??!
1 photo
Macoda Mattress Double

Macoda Mattress Double

4.9 from 9 reviews

See the Best Mattresses in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Mmmm...Macoda

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Macoda
Macoda M.Macoda

This review makes us very happy. Thanks Chloe!


Excellent

published

Although the mattress wasn't for me the whole experience was excellent from the delivery to answering all my emails even the refund stage and the old mattress going to the salvos is a great thing .. the mattress is very comfy it just wasn't for me as I like a very flat top . I would highly recommend giving it a go cause my father in law tried it and loved it and he is purchasing one for himself.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Macoda
Macoda M.Macoda

Hey Paul! Thanks so much for leaving a review, we're glad our service left a good impression. Here's hoping you find your dream sleep soon :)

Great matress and customer service

published

Our Macoda mattress is great.
It's well designed, and seems to be made from high quality materials. The customisable firmness options are very convenient, and results in a plush, comfortable feel, which is also supportive thanks to the pocket spring base layer.
The matress was a huge improvement on our previous one, and I definitely feel less stiff when I wake up in the morning.

We did notice some black marks on the underside of the top cover when we first received the matress, however when informed Macoda they happily sent us a replacement cover for free.

Purchased in June 2019 for $840.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Macoda
Macoda M.Macoda

Thanks for your kind words, Michael! Happy sleeping :)

Comfortable

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018

Perfect nights sleep

published

Since purchasing my macoda mattress I’ve been having the best nights sleep in a long time. I have it on the soft setting but it has the option to be medium and hard also. Sometimes I wake up with a sore neck but haven’t experienced this with the macoda! It arrived in a box and was easy to remove and set up. I recommend the macoda to anyone who has trouble sleeping through the night, you will struggle to get out of bed in the morning!

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Lucy

LucyMelbourne

Happy Sleeping!

published

Super happy with my new mattress. I did a lot of reseach and decided Macoda was the best option for me, price, comfort options and delivery time. It is cozy and comfortable. Good delivery and with the help of a friend easy to unbox and un wrap. Shame it has to be in so much plastic though. The mattress takes about 24 hours to expand completely.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Macoda
Macoda M.Macoda

We're happy you're happy!
We are always looking to improve so thanks for your feedback, Lucy :)


Chantw

ChantwPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Amazing mattress! Best purchase

published

Despite purchasing a new mattress a year ago, I was still troubled with pretty regular back pain. After receiving a recommendation from my friend I decided to purchase a Macoda, keeping in mind the 100 day trial. I am so happy with my purchase! It is the most comfortable mattress I’ve had, and have had no back pain since!

Beyond happy with the price and ease of delivery/unboxing, and would definitely recommend!

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Top quality, great price

published

Had been waking up with back pain for a while so finally decided to try out a new mattress and went with the Macoda for its low price and 100 night free trial... but will not be returning this one. Was initially impressed with the quality and comfort of the mattress, and within a week I had virtually no back pain to speak of. Great value mattress with adjustable levels of firmness - would definitely recommend to others!

Date PurchasedMar 2018

The best sleep I've ever had

published

Thought I'd try this mattress out with the 100 night trial and I am definitely keeping it. I replaced my old spring mattress with a Macoda and falling asleep has never been easier. I used to toss and turn throughout the night, but my sleep has been completely undisturbed and as soon as I lay down it's super comfortable. 10/10 Would definitely recommend.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

See all Macoda Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Macoda Mattress Double but you can read 5 questions about Macoda Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Macoda representatives

Details

CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $900.00
Compare all Macoda Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.