??!
2 photos
MicroCloud Mattress Toppers

MicroCloud Mattress Toppers

4.7 from 447 reviews

Reviews

4.7

447 reviews
5
(390)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(10)
Previous
Next
Sanjoy

SanjoySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So comfortable

published

I left this for a couple of months before reviewing to really get a good feel for it, and have to say that I love it, had bought a new well known brand mattress, though good support, just wasn’t quite right, until I put topper on, so glad I did.

Purchased in April 2020 at MicroCloud.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

HELP! I NEED A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP!

published

Purchased in June 2020.

2 comments
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Evelyn
Evelyn

My husband and I are now cocooned in luxury...

Wanda

WandaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

I love it!

published

I've been using topper for several weeks and it's great. I absolutely love how soft it is yet my back still has the firm support of the mattress underneath. It's also much more comfortable than before when I sit up in bed reading.

Purchased in May 2020 at MicroCloud.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Wanda, thank you for your helpful feedback on your own experience with our microCloud topper, and clearly the result is indeed pleasurable.

Bobby N.

Bobby N.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

WOW !

published

Makes such an amazing difference, I feel more supported and sleeping so much better.
Service was impeccable , ordered and arrived immediately.
I purchased after ready all these reviews, highly recommend to anyone

Purchased in June 2020.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Bobby N, we appreciate receiving your review and delighted that you are enjoying the topper and sleeping so much better .

Sinead

Sinead

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Relief from hip pain pregnancy

published

Been using this for 2 weeks. Have had hip burstitis aggrivated from sleeping on left side for pregnancy. I was desperate and loosing alot of sleep. The pain has decreased significantly.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$300.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Senead, this is truly a sensational result for you and very pleasing . We are most grateful to you for passing on your review to assist others..

springtime

springtimeWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Wonderful

published

Our mattress topper arrived a few days ago, wish we had purchased it a long time ago. It is wonderful no more sore hips and stiff joints when we wake up. Love it.

Purchased in May 2020 at On line for A$310.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Springtime in WA, many thanks your helpful feedback , an excellent result for you very clearly.

Best matress topper ever!

published

This has completely transformed my very firm mattress into something so much softer and comfortable, it's like sleeping on a marshmallow, I love it! The staff at microcloud are also very very helpful :)

Purchased for A$260.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi BSN, transforming a hard mattress to a very comfortable experience is exactly what our topper has been designed to do. Thanks so much for sharing your review, it is appreciated.

The perfect choice for my firm mattress!

published

Purchased in May 2020 at MicroCloud for A$290.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Kitchie M , many thanks for your review. We are delighted that our topper has made such a wonderful difference and thank you for recommending to others.

Julie

JulieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Finally waking pain free

published

With a bad back and hips I woke in pain & tired every day. Since receiving the mattress topper, I am sleeping much better & I'm not in pain. Best buy ever!

Purchased in May 2020 at MicroCloud for A$290.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Julie, your review is very helpful and we appreciate your valuable feedback . A wonderful result indeed.

Natalie G.

Natalie G.Sydney, NSW

Bliss!!!

published

After reading all the positive reviews I ordered 2 x mattress toppers and a pillow to try (all proved to be so comfortable.) Another extremely happy customer. I will be recommending these products and will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks so much!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$661.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Natalie G, we do appreciate you recommending our topper to others. A great result for you and we look forward to your next visit.

JH1

JH1Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very lush, look forward to hopping into bed

published

I bought this hoping it would solve my sore shoulders from being a side sleeper, and whilst there's no miracle cure, it certainly has helped make for a softer night's sleep. We liked ours so much we have bought one for our son's bed. Definitely gives the bed a more luxurious night's sleep.

Purchased in March 2020.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi JH1, creating a bed that provides luxury and comfort says it all in your review. Many thanks for sharing your own experience .

Susan S.

Susan S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best buy ever

published

Purchased microcloud topper in February. This is one of the best purchases ive made. We so look forward to jumping into bed each night, the topper is very soft and luxurious, highly recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$327.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Susan S, very kind of you to leave such a glowing review. Creating a comfortable bed is so important to better sleep and well being.

Di

DiAustralian Capital Territory

  • 4 reviews

Nice and soft

published

I brought this to replace another expensive topper that was nearly 1 year old. It had gone hard and lumpy. I decided to ring the owner of Microcloud and after talking with him he convinced me that Microcloud toppers will not go hard and lumpy. The other thing that convinced to purchase the topper was the fact I could wash it and to top things off there was 3 years warranty. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and sent the topper express delivery. I'm a very happy customer and highly recommend this topper and this company.

