2 photos
MicroCloud Mattress Toppers

MicroCloud Mattress Toppers (page 2 of 35)

4.7 from 514 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Machine washable

  • 100% Japara cotton fabric

  • Helps ease pressure on joints

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Grumpy666
Grumpy666AU
  • 20 reviews
  • 12 likes

Not as good as I expected

published

I thought for what these toppers cost they would be much better the one I paid $200 less for was actually better, this one has gone flat where I lie. I take it off the bed at least once a month and put it on the line to air and give it a good shake. I usually vacuum it once a week, the protector I bought to put on top of it was useless I had to take it off it made the topper seem hard and uncomfortable. I would not recommend these toppers.

Purchased in August 2020 for $260.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Even more amazing than expected!

published

So happy with our purchase! Had been told these toppers were the best and I can confirm they definitely are. Will be buying more in the future. Thanks so much!

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Maggie S.
Maggie S.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Sleeping on a cloud

published

The MicroCloud mattress topper has solved the problem of a new mattress which was very firm and hard on my bursitis hip and we thought we may have to purchase another mattress but the topper has made all the difference, its luxuriosly soft and good quality, together with the hotel pillows which are wonderful, my husband and I both have a restfull nights sleep. Excellent value for the price.

Purchased in December 2020 for $290.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
JXT
JXTByron bay
  • 4 reviews

So luxurious!

published

I absolutely love the mattress toppers I bought. They’re so luxuriously soft and comfortable. Suitable for all year round. Service was great as well. I would definitely shop here again. I highly recommend micro cloud products and service.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi JXT, many thanks for your review, So very pleased you are enjoying the toppers and the new level of comfort now aiding your mattress. We warmly welcome your return anytime.

Paul
PaulRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent product and service

published

Very good product. Retains loft. Good addition to my queen bed.
Micro Cloud were very good to deal with and available for phone communication and postal tracking follow through when Australia Post lost the plot in the early stages of Covid-19.

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Honesty in advertising

published

The mattress topper does give the perfect nights sleep. Don’t know how I got by without one. Would recommend one to rejuvenate a tired old mattress. Try one you will love it.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Anthony, so pleased you are now sleeping so peacefully with the aid of the topper. Many thanks for selecting MicroCloud .

First Class

published

Just had a very snug and comfortable nights sleep. It was like being wrapped in a warm embrace. Looking forward to enjoying another peaceful, comfortable, nights rest for many nights to come.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Joan, thank you for your review. Sounds like you're sleeping comfortably which is terrific!

Anna MacD
Anna MacD
  • 2 reviews

Very comfortable

published

The topper has changed my very firm mattress into a firm but very comfortable mattress. Hip bursitis has decreased significantly. I could NOT do without it. It has maintained is fluffiness and softness over the past months.

Purchased in October 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Anna, your encouraging and very positive review is appreciated. The fact that your bursitis pain has decreased is certainly an excellent result and peace of mind is always a big plus too. Thank you for sharing your feedback for others to read.

Julyet
JulyetSydney, NSW

Love this topper.

published

Bought for my older son earlier in the year. Now bought for my younger son. They love this topper. Great investment. I Will have to buy one for me now.

Purchased in November 2020 for $230.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Julyet, you are indeed a very generous Mum. And equally as good, is that the toppers have been such a great success both times. We look forward to your return .

Diane
Diane North Queensland, QLD

Amazing. Haven't slept this well in ages.

published

The mattress topper is the best one I have ever tried. Like sleeping on a cloud. Have recommended it to friends and family and they are just as happy and sleeping better.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Diane, your feedback is high praise indeed. It is always gratifying to our team when clients have such a positive experience. Many thanks for your recommendation to your friends.

Krystle M
Krystle MGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Incredible!

published

Don't know why I waited so long, and wasted my money and time with other toppers. My microcloud topper is far superior!! Literally like sleeping on a cloud, it's amazing.

Purchased in July 2019 for $400.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
  • Verified

From flat to fluffy

published

My new mattress was too firm and felt flat, I know it will soften in time but till then I don't want to be uncomfortable. Ive never had a topper before so thought I would try that. The MicroCloud transformed my uncomfortable mattress in to a soft plush comfy bed I now look forward to sleeping on.
It was worth the money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Purchased in December 2020 at MicroCloud for $300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Just brilliant

published

We were finding our $7k mattress uncomfortable, after only 2 years. After pondering replacing the whole mattress, we decided to try the microcloud mattress topper first, and it's brilliant! so soft and fluffy like sleeping on a cloud. We feel so happy every time we jump into bed.
The skirt is a perfect size and fits our super king bed well. Definitely worth the investment.

Purchased in November 2020 for $350.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Wanda
WandaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

I LOVE my topper

published

Apart from being extremely comfortable to sleep on, I love how soft the topper is when I sit up in bed and read. It has a luxurious feel to it and contrary to another reviewer who says theirs went flat, my topper has retained its 'bounce-back' quality after several months of use. Also I don't wake up with a sore lower back like I do in some beds.

Purchased in March 2020 at MicroCloud for $180.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Wanda, congratulations ! What a superb outcome indeed. Creating wonderful outcomes is certainly a key focus for our business . Many thanks for sharing your feedback .

John Wright
John WrightGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

The Best Ever

published

this is our second Micro Cloud topper, the first one has been sent to the guest room, our mattress is probably 20 years old it didn't need replacing, but we read reviews for MicroCloud topper and decided to get one, the best decision of our sleeping life we could not be happier it is literally like sleeping on a cloud just like nearly every other reviewer says about it ( advice, don't waste time thinking about buying one, just do it )

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Page 2 of 35
See all MicroCloud Mattress Toppers reviews

Questions & Answers

Ralph L.
Ralph L.asked

Do you make king single toppers

No answers
Ralph L.
Ralph L.asked

I’m just curious as to whether you make toppers for a king single

No answers
linda p.
linda p.asked

How much for a queen size?

No answers
See all MicroCloud Mattress Toppers questions

Get an answer from our members and MicroCloud representatives

Details

Indulge in luxury, hotel-level comfort with microCloud’s mattress topper. It claims to provide pressure-point relief, joint support and unbelievable softness. From the moment you lay down to the minute you wake up, your body will feel relaxed, rested and restored.

Features

  • 1200gsm ultra-soft hi-tech fibre fill
  • 100% Japara cotton fabric
  • Machine washable & tumble dry tested
  • Hypoallergenic
  • HealthGuard treated to be anti-microbial and dust mite resistant
  • Contains no harmful substances as tested by the Oeko-Tex® Standard 100
  • No prickly feathers or animal contaminant and is cruelty-free
  • Odourless
  • Excellent airflow for temperature regulation
  • 3-year warranty

What reviewers thought:

With an outstanding amount of 5-star reviews, reviewers almost unanimously agree that this mattress topper provides additional comfort and support to their preexisting mattresses. They also claim it gives them a better night’s sleep and would recommend it to others as it is worth the investment.

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.