1 photo
Mecca Cosmetica

Mecca Cosmetica

3.1 from 303 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Services in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Mecca Cosmetica? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.9 (33)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (38)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (16)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (15)
Previous
Clear all
Next
kj s.
kj s.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Mecca is excellent!

published

I have been shopping with Mecca for many many years and never had any issues whatsoever. My orders come fast and packaged safely and securely. They always add free samples even if it's only a small order and their free shipping if you spend over $25 is fantastic. I have also shopped instore at Mecca Westfield Marion and the girls there are so kind and helpful. They are happy to colour match you and give you a generous sized foundation sample to test before you buy. Very happy customer!

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
katiemac313
katiemac313Perth, WA
  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Only Place I trust with my skincare

published
  • Product Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Store LocationClaremont
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Ranishka

published

WHAT A BABE. the store is amazing, products are bootiful but i had THE BEST help from Ranishka, she just hit it for me, she gave me some samples which was amaz, she matched some concealer for me and we had a good old girl chat. SHE NEEDS A RAISE, much love with Ranishka.

  • Product Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Store LocationNorth lakes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Customer Care Contact

published

Needed help in a Gift Card that had been accidentally thrown away. Contacted Customer Care who found the relevant details & sent a replacement, very happy daughter, excellent help from Mecca who painstakingly looked through from Dec 2021!! Thank you

  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedDecember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Services

Find out how Mecca Cosmetica compares to other Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nina Kelly
Nina Kelly
  • 3 reviews

Rose Inc Skin Clarity

published

I received this product in my beauty loop box, and upon using was compelled to report how great it was to use, I have just come out of having Covid and I think my skin had suffered, upon using Rose Inc Carity I noticed straight away a difference, will certainly be adding this to my go to products. Also wanted to congratulate Mecca on Beauty Loop it is a wonderful way to be able to test products and to see what is new in the market. Well done Mecca

  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedFebruary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Flo
Flo
  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like

A Great Place to Shop

published

Last Sunday I decided to walk into the Queen Street Mall store in Brisbanes CBD. Upon entry a sweet employee offered me help, as I was abit mesmerised by the foundation makeup in front of me and a bit lost as where to start in their store. My foundation finished, bronzer near done and in need of eyeshadow brushes.
She helped me find the right stuff, a Shisedo tint, Nars bronzing powder and their own branded brushes and sponge.
The selection she picked suits my skin and lifestyle. Real happy with the products and service, I’ll be back.

  • Product Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Store LocationQueens Street Mall Brisbane CBD
  • Date PurchasedApril 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aman S.
Aman S.
  • 8 reviews

Best experience ever

published

Amazing service by Rachel and Sofia polite and professional, busy store but with a smile on their face helped me with my purchase.
Mecca We love your products and such good service it is always a pleasure to come to your stores.

  • Product Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Store LocationMecca maxima Carousel
  • Date PurchasedJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JEM
JEMGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 14 reviews
  • 4 likes

Fantastic

published

Both in store and online, meccas service is impeccable! Need help finding a product that’s right for you? One of the team members right around the corner will see your struggle and approach you with nice and easy service! It’s great, they take great initiative and care for their customers. They work hard and know how to provide the best service they can. Always friendly, always welcoming. Online orders come in fast and handled with great care. Sample sizes are immaculate, and the beauty boxes are sublime. I can’t say enough good things about this company! IN. LOVE. Thank you all so very much for your service!

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daniela
DanielaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Exceptional service

published

I ordered some make up on line, on the Friday. And to my absolute shock I received the items by express post first thing Monday morning. After dealing with their competitors who took 13 days to arrive. I will always use Mecca from now on. And the products were brilliant.
Daniela

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Services

Find out how Mecca Cosmetica compares to other Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jyuohsei
JyuohseiAU
  • 10 reviews
  • 11 likes

Always so quick with dispatch

published

Really good selection of products. The website is extremely easy to navigate and has a lot of reviews for each product.
Would love if they went on sale more but they do have free delivery over $25.
The dispatch and delivery is always so quick! I have ordered from heaps of online stores and this is always the quickest

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Juls
JulsSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Love the products!!

published

I’m very satisfied with my purchase experience with MECCA, no matter via in store or online shopping. Sometimes the service is even better than Sephora, especially on the delivery process.

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BJM
BJM
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic service

published

I've always found the staff extremely helpful, both instore and online.
Being able to chat directly with "product experts" instore right from the website is a level of customer service I haven't experienced elsewhere. During lockdown, or for those of us that can easily get into a store, getting advice and personalised colour swatches sent to you makes shopping online for makeup easy. Free shipping is a bonus.

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Services

Find out how Mecca Cosmetica compares to other Services

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fadi Walainy
Fadi WalainySydney, NSW
  • 13 reviews
  • 1 like

Shopping here is a treat

published

There are products that Mecca has that aren't available anywhere else. It's easy to navigate the website and I'll often go into a store to try the product then go online to purchase them. I am a conscientious buyer and take my time researching everything. I've never had an issue with the customer service or quality of a product and they always arrive on time. I enjoy the beauty loop box that I receive too and love the ability to try the samples that come with it, because of this I've been able to explore other skin and make-up products I wouldn't normally have.

  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anoctua
Anoctua
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Flawless service

published

Mecca is my one stop shop for all things beauty. They have flawless service. Incredibly helpful, fast to post, and a great range. I try not to purchase beauty products from anywhere else!

  • Product Quality
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sue Gosney
Sue GosneyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

Colours

published

Just received my order. Colours of lipstick and eyeshadow are not really what was represented colours much darker. Not your fault Mecca. I’m sure you are trying. Be careful when choosing and understand this may happen. Ps. I also purchased blush and am very happy with the colour.

  • Product Quality
  • Shipping
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Return Claim MadeNo
  • Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Judy
Judyasked
Mecca Cosmetica Online store

Wondering how my friend received a $100. Gift card and a tube of sunscreen without contacting your company?

No answers
Susie M.
Susie M.asked
Mecca Cosmetica

has anyone bought the Veldere Radiance + Repair serum? my dermatologist gave me a sample and I'm trying to find where to buy it online, please help

1 answer
Sue Gosney
Sue Gosney

Hi Susie. Mecca doesn’t stock Veldere. You need to buy from Veldere directly online although I think they are out of the serum at the moment.

Pat L
Pat Lasked
Mecca Cosmetica Online store

Do you have a retracting lip brush?

No answers
See all Mecca Cosmetica questions

Get an answer from our members

Mecca Cosmetica

Extra Information

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.