9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 646 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.9
646 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.1 (8)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.4 (8)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (2) · No (5)
  • Safety
    3.4 (8)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.0 (8)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    3.8 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Samantha
SamanthaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Not bad.

published

Love the look of the pram!
I was a little disappointed with the extra money paid for the pram liner and quality of it.
The pram doesn’t do all that well on surfaces that aren’t smooth.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review and feedback, Samantha! I'll be sure to pass it on to our product team. Just FYI: locking the front wheels will give you a smoother ride :)
Best, Alana

Not bad.

published

Prams good.. the seat however for a toddler is not big enough (depth) She almost can slide out with her legs hanging out.not enough seat room..such a shame nice pram though..

Purchased in February 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sandra, thank you for your feedback! Will be sure to pass it on to the product team. Happy Strolling! :)

Nicole
NicoleNorth Western Region, NSW

Nice looking pram

published

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Nicole, thanks for your feedback, I will pass it all on to our product development team :) Audrey

shani s.
shani s.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Does the job but not very well. Way better on the market

published

Purchased in February 2021 for $720.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Shani, thanks for the feedback. I will absolutely pass it onto our product development team. Audrey :)

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Olga
OlgaSydney, NSW

Edited 5 months later - bad quality ages quickly

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 for $800.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Olga! and congratulations with your little girl! :) Ciara

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiana G.
Tiana G.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Ok pram but quite flimsy.

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $690.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Jannai
JannaiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

I’m on the fence

published

I’ve had numerous issues with the hood, and I’ve noticed my daughter slouches in this pram and I’m worried it’s no good for her posture. Everything else I can’t fault, easy to manoeuvre, light weight; and love the several designs. Only concern is how my daughter slouches.

Purchased in October 2020 for $799.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
  • Verified

Great pram for little ones

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Milly and coup for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for your review Casey! If you haven't already, try extending your canopy by pushing in the buttons on the canopy connectors and sliding your canopy up the frame. That should give your daughter a little more room.
Best,
M+C

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Tiny Thynne
Tiny Thynneasked

Can this pram be turned into a 2 baby carrier?

3 answers
Bek
Bek

No it’s can’t but you can purchase the skateboard to attach to it for a toddler

Courtney Harvey
Courtney Harvey

Unfortunately not but as Bek said there is the skateboard option

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

Our pram can not be made into a double pram.

Thanks,
Audrey

Renee
Reneeasked

Hi there, is there a handle bar accessory bag option, to put your phone, keys etc in? Also a cup holder option? Couldn't see these listed on the accessories pages, thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Renee,

We don't have a handlebar bag option but universal ones can be used. Keep in mind that if they connect on the handlebar cover and cause damage it is not covered under your warranty.

The maximum weight that can be hung from the handlebar is 4kg when the seat is in the forward facing position and 1kg in the parent facing position. Please hold the handlebar at all times when bags are attached to avoid a tipping hazard. If you’re on a sloping surface or your child is moving around in the seat it may become unbalanced.

Audrey :)

Dawn N.
Dawn N.asked

It is very hard to install the canopy that I got from the colour pack. Is there any easier solution. It took two people and still can not get it installed.

3 answers
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Dawn,

We got a demo video that might help you get it installed. You can view it here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjnOgERNl4c

If you're still having issues feel free to get in contact with customer service on hello@millyandcoup.com.au and we can help you out with further instructions.

Audrey :)

Dawn N.
Dawn N.

The demo video didn't help at all. The plastic is so rigid and not as flexible as it shows, but I actually found the way to get it installed after two days. I use hair dryer to heat the plastic up, so it becomes flexible and bendable by hands. It eventually slide in without any force and effort.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Dawn,

I'm sorry you were still having issues getting it attached. That is a very clever trick you used and I'm so glad you've got it on now.

We do have to make the plastic fairly rigid to ensure it continues to maintain its shape with lots of use including the force of the canopy being pulled open.

I'm sure you won't have issues in the future not that it has gone on but if you do please feel free to email us on hello@millyandcoup.com.au for further support.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.