3 photos
MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King

MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King (page 3 of 4)

4.7 from 98 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by MicroCloud

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.3 (40)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (22) · No (2)
Previous
Next

Love love love these MicroCloud pillows

published

Just purchased last Monday and arrived super fast on Tuesday with pillow protector covers which was a bonus. We have had beautiful cloud like sleeps with amble neck support, whilst they look high and lofty they really mould into your shape. I love them that much I think I need to buy two more to complete the look on the bed.
Thank you MicroCloud for manufacturing a luxurious and affordable pillow.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Shauna, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that you're enjoying the combination of a supportive and comfortable pillow.

Sophie
SophieBrisbane

Brilliant pillow

published

I received two king size pillows as a Christmas gift. Was worried they would be too big but I really enjoy the length of them and they are not too tall. I’ve been using them for about a week and have had really comfortable sleeps. They are a good temperature, good softness and good height for both me and my 6’5” boyfriend. Highly recommend these pillows so far.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Five star experience

published

Most comfortable pillow we have ever purchased and over the years lost count of how many we have tried. Highly reccomend anybody not sleeping well to try it. Never thought we were going to find the perfect pillow at any price.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Bjay, thank you for your review. Pleased to know that our pillow has helped you have much better sleep!

Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jes
JesBrisbane

Just awful

published

I bought one for both myself and my husband after reading all of the rave reviews. I now wonder how many 5 star ratings are actually genuine. It has caused us both many restless nights trying to get comfortable. After following the care instructions and washing and drying them in Miele machines, they both turned into a lumpy mess. Don’t be fooled, this pillow is nothing more than a cheap pure polyester filled pillow. Microcloud, I am still within my “3 year guarantee”. Please kindly contact me to arrange my refund.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Jes
Jes
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Victoria
VictoriaOakland, California

Love these pillows, slept like a baby. I will purchase more pillows in the very near future. It took

published

Super comfortable, very positive for back issues, and slept longer during the night which before my sleep was restless. So happy I purchased these pillows, king size is perfect for my queen size bed. It’s like sleeping on a cloud.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Victoria, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that our pillows have helped to improve the quality of your sleep.

Great pillow

published

Pillow is the best I have purchased. There a no neck issues with it and it is most comfortable. Just need to fluff it up and it returns to its shape. Less snoring!!!

Date PurchasedSept 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi kse, thank you for your review. We are happy to know it has helped reduce neck pain and snoring issues.

Love love love

published

We purchased two after using them at a hotel in Geelong, and it has been the best pillow purchase in years. Our linen cupboard is full of pillows purchased over the years that have never been quite right, but this pillow is sooo good. I immediately had better sleeps, and I particularly love the king size, as I find my head doesn’t fall off the end! Super comfy - not too hard, not too soft.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Cas
CasGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

No sore neck

published

As a tummy sleeper I haven't woken up with a sore neck or shoulders yet but have only been using my pillow for 2 weeks. So far I'm delighted with the pillow - no flat spots during the night & lovely & comfortable. Customer service was excellent with speedy delivery. If this keeps up I will definitely be purchasing more.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jas B
Jas BBrisbane

No more neck pain !

published

We slept on the King pillows for 5 nights recently at the MACq1 in Hobart they were just blissful, I dread hotel pillows as I've suffered with neck pain for some time now, my usual pillow at home isn't the best either, I can't wait for my order to arrive. I had no neck discomfort during our entire stay the pillows just fall into whatever position you sleep in.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Jas, thank you for your review. We're pleased that you had such a comfortable sleep at the beautiful MACq1 Hotel. Our MicroCloud pillow is an ideal balance of neck support and soft comfort.

Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
crumbs
crumbsSydney
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Had these three years and still love them.

published

What can I say? They are the best pillows I have found. They don't smell. They are washable. They plump up beautifully. Love these pillows. Easy online ordering and delivery.