Purchased in January 2020 at MicroCloud for A$310.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Di, thanks for your positive review and we are very happy that our topper has been so successful .

George

GeorgePerth, WA

Mattress topper

published

Bought these toppers, wanted really good quality ones and certainly got that. So comfortable, fits perfectly to our mattress with ease. My wife has back pain issues and she has now found this topper to be of some relief. Definitely well recommended

Purchased in March 2020 for A$200.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi George, very good of you to leave your review. The relief for your wife must be a big benefit indeed. We are happy that our topper has made a considerable positive difference.

It actually is like sleeping on a cloud

published

I love this mattress topper. So soft yet doesn’t effect the support I require for my back. I haven’t slept this well in years. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Purchased in October 2019 at On line for A$299.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Susan, thank you for your review. We're delighted to know that our topper has helped you enjoy significantly better sleep. As you mention, the topper is uniquely designed to create comfort without detracting from the support of your mattress.

Dave Wishart

Dave WishartMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

It truly is amazing.

published

I read the reviews and made the decision to purchase a microcloud topper. This is a fantastic product. So good in fact, I will be buying 2 more. It has transformed what use to be a fair night's sleep into a superb night's sleep.

Purchased in February 2020.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Dave, thank you for sharing your review. It's great to read how satisfied you are with our topper. Importantly achieving a better night's sleep for you. Look forward to receiving your next order.

Simonski

SimonskiGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

A transformative experience!

published

The topper is exceptionally comfortable, transforming a hard and unforgiving mattress into a restful platform for night long sleep. My girlfriend has a king size bed and is interested in one of your toppers to fit that as well - is that something you make?

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Simonski, thank you for your review. That is really pleasing to know that our topper has transformed the comfort and helped you to achieve a better night's sleep. Yes, we do all sizes including king and super king.

living in luxury

published

slept on one in a hotel in Ballarat . jumped online as soon as home and ordered one. Best sleep ever. Not hot to sleep on but very snugly on a cold night. No hesitation in recommending this product

Purchased in February 2020 for A$399.00.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi hirdy, thank you for your review and recommendation. Great result to see that you have replicated that comfortable hotel experience at home now.

Rif

RifMid North Coast, NSW

  • 4 reviews

How many is too many!

published

This is the 3rd topper we have purchased including one for our caravan -need I say more & our visitors all go home with the web site always commenting on a perfect nights sleep.

Purchased in March 2020 at MicroCloud.

2 comments
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Rif, thank you for your review. It really pleasing to know that both you and your guests continue to enjoy our luxurious mattress topper. Thanks for spreading the word!

Rif
Rif

You are welcome - when you have such a good product spreading the word is a must especially as it is Australian made and company. Keep up the good work.

Perfect

published

We have a tempur mattress which we love but the topper just added a beautiful soft layer on the top. It has made sleeping so comfy and cozy! The best sleeping ever!

Purchased in February 2020.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Karen W, thank you for your review. Our topper really is the icing on the cake. We're pleased to know that it has led to a better night's sleep for you.

Page 1 of 23
See all MicroCloud Mattress Toppers reviews

Questions & Answers

Hari_M

Hari_Masked

Can I ask what the three year warranty actually covers?
Thanks

2 answers
Evelyn
Evelyn

May I suggest that you contact MicroCloud direct. Their details are on the website.
Evelyn

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Hari, thank you for your enquiry. In line with Australian Consumer Law, our warranty covers faulty workmanship and materials defects. Full terms can be seen here www.microcloudbedding.com.au/terms#warranty

Jojo Barnes

Jojo Barnesasked

where can I buy a microCloud mattress topper and how much does it cost for a king size bed? please send reply to jojo@alpha.net.au

5 answers
Jojo Barnes
Jojo Barnes

can I use an electric-blanket with the topper?

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Jojo, you can use electric blanket under the topper, please ensure your electric blanket is in good condition.
For prices on all MicroCloud toppers, please go to pour website for details, https://www.microcloudbedding.com.au/mattress-toppers

Jojo Barnes
Jojo Barnes

Where is your shop? Can I pick up myself?

Kelly

Kellyasked

Will this be likely to move around on the bed

2 answers
springtime
springtime

No Kelly it stays in place like a fitted sheet.

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hello Kelly, thank you for your enquiry. Our mattress topper has a fully fitted skirt which ensures the topper stays in place. It's just like putting a fitted sheet on the bed. We do not use corner straps.

Get an answer from our members and MicroCloud representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.