?
? !
1 photo
Mel Finance Services

Mel Finance Services

5.0 from 58 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews
5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Nick F.

Nick F.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great advice with an attention to detail creating a desirable outcome.

published

Lumbini has been a rockstar to work with and very patient while talking through the details. We felt very well looked after and we will be back for the next purchase when the time is right. Thanks again Lumbini and to the VSMA team for introducing us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

173 reviews
Ad
Daniel MacCormack

Daniel MacCormackGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This was a good experience, helpul and personal every step of the way

published

My experience with this company was excellent. I felt i was shown the best rate out of all the other banks. Was informative. I was able to discuss with the broker any questions promptly. He was easy to talk with. Overall i felt the experience was personable,and insightful because of his experience in this field.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Gayan and Ruvi

Gayan and RuviGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Highly recommend Lumbini

published

We would highly recommend Lumbini to anyone. He was very responsive & updated us throughout the refinancing process. And we now have better interest rates and a better structure than our previous bank thanks to him too!

Gayan and Ruvi

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Mel Finance Services
Lumbini W.Mel Finance Services
Home Loans

Find out how Mel Finance Services compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nilesh Yoddha

Nilesh YoddhaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified

Excellent service and reliable and efficient work

published

I recently had the pleasure of meeting and using the services of Lumbini for getting a competitive Investment loan. I contacted a few brokers but settled on Lumbini as he was most articulate, approachable as extremely honest . His work ethic is next to none and was able to quickly get things sorted out with minimal fuss. He is good with his follow ups and ensured I was kept updated with how things were progressing. Highly recommended and I will again be using his services in the near future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Mel Finance Services
Lumbini W.Mel Finance Services
Kay

Kay

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best in Bayside

published

Everything was smooth sailing. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I didn't know anything about hone loans but he took us step by step, got everything ready got approved so quickly. All smooth sailing. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Mel Finance Services
Lumbini W.Mel Finance Services
Related Articles
Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
CM1

CM1Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Highly recommended

published

On our first meeting Lumbini was very professional and presented me with many options. He explained everything in detail and helped me choose the best loan for my needs. He kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Lumbini to everyone wanting a professional, decicated and hard working mortgage broker

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Mel Finance Services
Lumbini W.Mel Finance Services
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

173 reviews
Ad
See all Mel Finance Services reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Mel Finance Services representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.