9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 676 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.6
108 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.8 (25)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (25)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (24)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (26)
  • Safety
    3.8 (25)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.4 (25)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.4 (25)
Previous
Next
Maria
Maria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

You get what you pay for

published

You get what you pay for. We’ve had the pram with the bassinet for 4 1/2 months now. I have to say that after joining a mums group and actually seeing my pram in comparison to other prams, I do not think I would be purchasing a Milly & Coup again.
It does look a little cheap, especially the grey cover as it’s constantly wrinkled.
When walking, especially on uneven terrain, it feels shaky and unstable.

Purchased in March 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
3/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage

You get what you pay for

published

This pram is great, I like how small it is and easy to use. The only negative and I feel like this is a big one is the seat doesn't have a deep enough section for Bub to sit in and she is constantly sliding down. I have to shuffle her up and back to the middle constantly. Ive just spent money on a pram insert so hoping this helps (fingers crossed).

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Renee
ReneeGoldfields, WA

What you’d expect from a $600 pram

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
3/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yudhika N.
Yudhika N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So far, it's so lovely!

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Yudhika, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Light weight & easy to assemble

published

Fits in my small Mazda 2, light, and easy to assemble. Downsides are that it’s very jolty on gravel paths and there isn’t enough space between the basket and seat.

Purchased in June 2021 for $719.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Bec, thanks for the review! I will pass on the feedback you've given us :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Samantha
SamanthaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Not bad.

published

Love the look of the pram!
I was a little disappointed with the extra money paid for the pram liner and quality of it.
The pram doesn’t do all that well on surfaces that aren’t smooth.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
3/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review and feedback, Samantha! I'll be sure to pass it on to our product team. Just FYI: locking the front wheels will give you a smoother ride :)
Best, Alana

Nicole
NicoleNorth Western Region, NSW

Nice looking pram

published

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Nicole, thanks for your feedback, I will pass it all on to our product development team :) Audrey

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Huong Pham
Huong PhamGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Suitable for going to shopping centre or using indoor

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $699.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
3/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Please know that the Milo passes all safety standards and if used correctly could not tip when being used outside :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kiana
KianaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great pram!!

published

Purchased in January 2021 for $719.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good Pram for the price

published

I have found the pram to be overall good, but not great when going over even little bumps on footpaths roads ect especially as the child gets heavier it becomes even worse and if it wasn’t for the seat belt my child would most definitely be out of the pram on the floor. The pram seems comfortable I think the seat could be a bit bigger if I was to change anything as my 2yr old when in it definitely struggles to fit his bum on I am satisfied with the over all use of the pram for the price.

Purchased in February 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

shani s.
shani s.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Does the job but not very well. Way better on the market

published

Purchased in February 2021 for $720.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
3/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Shani, thanks for the feedback. I will absolutely pass it onto our product development team. Audrey :)

Autumn's mama
Autumn's mamaAU
  • 7 reviews
  • 19 likes
  • Verified

Good looking pram

published

Purchased in March 2021 at Milly + Coup for $549.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for the review! I'll be sure to pass all your suggestions onto our product development team. :) Audrey

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alexandra
AlexandraSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great, light and compact pram

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

HI Alexandra, thank you so much for your detailed review! We really appreciate all your comments and feedback - I'll be sure to pass it all on to our product team for consideration! :) Best, Alana

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shiree
ShireeFar North Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

love the Wildflowers pack

published

I think the pram rolls nicely and is comfortable to push. Still waiting for Bub to arrive so can't comment on how comfortable the baby is.
I do think the back rest should only be able to move when using the latch rather than just pushing it up.

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
3/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melanie
Melanie Sydney, NSW

Lightweight and easy to use

published

Lightweight and easy to put together!
The pram is a comfortable one, suitable for city and shopping use.
Suspension is good. Easy to fold away and unfold. All accessories come with it which is excellent value for money.
My husband is 6’4 and the handle is not quite long enough for him, would be great if it could extend a little bit more.

Purchased for $549.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hey Melanie, thanks for the great review. I'll pass on your feedback in regards to the handle length to our product development team. Thanks Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

William
Williamasked

Hi our bub is due in Feb my wife and I are well over 6ft tall im 6ft 6 and she is 6ft 4 we are interested to know about the expendable handle as previous prams we step on rear Axel any info input greatly appreciated.

No answers
Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Rashmi,

Here's a link to the Facebook album with all the car boot's we've tested it in: https://www.facebook.com/pg/millyandcoup/photos/?tab=album&album_id=138331264252569

If it's not listed here, I'd recommend measuring your boot space to see if it will fit. We fit it in the back of a Mini Cooper so it should fit in anything! It will more be for you to get a feel of what else will fit with it. Dimensions are: 75 x 59 x 37cm.

Audrey :)

bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

We recommend bubs stays in the flat lay position until bubs can sit and support their head unaided.

If you have any other questions please get in touch.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.