Date PurchasedApr 2015
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi crumbs, thank you for your review. They are certainly comfortable, clean and healthy. We're pleased to know they have lasted so long and still comfy for you!

Maria Klesnik
Maria KlesnikBrisbane
  • 4 reviews

Great product

published

I actually bought pillow protectors and pillowcases in king size and they are absolutely great so soft and of beautiful quality will definitely buy more as soon as I possibly can

Date PurchasedAug 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Maria, thank you for your review. Our pillow protectors really are uniquely soft and comfortable. Look forward to assisting with your next order.

Max
MaxSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The Mother of all Pillows!

published

I purchased this pillow for my snoring partner who has a thing for pillows, he can never find the right one and sleeps alternating 4 pillows every night! An absolute nightmare to sleep with so when I stayed in a hotel recently I discovered these micro cloud pillows. I purchased one for my partner and what a life changer it has turned out to be. One pillow all night long and he says it’s the best pillow he’s ever had and minimal snoring. I have slept soundly ever since as well. Worth every cent.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Good morning Max, thank you for your review. That is really pleasing to know that our MicroCloud Hotel Pillow trumps all others, and has allowed both of you a more comfortable and uninterrupted night's sleep.

Max
Max

It’s true, and 4 weeks later we are both sleeping soundly every night.

Amazing! Have the best night sleep every night now!

published

I fluff the pillow every morning when I make the bed not that it needs it. Amazing support not to soft not to firm just right. Feels good to have a good night sleep

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Emm, thank you for sharing your experience. That is a fantastic result!

Like a cloud

published

Pillow is big and fluffy. I do find it can flatten out but you can re adjust and fluff it up. You can scrunch it up to make it high or leave it flatter. I'm a side sleeper and find I can curl around it

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Kel, thank you for your review. We're very pleased to know you're enjoying that cloud-like feel.

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Finally ..my dream pillow

published

I have been looking for pillows that match the ones I have found on my travels. Thos is the one ! I have slept so much better since these arrived.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Mick, thank you for your review. Great to hear that our MicroCloud pillow has helped you achieve better sleep.

Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic- best pillow I’ve ever had.

published

I find it very very comfortable. I plump it up each day when making the bed to regain its shape. It’s great support for my neck and shoulders particularly when I’m reading.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Merrill, thank you for the review. Pleased to know that you are enjoying the support and comfort of our pillow. It's encouraged to plump the pillow up after use as you are.

I have tried various pillow,s in the past and the MicroCloud Pillows are way above any of the others

published

I have restriction of movement in my neck and the Micro Pillow gives me the support and comfort that one needs in having a good nights sleep. I certainly would recommend those for the comfort that is required.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Alistair, thank you for your review. The pillow is popular because it combines comfort and support. We're happy to know that it has alleviated pressure on your neck

Wendy M
Wendy MSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

We stayed in a hotel which had MicroCloud pillows and were so impressed we decided to get two for home.
Because we have a king size bed we went with the matching size and my husband sometimes says we should have bought standard size but I find the king pillow exceptionally cosy as it also supports my shoulder and neck. I hope we enjoy them in the summer months as much as we do this winter.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Best pillows ever

published

This pillow makes me feel like I am in a Hilton hotel every night. So soft but yet enough body to keep me comfortable. I will never go back to normal pillows again. From now on, I'll only be shopping at Microcloud.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Debbie, thank you for your review. That's fantastic that you have been able to replicate that luxury hotel feel in your own home - every night. Perhaps our mattress topper is next on your radar to give your mattress that 5-star hotel feel.

Debbie L
Debbie L

Hi thanks,
You are correct because I've already bought the mattress topper and it's amazing!

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

You are one step ahead, thanks Debbie!

Best eva comfort

published

Been using MicroCloud pillows for last 5 years and a return customer, wouldnt lay my head on anything else.
First experienced the quality and comfort when staying at Stamford Plaza Brisbane.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Wen, thanks for your review and loyalty to MicroCloud. Pleased to know we've helped you achieve great sleep for many years.

