??!
1 photo
Market Direct Campers WA, Kenwick

Market Direct Campers WA, Kenwick

3.8 from 9 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1

Great value for money camper

published

Just bought our second MDC camper and love it. The value for money in this camper is fantastic. Nicely finished off not like some of the other competitors. I would recommend these campers to family and friends.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
Store LocationKenwick
See all answers

Love our MDC12HT, excellent features, great quality.

published

Big new well fit out MDC warehouse in Perth, good customer service from helpful staff. We initially had a Robson camper which we were so impressed with that when we upgraded to a caravan we went to MDC again. Love the quality and price of their products.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
Store LocationPerth
See all answers

Value for money

published

Awesome bit of gear, very friendly and professional people couldn’t ask for anything more, would highly recommend looking at MDC for your next or first time purchase to get out and see our wonderful country, you will not regret it.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
Store LocationWelshpool
See all answers
Glen P.

Glen P.Pilbara, WA

Shocker absorbers on XT12 a problem.

published

Disappointed regarding shockers on my XT12 - on second set in 10 months and these ones are already leaking and u/s and cannot get, any after market replacements as they not a common size , currently in Qld unable to fix this problem. Have tried ringing the 1300 number but no answer

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedApril 2017
See all answers

Kristy M.

Kristy M.Perth, WA

Great service - enjoying our new van

published

We purchased an MDC XT12 around 8 weeks ago. Due to a short timeframe between purchasing and when we needed it, we bought a demo model. We have now been on the road for about 5 weeks. So far we are loving the XT12 - it has everything we need for a comfortable life on the road, and has easily accessed all off-road locations we were keen to go. We have made some modifications and added some additional features (diesel heater, fans, TV etc). We have had a couple of small issues - 1 was with a could of items not being handed over on the day, but an email to the team and this was sorted promptly. Would highly recommend.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2019
See all answers

Adam P.

Adam P.Wheatbelt, WA

Best van we have owned

published

We have owned a few campers and caravans in our time, some being Australian made. Our MDC XT17T is the best. From sales to service to quality. Keep it up MDC.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
Store LocationKenwick
See all answers
1 comment
Market Direct Campers
Steve Z.Market Direct Campers

Cheers for the review Adam. Hope to see you at one of our events.


Rob

RobPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Good product bad management

published

Solar system wasn't charging so i left it with them for 2 weeks they blamed the fridge that wasn't even in there when i first noticed the problem, i have since changed it myself to lithium but it has darkened my opinion of them

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKenwick
See all answers
1 comment
Market Direct Campers
Steve Z.Market Direct Campers

Hi Rob, sorry to hear you are unhappy. If you have any further feedback please contact our Customer Advocate at stevez@marketdirect.com.au


Mdc camper and parts

published

We bought a camper which is good for what we use it for. We needed a couple of parts and have been waiting 6 months for. Been in multiple times with multiple phone calls and we are still waiting for parts. Like the camper but after sales is not up to a modern standard

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
Store LocationMdc
See all answers
1 comment
Market Direct Campers
Steve Z.Market Direct Campers

Hi Tim, if you're having problems email me at stevez@marketdirect.com.au and I'll investigate what's going on.

Sandy

SandyWheatbelt, WA

Love our Jackson FF 2018

published

Ordered in Sept picked up Oct. Got a few unexpected upgrades,which was great, bigger gas bottles, bigger tank. Plus the new solar panels. We have just been away for 2 weeks and only issue was hot water system not firing up. But we will sort that out soon as it did work last time. We have been given the personal mobile of the Country Comfort representative to ring. We had a few issues with the rope lights when we first got them, but it worked out we just had to switch wires. People need to realise these campers are priced at the lower end of the scale and are great value for money. Adam was our salesman(Think hes at Wangara now not Kenwick) and was excellent. Cheers MDC..

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
Store LocationKenwick, WA
See all answers
1 comment
Market Direct Campers
Steve Z.Market Direct Campers

Hi Sandy, we are so glad you're enjoying your Jackson. Thanks for sharing and best wishes from the MDC team.
Steve


See all Market Direct Campers reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Market Direct Campers WA, Kenwick but you can read 155 questions about Market Direct Campers.


Get an answer from our members and Market Direct Campers representatives

Details

CategoryPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Contact Number 1300 494 494
Address1752 Albany Highway, Kenwick Western Australia, Australia
Email Address online.sales@marketdirect.com.au
24-Hour Phone Contact Yes
Online Live Chat Yes
Seller Type Manufactures Own Products
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Compare all Market Direct Campers

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.