1 photo
Madison Grosvenor

Madison Grosvenor

Queen, King, Single, etc...
3.2 from 20 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Madison? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.2
20 reviews
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (2)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (1) · No (1)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (0)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0) · No (2)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (0)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Cooee
Cooee
  • 2 reviews

Let down

published

Did the bed test and this was the more expensive choice. A cloud year 1, ok year 2, terrible dips year 3 - enough to cause chiropractic issues. Incredibly heavy too!

Purchased in May 2018.

Value for Money
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Djnww
DjnwwSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Sagging and back pain

published

I bought a Queen bed Grosvenor mattress worth $2500. Medium. After less than 2 years, it is sagging on both sides. I feel that I am falling into a sink hole.My partner has terrible back pain.

Purchased in February 2017 at Snooze QLD, MacGregor for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Madison Grosvenor - Mattress review

published

Excellent mattress! Exactly what I was after and I would 100% recommend to anyone. Great support and comfort. The Staff at Snooze were excellent to deal with.

I think most of the negative reviews below are quite poor and not a realistic or correct review of this mattress. I think they are more of a reflection of the poor choice that the customer made based on what type of mattress they actually needed....

Date PurchasedSept 2018
Anna
AnnaBrisbane
  • 44 reviews
  • 42 likes

Firm mattress, good nights sleep

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gabby
GabbySydney
  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes

Goodbye Sore Lower Back - Hello Perfect Night's Sleep

published

This mattress came highly recommended from friends and family and hasn't disappointed.
It has pocket springs, so you can never feel the person next to you moving.
Reasonably priced - could not recommend this product enough.
Also staff at Snooze, Moore Park were exceptional.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

Best mattress ever

published

We love our mattress purchased in March at Snooze. It provides the perfect combination of support and comfort and I love that it is made in Australia. Highly recommended for comfort and value.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Ben Arthur
Ben ArthurLismore

Beautiful Mattress at a VERY reasonable price!!

published
Date PurchasedSept 2015
Rory182
Rory182South East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

A great mattress!

published

Purchased this mattress and we love it! Nice and firm with a bit of softness! Would recommend if you like a firm...not hard mattress. We got the king size and can't feel when my partner enters or leaves the bed.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great mattress

published

Had some reservations about purchasing this mattress after seeing some of the negative reviews, but we have been delighted with it !! Been sleeping better than I have for many years. After a few days, it was extremely comfortable while still being very supportive. My lower back pain also seems to have improved enormously.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
travelisgood
travelisgoodSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

"THE" Best mattress

published

After buying 4 different mattresses and not liking none of them, we decided to go for the Grosvenor. What can I say, but it was the best decision we made. It's been 3.5 years and we just love this mattress. The firmness is perfect and you really do get a solid sleep. Money well spent.

Good mattress

published

If you don't like a firm mattress then this is definitely not for you, however as I like a firm mattress I am happy with the Grosvenor. The mattress is unbelievable in terms of minimising partner disturbance - I was constantly awakened by my partner during the night previously but since sleeping on this mattress that problem has been solved. The mattress is reasonably cool, light for its size and is good value for money.

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Milord
MilordDuffy 2611, ACT
  • 194 reviews
  • 119 likes

Hmm.... a Madison mattress

published
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Miss L
Miss LMelbourne
  • 11 reviews
  • 24 likes

Love the Madison Grosvenor

published

Love this mattress. My hubby is 6'5" and weighs 150kg. He destroys mattresses. This is the only mattress that has not sagged, has not worn unevenly in the middle ending up with the dreaded and usually inevitable mountain of pillowtop where you do not sleep. We've got it on a great quality solid base and partner disturbance is virtually zero. This is our second MG, upgrading from queen to king. Awesome.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Madison Grosvenor

Details

Compare all 7 Madison Grosvenor
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,049.00$3,199.00$3,339.00$3,439.00
Type Pocket SpringPocket SpringPocket SpringPocket Spring
FirmnessFirmFirmFirmFirm
SizeSingleLong SingleKing SingleDouble
Thickness31 cm31 cm31 cm31 cm
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 7 Madison Grosvenor
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.