Dolly
DollySydney, NSW

The Best Buy I’ve ever made.

published

The comfort is unbelievable and the support is excellent . I can not fault these pillows, infact all of my family now own a mircocloud pillow. The most wonderful nights sleep you’ll have !

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Dolly, thank you for the review. Pleased to know the whole family is sleeping well.

Just had to buy one after sleeping on one in a hotel!

published

I bought two of these after having the best sleep using one in a hotel. I absolutely love mine, the wife finds it comfortable, but too high to sleep on. I highly recommend these pillows myself, but may be trial and error for some. I stopped using my $250 goose down pillow after getting one of these!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

So happy with our 2nd purchase

published

Just adore our King Size Pillows best buy ever we have the best sleep I do puff them up often, last pillows we brought from you lasted nearly 2 years will continue to always purchase from you only as my husband says " what you pay for is what you get" we got the best

Date PurchasedJan 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
T AND B M
T AND B M
  • 3 reviews

Comfort Is Blissful

published

We liked the pillows so much on first introduction at a hotel we purchased some for our own bed. Our son took a couple to try and liked the comfort of them too so we recently purchased some more. Most comfortable pillows we have slept on for a long time.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Beautiful Pillows! - Well made and very comfortable - Highly recommend them!

published

Very Comfortable and also very supportive at the same time. The information on the website about the increased delivery time due to Christmas/New Year was really appreciated. Maybe readjust 2 times a night.
They provide great support. An excellent product and wonderful service from MicroCloud Pillows. We would definitely recommend this company and its products.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Page 3 of 4
See all MicroCloud Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Boris
Borisasked
Hotel Pillow King

What happens if after a few months this pillow becomes horrible to sleep on I'm now worried to purchase after seeing another person'sill comment

2 answers
Tricia
Tricia

Hi Boris, I can advise that after a few months of using my pillow every night, it is still as good to sleep on now. It does flatten a little but overnight where my head lays on it but I fluff it up in the morning and I'm very happy with it.

Madaki
Madaki

Hi Boris, All I can answer to that is that I have had my pillows for several months and still very happy with them. Yes, they do squash down overnight a bit where your head rests, but next morning just turn it over and fluff it up and good as new.

Helen V
Helen Vasked
Hotel Pillow King

Why don't you reply to customer emails or answer the phone? :(

1 answer
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Thank you Helen for your question. We certainly do pride our selves with the best client service we can achieve and in this case we unreservedly apologise to you. We have made contact via both direct email to you this afternoon and also via PR in response to your review. Our error is that we did not reply to you quickly ( as indeed should have bee the case ) and naturally our staff are indeed genuinely disappointed . Your comments at indeed very fair and a timely reminder that speed of communication is of the utmost importance - for all clients , every time. Our 1800 95 33 22 is usually extremely reliable and quick.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention for resolution . It is an emphatic lesson reinforced to all our team .
Regards,
MicroCloud

Zayn
Zaynasked
Hotel Pillow King

Are the pillows low profile?

2 answers
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Good morning Zayn, the pillows are considered medium profile. Luxuriously soft like sleeping on a cloud, but also provide an excellent level of support for all sleeping positions throughout the night.

Ken E
Ken E

When first received, the pillow usually needs a 'bit of a shake' to reveal its true profile (I'd probably call it 'medium'). It's one of the best I've tried for both comfort and support. It's not one of those pillows your head sinks into and you have to sleep on your back in order to breathe. I'd be very surprised if you didn't like it.

See all MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King questions

Get an answer from our members and MicroCloud representatives

MicroCloud Hotel Pillow King

Details

Compare all 6 MicroCloud Pillows
CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $115.00
ShapeKing
Pillow FillingPolyester
Allergy SensitiveYes
Dimensions 480 x 900 mm
Machine WashableCover and Filling
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Release dateApr 2013
Compare all 6 MicroCloud Pillows
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.