9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 654 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.9
654 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (45)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (46)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (41)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (9) · No (21)
  • Safety
    4.2 (43)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.6 (43)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.6 (42)
Previous
Next
Mela
MelaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Overall a good pram with some nice features, but presenting some issues

published

I bought the pram after my friend bought it. It runs smoothly in different terrains and love the wide basket. I was a bit disappointed that I needed to buy extra the rain cover, leg cover which increased the price. It has some issues with the canopy, doesn’t open widely when is in the lower position. Also my baby, slides even though I have the baby seater, and goes on the left or right at times. It scratches very easily. It is a ok as a pram , just I was expecting more.

Purchased for $778.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Yudhika N.
Yudhika N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So far, it's so lovely!

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Yudhika, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

So easy to use/stylish and bub isn’t even born yet!

published

Very satisfied with this pram considering price compared to other brands! Super simple to set up, cannot wait to use soon! Newborn insert super comfy and love the colour packs. After having my heart set on this pram for years, finally getting to use it is super exciting!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Mel, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great, compact, practical pram!

published

I do a lot of walking and running and find this pram is great on all surfaces.
I love how compact it is, it fits in places my old pram never used to - whilst still having plenty of under carry storage for shopping trips.
I’m surprised how well the newborn insert works, with no need for a bassinet attachment.
If I had to pick one down fall, it would only be that is is very compact and I find sometimes it seems a bit too short for me. Not a major issue though as it’s only when I have the toddler board on.

Purchased in June 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Alicia, thanks for the review! Love that you are enjoying your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aimee
AimeeSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Light and easy!

published

It is light to take in and out of the car. It moves smoothly along all surfaces and bub can always fall asleep on our walks. The storage space is plentiful. We love it!

Purchased in July 2021 for $818.99.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Aimee, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Light weight & easy to assemble

published

Fits in my small Mazda 2, light, and easy to assemble. Downsides are that it’s very jolty on gravel paths and there isn’t enough space between the basket and seat.

Purchased in June 2021 for $719.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Bec, thanks for the review! I will pass on the feedback you've given us :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lightweight and easy, value for money.

published

Durable on most surfaces including indoor flooring, concrete paths and gravel. Bub sleeps soundly while on walks in both capsule and bassinet. Lightweight frame and ease of folding imperative after c-section.

Purchased in July 2021 for $1,247.99.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Richelle, thanks for the review! Love that you are enjoying your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next

We love our pram!

published

Steering and maneuvering is great - however the capsule can be really difficult to click in and out. It certainly isn't as easy as the instructions and video makes it out to be. However, we love our Milly & Coup pram, I've used other peoples prams and I've not come across a match so far. All in all, amazing value for money and quality. It works really well off-road and on grass, baby seems to be comfortable and minimal shock impact when walking on rougher terrain!

Purchased in July 2021 for $1,128.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ethical Shopper
Ethical ShopperAU
  • 6 reviews
  • 10 likes

I returned mine. The pram was faulty, the company didn't acknowledge it, and still charged me $20 for the return.

published

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Huong Pham
Huong PhamGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Suitable for going to shopping centre or using indoor

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $699.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Please know that the Milo passes all safety standards and if used correctly could not tip when being used outside :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kiana
KianaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great pram!!

published

Purchased in January 2021 for $719.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Good Pram for the price

published

I have found the pram to be overall good, but not great when going over even little bumps on footpaths roads ect especially as the child gets heavier it becomes even worse and if it wasn’t for the seat belt my child would most definitely be out of the pram on the floor. The pram seems comfortable I think the seat could be a bit bigger if I was to change anything as my 2yr old when in it definitely struggles to fit his bum on I am satisfied with the over all use of the pram for the price.

Purchased in February 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect Pram !

published

Very pleased with this pram, really light and easy to pack away and not heavy to lift. Bumpy roads don’t make my baby shake or bounce around in the pram& love the look and style of this pram! Love how comfy my baby girl looks in this pram and has lasted the longest so far ☺️
Thank you !!!

Purchased in January 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tee, glad you and bub are loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good pram

published

I love this pram it’s offer comfort for the baby, Light weight and easy to used. Good value for money and I already referred friends and family to the websites

Purchased in February 2021 for $750.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Nancy, thank you for the recommendations! :) Audrey

Autumn's mama
Autumn's mamaAU
  • 7 reviews
  • 19 likes
  • Verified

Good looking pram

published

Purchased in March 2021 at Milly + Coup for $549.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for the review! I'll be sure to pass all your suggestions onto our product development team. :) Audrey

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

No answers
bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

No answers
Anika
Anikaasked

Can the pram handle rough terrain such as gravel or sand?

1 answer
Jessica Kop
Jessica Kop

Sure can. Smooth ride on all types of surfaces

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.