?
? !
5 photos
Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King

Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King

4.6 from 17 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

17 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (5)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (0) · No (5)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (4)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (4)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (3)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Karen

KarenSydney, NSW

Great value and comfortable

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $406.43.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,788 reviews
Ad
Robert NSW

Robert NSWSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Very comfortable - this is our 3rd mattress from them - will never buy an in store mattress again

published

Purchased a Double a couple of years ago for a guest bedroom, it was so comfortable, we decided to replace our main mattress which is a King. The one we replaced we paid more than $4000 for about 5 years ago and this mattress we paid only $419 for (DELIVERED), is much more comfortable. It is good too so when we need to replace it, we can do so many times over for what we would normally think we had to pay for a mattress. Much more hygienic as well replacing more often not being restricted due to the price. Overall, it is an amazing mattress and we are recommending to all our friends as it really is a no brainier and a great product. We bought on eBay.

Purchased in February 2018 at eBay for $419.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Depps

DeppsSouthwest, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Two 'Potholes' Where We Sleep

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased at eBay for $719.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deb P.

Deb P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fabulous, comfy mattress

published

I got the 31 cm medium firm mattress via eBay. Despite delivery issues - which were painful - it is now installed on my new king bed and is SO COMFORTABLE. Great height, luxurious and perfect firmness. I’m glad I didn’t get the 34 cm which would have been too high for my base. Excellent quality for the price when similar mattresses are over $1000. It’s also nice and cool as I used to overheat easily with my old mattress.

Purchased in June 2019 at Brand Warehouse for $409.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Richard

RichardSouthern and Hills, SA

An Ok mattress but a little on the firm side for my wife.

published

A well made mattress - certainly on the heavy side which makes it a little awkward to shift or adjust. Have slept on it for around 2 weeks and find it needs a mattress topper to even out the surface contour and take the edge of what my ‘better half’ requires in terms of comfort. Overall, however, quite reasonable value for the price.

Purchased in May 2019 at brand.warehouse.australia.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Marce Blanc
Ryan M.Marce Blanc
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Marty

MartyPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best mattress.Best quality.Best price.2nd mattress we purchased

published

I bought the King size 34cm cool gel mattress. The 1st mattress I bought was a King size Air mesh. I wanted to purchase the same one again as we really loved/love it but unfortunately we had to leave it when we moved country and state 3 times. Brand warehouse no longer stock the air mesh mattress and I was worried about buying the cool gel as Brand warehouse said it wasn’t as Firm as the air mesh medium firm and the cool gel was only medium. Anyway, we took a chance and are glad we did as it is sooooo super comfortable and still quite firm enough. It is huge and King sheets barely fit it so I will have to get super king to cover the height of the mattress on the sides. But I would definitely recommend this mattress.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,788 reviews
Ad
jezzabella114

jezzabella114Perth, WA

  • 11 reviews

If you didn't have back issues before, you will after sleeping in this bed

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Peggy

PeggyCraignish

Absolutely lovely mattress!!!

published

We bought this mattress a few weeks ago via eBay from the Brand Warehouse and it absolutely fantastic. Both my partner and I slept great from day 1! It is really comfortable, the Medium-Firm variety we bought is exactly what we like. Really could not fault this mattress at all.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DRT

DRT

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Like sleeping on a cloud

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing mattress at any price.

published
Date PurchasedSept 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mick

MickQueensland, 4573

Perfect - Quality - Comfort - Value

published

I was sceptical at first until I opened the bag, Instant comfort. $395 for a king size mattress absolute bargin and I cant falt the quality.
Best night sleep in years.
My partner is pregnant and is having trouble sleeping she wakes up at least 6 times a night the first night we use it she woke up twice (toilet).
If your unsure and sceptical like i was please belive its a great mattress at an absolute bargin price. I highly recommend this product.

Date PurchasedSept 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Love the bed

published

Had the best sleep with my husband and 10-month-old baby on this bed when we first received it.got the medium firm but it feels quite soft but not too soft. So happy with our purchase!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,788 reviews
Ad

Couldn't be happier! Amazing!

published

This is honestly the best mattress I have slept on! It is so supportive and it has taken away my lower back pain. Such amazing value for money. I would happily recommend to anyone needing a new supportive mattress at a fraction of the price to give this one a go.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best sleep!

published

Read reviews before purchasing a king size mattress off ebay. And wow! Love love love it! From a double ikea mattress to this, the difference is amazing! Bought medium firm, but it's so comfy in all the right places.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jase

JaseSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Took the risk, well rewarded

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Super Comfy Mattress At Such A Low Price!

published

We have been slept on the mattress for about a week. It is just amazing! We chose a medium-firm king size mattress, it is soft while supportive, and at a very reasonable price! 100% satisfaction!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Honestly the best mattress Ever.So comfy.

published

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. Bought it on EBay as a guest room mattress for my sister coming to stay and kept it for our own bed instead. My husband loves loves loves it. We both have bad backs and You literally just melt into it. It is so super comfy and I Seriously I could not be happier. It's the best money I have spent in ages. It's better than any expensive brand mattress I've ever had/slept on and if you are thinking about it, STOP and buy it. I took a chance after reading all these reviews and I'm so glad I did. I rarely write reviews but this is so worth it that I had to share. I got the king size medium-firm
Happy Mom of 2 in QLD. :-)

1 comment
Marce Blanc
Ryan M.Marce Blanc

Thanks so much for your glowing review - we love to know we are making such a difference for our customers :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Marce Blanc Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Raini

Rainiasked

Medium-Firm King

Hi I want to buy another gel one can I get in soft medium as Im only 40 kilos with chronic pain in bones

1 answer
Marce Blanc
Ryan M.Marce Blanc

We have two versions. A CoolGEL (34cm Thick) which comes in 'Medium' and a Memory & Latex version (31cm Thick) in the options 'Soft-Medium' or 'Medium-Firm'.

https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/132238856259

https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/112455876356

Kind Regards,
The Marce Blanc Team

Jff063

Jff063asked

Medium-Firm King

Just wondering if medium firm is more towards firm or medium? How do we scale the firmness of the medium firm mattress? We want to make sure the mattress is Moreno on the firm side

1 answer
Marce Blanc
Ryan M.Marce Blanc

I'm sorry, the best I can advise is, it is a 'Medium-Firm' between a medium and a firm. You can not be that precise with giving this determination, as firmness is also subjective between users. Base on testing 50+ popular mattress brands in stores. This is a 'Medium-Firm' in comparison to what they determine as Soft, Medium or Firm.

I hope this helps, it is an extremely rare event that we get a customer stating it is harder/softer than preferred, hence it is an accurate 'Medium/Firm' as to what the majority of the population would feel it should be.

I hope this helps :-)

Kind Regards,
The Marce Blanc Team

See all Marce Blanc Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Marce Blanc representatives

Marce Blanc Medium-Firm King

Details

Compare all 10 Marce Blanc Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $409.00
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeKing
Thickness30 cm
Compare all 10 Marce Blanc Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd