9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 646 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.6
99 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (97)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (98)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (93)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (99)
  • Safety
    4.6 (93)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.7 (93)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (94)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Mela
MelaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Overall a good pram with some nice features, but presenting some issues

published

I bought the pram after my friend bought it. It runs smoothly in different terrains and love the wide basket. I was a bit disappointed that I needed to buy extra the rain cover, leg cover which increased the price. It has some issues with the canopy, doesn’t open widely when is in the lower position. Also my baby, slides even though I have the baby seater, and goes on the left or right at times. It scratches very easily. It is a ok as a pram , just I was expecting more.

Purchased for $778.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
3/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Chloe
ChloeGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • Verified

Love my Milo

published

I brought the Milo for my 3rd child and it’s the best stoller I have owned. I have been using it for a couple months now and it’s light, compact and easy to steer. It looks great and baby is super comparable. Even hubby loves it!

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alyce
AlyceWheatbelt, WA
  • Verified

Strolling in happiness

published

This is my second pram, the first was too heavy and bulky in the boot. The Milo stroller is perfect for trips to town for shopping. It’s so light weight and super quick to fold out and fold away. The optional colour pack looks fantastic. The storage compartment is easy to access and fits an adequate amount of shopping. Little man definitely approves too.
Would highly recommend to any mother.

Purchased in August 2021 for $729.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steph
StephPerth, WA

Very happy with this pram.

published

Our newborn loves the bassinet, sleeps very well on walks. Easy to manoeuvre, easy to fold up and put in the car. Pretty good suspension, though we stick to paths and roads. Baby is very comfortable! Much more affordable than other prams on the market but very good quality.

Purchased in August 2021 for $739.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chi Vu
Chi VuSydney, NSW

Perfect Just The Way It Is

published

A list of things that I wish a stroller would have: affordable price, safe for newborn, light weight, easy to handle, and a pretty design. Milly + Coup Milo is just perfect!!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great value, with all the features I was looking for

published

Purchased in June 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smooth stylish set of wheels for my boy

published

Love the bassinet, whole pram is very easy and quick to pack and fits into the boot of our sedan no worries. Smooth on grass and our baby loves it!

Purchased in July 2021 for $730.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next

I love my Milo!

published

I am really pleased with my Milo stroller. I wanted something compact, easy to put up
and down, comfortable for my baby and also I wanted it to look nice. It is all of those things! It’s great that it comes with the UV protection shade and the rain cover, both of which I’ve used several times already (my baby is only 8 weeks old).
The best part is putting it up and down is self explanatory, other strollers can be really complicated.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hope
HopeWanniassa 2903, ACT

Super Convenient, I love it!

published

It’s super light and easy to manoeuvre. The attachments are so simple to switch out, making it convenient for anyone no matter your strength/height, plus it looks amazing! Super happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yudhika N.
Yudhika N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So far, it's so lovely!

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rebecca West
Rebecca WestSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic stroller! One less thing to stress about when going out with a baby

published

The Milo stroller was such a great buy, I’m so glad I stumbled across it. This is my third baby and I can honestly say that it has made my life so much easier! Not only is it visually appealing but very easy to use. It folds down to a nice compact size. And the price is super reasonable.

Purchased in February 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage

Perfect!

published

Travels smoothly and LOVE how it sits to make it's own little 'cocoon' almost. Perfect for small babies. The colour pack I purchased was amazing and just made the pram!

Purchased in June 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Chloe! Happy Strolling! :)

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hilary
HilaryHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great choice!

published

We love our Milly+coup! Easy to use and assemble in and out of the car.
Frame is light weight and fabric is easy to keep clean.
We made the right choice!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Hilary, thanks for the review! Love that you are enjoying your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sellina
SellinaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

E-commerce, customer service and product performance at its best.

published

Could not be happier with our Milo as it is both super functional and fashionable! It is lightweight and can be folded with seat attached. This was the selling point for me as I did not want a bulky, heavy pram due to our boot size and me being on petite side. Initially hesitated due to this being our second pram purchase and it being 100% online. Best decision for us due to the price point, functionality, size and style. Glides like a dream. Bub loves it too.

The team at Milly and coup were really responsive with issue I had with canopy - it was initially saggy , not taut like on the website (this issue also came up in other reviews). Problem was solved within 24 hours! Amazing service team!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2021 for $625.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sellina, thanks for the review and fab pics! Love that you are enjoying your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kleines
KleinesMurray Region, NSW

Amazing pram, cannot recommend enough

published

This pram is the best I have used by far.
It is light weight, easy to pack down and set up, feels very solid on all surfaces and looks unreal.
Would recommend this to anyone looking for a pram of high quality that won't break the bank.

Purchased in June 2021 for $689.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Kleines, thanks for the review! Love that you are enjoying your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Tiny Thynne
Tiny Thynneasked

Can this pram be turned into a 2 baby carrier?

3 answers
Bek
Bek

No it’s can’t but you can purchase the skateboard to attach to it for a toddler

Courtney Harvey
Courtney Harvey

Unfortunately not but as Bek said there is the skateboard option

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

Our pram can not be made into a double pram.

Thanks,
Audrey

Renee
Reneeasked

Hi there, is there a handle bar accessory bag option, to put your phone, keys etc in? Also a cup holder option? Couldn't see these listed on the accessories pages, thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Renee,

We don't have a handlebar bag option but universal ones can be used. Keep in mind that if they connect on the handlebar cover and cause damage it is not covered under your warranty.

The maximum weight that can be hung from the handlebar is 4kg when the seat is in the forward facing position and 1kg in the parent facing position. Please hold the handlebar at all times when bags are attached to avoid a tipping hazard. If you’re on a sloping surface or your child is moving around in the seat it may become unbalanced.

Audrey :)

Dawn N.
Dawn N.asked

It is very hard to install the canopy that I got from the colour pack. Is there any easier solution. It took two people and still can not get it installed.

3 answers
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Dawn,

We got a demo video that might help you get it installed. You can view it here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjnOgERNl4c

If you're still having issues feel free to get in contact with customer service on hello@millyandcoup.com.au and we can help you out with further instructions.

Audrey :)

Dawn N.
Dawn N.

The demo video didn't help at all. The plastic is so rigid and not as flexible as it shows, but I actually found the way to get it installed after two days. I use hair dryer to heat the plastic up, so it becomes flexible and bendable by hands. It eventually slide in without any force and effort.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Dawn,

I'm sorry you were still having issues getting it attached. That is a very clever trick you used and I'm so glad you've got it on now.

We do have to make the plastic fairly rigid to ensure it continues to maintain its shape with lots of use including the force of the canopy being pulled open.

I'm sure you won't have issues in the future not that it has gone on but if you do please feel free to email us on hello@millyandcoup.com.au for further support.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.