?
? !
3 photos
Majestic Caravans Knight

Majestic Caravans Knight

19'6 SLE, Family, Rear Door, etc...
4.0 from 18 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

18 reviews
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Mileage 15,000 km
  • Interior Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Exterior Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
John

JohnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very Happy

published

We have had our Knight since August 2017 The only problem one water tank gauge not working that was repaired by Cory under warranty. This is our fourth van and by far the best and most stable to tow It is 21ft with Cruisemaster GT suspension. Staff at Caboolture are a pleasure to deal with

Purchased in August 2017.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Susan Sharpe

Susan SharpeApple Tree Creek

  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes

Perfect for us .

published

This van is our permanent home and it suits us to a t .The reason we bought this particular caravan is because the fit and finish is top quality . The Majestic staff at Caboolture are absolutely the best people to deal with . We have had the van for 12 months now and except for a small warranty claim , which was fixed perfectly and service done we couldn't be happier . We had researched many other brands for 2 years and settled for the best value for money . We would not hesitate to recommend a Majestic caravan to anyone . Love it .

Floor PlanCentre door 21.5 ft Luxury .
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trundles Travels

Trundles TravelsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

A big thank you to Majestic Caboolture

published

After many months of teething problems, some minor, some not so...We are pleased to say thank you to Glen & staff for finally solving these problems..We are now finally on our travels once again, trouble free..Thank you for standing by your product...We love our Majestic Knight...Tony & Dawn Rundle .Known as Trundle's Travels

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caravans

Find out how Majestic Caravans Knight compares to other Caravans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Most impressed!

published

We purchase our 19 ft 6" Majestic Knight in July 2016 after viewing many other vans. We thought the Majestic Knight was extremely good value for money. We have been impressed with the fit and finish and the quality of all the appliances along with the extras included at no extra cost. The after sales service from the Majestic team in Queensland and Geelong has been first class. The van tows beautifully and to date we have had no complaints and would recommend Majestic Caravans without hesitation.

Floor PlanKnight Series 5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Our Majestic Knight a real delight

published

We bought our 19'6" Majestic Knight Phase 2 in November 2014 and couldn't be happier. The caravan was built to be towed by our Pajero and it does it effortlessly. We recently completed a 24,000 kilometre trip taking in north Western Queensland, Northern Territory, Western Australia, South Australia and New South Wales without a problem. It's a semi- off road, and we travelled over several corrugated gravel roads without any breakages. It travelled very well, easy to tow and is extremely comfortable. We can recommend.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Just what the doctor ordered

published

Purchased our Knight series 5 in August 2016 and ecstatic with our choice. Service from Majestic team A1. Everything is just as we ordered, travels well, build quality is great. Would happily recommend.
:-)

Floor PlanDual axle, cafe dinette on lhs, rear door
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Majestic Knight Series 4h

published

This is our third Majestic and wouldn't buy anything else, everyone who has seen our latest van have been very impressed with the finish of the van. We have never had any problems with our past vans apart from a couple of very miner things which were no trouble for Majestic who fixed them Right away, great people great van

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

we would rate our Majestic Knight 5 stars. A 2010 off road model and we have done in excess of 40,00

published

The ideal van for us, 17 ft 6in offroader with full ensuite. A dream to tow, only 1800 atm and the independent suspension works a dream.Really don't need anything else.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
PeteandMarg

PeteandMargSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Excellent

published

We spent 2 years researching vans before we ordered a Majestic Knight and we havn't been disapointed. Very good value for money, after 12 months travelling it still looks brand new.
Lots of room in our 21ft knight. Love the oven and grill, I like to cook and the oven is big enough to take a large roast. Lots of cupboards. We have travelled around OZ in 12 months and never had a problem with anything. Very happy with van.
Can't think of a thing.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caravans

Find out how Majestic Caravans Knight compares to other Caravans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent

published

So far we have traveled in excess of 5,000k without any issues and have found it to be very confortable. Glad we purchased it and ignored the negative comments.
Purchased the 16' full van with shower and toilet in off road specifications. Very roomy for a 16' van. Tows very well on dirt corrugated roads as well as on the bitumen. Quality van at a good price and well finished internally and externally.
There is nothing we dislike about it

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Majestic Caravans Knight reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

Caravans Knight

I have a majestic knight series 3 it is 2009 . Some of the stickers are now faded and some are pealing off the mud flaps are also looking sad .i like to replace them with the same that are on my van now to keep it looking sweet . Can anyone help me to find where to buy majestic knight stickers and mud flaps with the majestic on then. Thanks peter

No answers
Dries

Driesasked

Caravans Knight

How do i empty my watertanks

No answers
Dennis Olive

Dennis Oliveasked

Caravans Knight

What is the weight of this caravan to tow

1 answer
Angie B.
Angie B.

Hi all does any body know if the Majestic Knight series 3 2010
Is aluminium frame thanks in advanced

See all Majestic Caravans Knight questions

Get an answer from our members

Majestic Caravans Knight

Details

Compare all 12 Majestic Caravans Knight
CategoryCaravansCaravansCaravansCaravans
Bathroom / Laundry InclusionsShower, Toilet and Washing MachineShower, Toilet and Washing MachineShower, Toilet and Washing MachineShower, Toilet and Washing Machine
Exterior Features240V Power Point, Awning, Electronic Stability Control (ESC), External Speakers and Solar Panels240V Power Point, Awning and External Speakers240V Power Point, Awning and External Speakers240V Power Point, Awning and External Speakers
Interior FeaturesAir ConditioningAir ConditioningAir ConditioningAir Conditioning
Kitchen InclusionsCooktop, Freezer, Fridge, Microwave, Oven and Range HoodCooktop, Freezer, Fridge, Microwave, Oven and Range HoodCooktop, Freezer, Fridge, Microwave, Oven and Range HoodCooktop, Freezer, Fridge, Microwave, Oven and Range Hood
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2007Jan 2007Jan 2007Jan 2007
Compare all 12 Majestic Caravans Knight

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.