??!
2 photos
Miele G 6722 SCU

Miele G 6722 SCU

MPN: G6722SCUCLST
4.4 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

9 reviews
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (3)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (3)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (3)
Previous
Next
Thor

Thor

  • 2 reviews

Very Quiet Operation and Great Design

published

Dishwasher is very quiet as it does the work efficiently. The Utensil Rack on top is wonderful idea that allows grouping of forks or spoons together, thus speeding up the process of moving them back to the drawers after being washed.

Purchased in July 2019 at Bing Lee Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Ness

NessSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

OMG! You’ll never look back

published

Absolutely amazing dishwasher. Worth every penny. Quiet, dishes are dry, heaps of room to pack all the dishes from the day, drawers slide super easy. This dishwasher replaced my Bosch...I’m so thankful that $1700 dishwasher only lasted 6yrs because I got to buy this beauty. You won’t regret purchasing this washer.

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Thanks Ness for providing this lovely feedback! Glad to hear things are going well. Kind regards, Jake.

Melbourne user

Melbourne userGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best dishwasher

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Miele Clearance for A$970.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!

Built-in Dishwashers

Find out how Miele G 6722 SCU compares to other Built-in Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrew Wardle

Andrew Wardle

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

product care

published

I have had a Miele dishwasher for only 12 months. I experienced an error message and the dishwasher stopped working. After talking to customer care, i had a local technician come and look at the problem.
The technician while friendly had to visit 4 times to attempt to resolve the issue, believing it to be the pump then the data board.
During the whole time i must say Miele were very supportive , efficient and it resolved in me getting a complete replacement unit, well done Miele.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Thank you Andrew for your feedback!

John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Works well, very quiet, arranging dishes, pots, etc. is fiddly

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
Matt

MattGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified purchase

Not worth it.

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
3 comments
Matt
Matt

Miele came and collected the diswasher, minus the $460 restocking fee. Lesson learnt, no more Miele.

Matt
Matt

Refund received.

Matt
Matt
Dsal

DsalSydney

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hasn't skipped a beat

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017
Kristy

KristyFloraville

  • 5 reviews

Great design!

published

What a cleverly designed machine. I love the versatility in relation to the different tray options making it easy to fir almost any sized items in and the super sleek presentation of the machine which would compliment any design of kitchen with its digital display and square contemporary look. You're able to fit quite a lot in the one wash and all of the dishes come out clean and having the auto open at the end of the cycle avoids any smells or wet dishes especially if you pop it on before leaving for work or at night.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Tab. H

Tab. HBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Couldn't be happier with our dishwasher!

published

Our Miele dishwasher is perfect for my evergrowing family. It is quiet when its running through any of its cycles, it cleans the dishes spotless and dries them perfectly! Being a mother of 3 children (plus a husband) I don't always have time to do the dishes every meal time. Just gently rinsing off the plates than stacking my Miele through the day and starting it at night is perfect. Wake up in the morning and voila! Couldn't be happier.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Built-in Dishwashers

Find out how Miele G 6722 SCU compares to other Built-in Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Ali

Aliasked

Hi there! Just wondering about whether the door of this dishwasher stays open when loading. On some other Miele models, reviewers have said it swings closed which is quite annoying. Welcome your advice, thanks!

1 answer
Dsal
Dsal

This model, and I suspect the other models are similar, have an adjustment for the door spring. You can set it however you want. Mine came quite springy (ie it closed itself) but I loosened it to where I preferred. It can be loosened so it practically falls down, so there should be a spring setting to suit everybody.

Get an answer from our members and Miele representatives

Details

CategoryBuilt-in Dishwashers
Price (RRP) A$2,399.00
FeaturesCutlery Rack, Eco Mode/Wash, Foldable Racks, Half-Load Option and Time Remaining Display
Water Rating5 star(s)
Water Consumption11.4 L/wash
Energy Rating4.5 star(s)
Energy Consumption192 kWh per year
Control Panel Position Front
Number of Programs9
Colour / FinishCleanSteel
Dimensions 805 x 598 x 570 mm
Height Adjustment 65 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)

Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 04002515745731
  • MPN: G6722SCUCLST

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.