This company is a scam.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caprice H.
Caprice H.
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE

published

Beware. They do not send the items, do not reply to your emails, and charge incorrectly.
Wish I had seen all these review before i purchased. website looks so legitimate but dont be fooled. reported to ACCC.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
NatashaS
NatashaSSydney, NSW

The reviews on their site are fake since they need to be reviewed before published

published

Crap product. Missing half the items. Emailed customer service 4 times, never received a response. Such a shame as they look legit. Buyer beware.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Natasha, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Luxe Lashes Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Another dissatisfied customer

published

My experience of this company, as for many others, was completely underwhelming.
No shipping notification after two weeks, no response to emails, (It took a complaint to shopify to have it posted.) Not recieved by Australia Post until a further week later.
The packaging was damaged and the contents of one vital ingredient had leaked out completely.
My advice, do not deal with these people!

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Karen, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Karen R.
Karen R.
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Azrielle d.
Azrielle d.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Reported to the ACCC.

published
Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Azrielle, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you. Also the ACC has been settled. Apologies

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rachel
RachelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Would give them 0 if I could. SCAM

published

Placed an order one month ago to be given a false tracking number and cannot contact them. I’ve sent numerous emails and have reported to ACCC also to my bank and to the shop app. Hopefully they will get taken down

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Rachel, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better. The tracking is not false and the ACCC has been settled. thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Red
RedGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Buyer beware!

published
Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Red, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Karen W.
Karen W.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Disgusting service reported to ACC as per many others

published
Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Karen, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better. This was delivered on the 15th November, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Luxe Lashes Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Scam!

published

Made an order, got tracking and nothing arrived. No communication. Nothing. Very disappointing! Something needs to be done and they need to be held accountable.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Jen, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Recieved the wrong item after waiting for weeks

published

Got eyebrow kit when I ordered eye lash kit. No one responds to emails I want a refund. Order LLA3273

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Charlotte, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.

I want a refund please, this is ridiculous.

Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Apologies this has been fully refunded

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

never received my order

published

they act as if they’re an amazing company and are doing everything they can to work through orders. however a month and a half later my package hasn’t even been shipped. contacted aus post and nothing. apparently it was sent with “express” too! lol! I have tried to contact on numerous occasions, instagram and email. I have had to get klarna (who I went on a payment plan with to buy their products) to contact the company directly and of course, they’re no co operating. I will never be buying off these people again and thankful that klarna are going to refund me. terrible company! even turned off their comments on their instagram photos because they just know they are doing a terrible job. not worth it!!

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Tameika, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Luxe Lashes Australia compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Still waiting Poor Communication

published

Placed my order nearly 3 weeks ago, Sep 2021, received a confirmation but still no shipment. I've tried contacting on various platforms but no response. No phone number to call. Very poor communication and customer service. I've seen other reviews similar to this now and the same "template" response. I wonder if I'll get one? . I don't recommend ordering from these guys. Very quick to take your money but not send the product. Even with express post. I'm now looking into a refund, I don't want to wait anymore.

Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Jen, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you. This order has been fully refunded.

Jen C
Jen C

Thankyou

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Do not order from this company

published

I place an order 4 weeks ago, paid extra for express, tracked shipping which is supposed to take 1 - 3 days to arrive. I had sent multiple emails and messages to which I got no reply, I then left a review on their website and they removed it. Afterpay made a dispute with them so they then (apparently) sent my order but it has no tracking number and they advise it may take up to 30 working days to arrive. Absolute scam - they won’t issue refunds or reply to emails. Deleting reviews also means customers have no idea of their terrible service. I have never written a bad review or dealt with a company like this before but I feel so ripped off.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Alisha, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Terrible customer service and ordered 4 weeks ago and no order status

published

I ordered the lash lift kit almost 4 weeks ago with no tracking info received.
I have reached out over 4 times on both email and Instagram and yet no response. They have turned off their comments on Instagram.
I’ve been given a fake tracking number with aus post.
Absolutely disappointed and cannot believe they would do this to people.
Do not even bother buying from here it’s a joke.

Product Quality
1/5
Shipping
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Luxe Lashes Australia
Sarah S.Luxe Lashes AustraliaSend a private message

Hello Morgan, we are very sorry for your disappointment! We will aim to do better, thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Allanah
Allanahasked

Paid express shipping for a product, still haven’t been sent shipping details. Have email you guys twice with no response. Have now taken this further.

1 answer
FLW
FLW
Tameika F.
Tameika F.asked

I paid $5 for “express” and it’s been a month and a half without my order being shipped. why did I have to pay for shipping if it’s going to be so long? it hasn’t even been posted out yet and your instagram posts say you will be refunded a week ago if your tracking doesn’t update. what a scam. i have tried to contact you guys and no response. can I just get a refund instead?

3 answers
Becky18
Becky18
Tameika F.
Tameika F.
Renée C.
Renée C.

In the same boat. I even messaged her personal Instagram to which she never replied. I then commented on one of her latest posts asking her to reply to me and then I was blocked!

Adelynn
Adelynnasked

Interesting that on every post you make such a big stink about how you’ve refunded orders but no ones received said refunds, no customers can contact you, neither can the ACCC or afterpay. Let’s see if the federal police can contact you guys!

No answers
See all Luxe Lashes Australia questions

Get an answer from our members and Luxe Lashes Australia representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Beauty Product Retailers
Buy Now, Pay Later OptionsGo Mastercard, OpenPay and ZipPay / ZipMoney
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.