9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 654 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.9
654 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (607)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (611)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (579)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (247) · No (92)
  • Safety
    4.9 (563)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (564)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (576)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Just what I needed!

published

Exceeded my expectations, perfect on all surfaces. Super light weight and easy to handle. Doesnt take up to much space in the car and easy to pack up. 100% recommend

Purchased in July 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Highly recommended product

published

Why buy an expensive pram, when you can buy Milly Coup. It ticks all the boxes quality wise, so easy to use and very light. What is really good about it, is, that our car has a small boot, and pram still fits without any problems. Thank you for a great and high quality product. I am 100% satisfied about it and highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2021 for $750.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Natasha
NatashaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best pram ever

published

Such an easy, light weight and great quality pram! We had another brand but would take up so much space in the boot and would have to take it all apart.... soo time consuming.
But this pram OMG! It folds up so so easily and can fold with the seat in! Takes up half the space in the boot now it’s so amazing. And such a good price point!

Purchased in September 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

One in a Million! Best Pram on the market!

published

There is no Pram like Milly + Coup's Pram!
So easy to use as a Mumma constantly on the go and Bubba has enjoyed it the moment she first sat in it! Easy to set up, great quality materials used, easy to push whether I'm in a shopping centre or a park. Oh, plus it LOOKS a million (which is very important too!!:) ).
Abother bonus is that we're supporting an Australian company and the customer service is GOLDEN! Can't recommend Milly + Coup enough and would def come back for future purchases if needed.

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jessica Kop
Jessica KopCentral West, NSW

Most amazing pram ever! Love that it’s lightweight easy to fit in the car as well as to put up and down!

published

100% satisfied with the pram wishing I bought this one in the first place. Love that it’s smooth on all surfaces and isn’t heavy to push around. Love the new born insert and how comfortable it was for my daughter.

Purchased in July 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it!

published

The pram is light, with plenty of storage and easy to fold down. Love how stylish it looks and different from most other prams. The newborn insert works really well too, didn't need the basinett.

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Riding with style

published

Bub looks so comfy and content when riding in the milo, the pram has been excellent on all surfaces(tiles, carpet, footpath, and grass) . We love riding with style with the changeable hood, wide basket, the milo is so easy to fold and takes up very limited space and has a light frame making lifting into the car a breeze.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sarah, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Tamara
TamaraSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Love this pram!

published

This pram is incredible, it’s easy to set up and down, love the way it moves from grass to road without any effort. Great suspension will little wobble when moving with sleeping child. My daughter love the full recline position as she is able to see the world and then is very comfortable when in reclined position during her sleeps. The additional uv proctor is great as it allows for air flow and still keeping it dark . Can not wait to add the toddler board for when I have my next baby.

Ps great basket store. Only thing would love a pram bag candy.

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tamara, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I LOVE IT

published

I love this pram, it's so light and so easy to take it down the stairs, my baby is super comfortable in it too.
It's great value for the money as well!! would highly recommend it to people who travel as it folds super easily and so light to carry

Purchased in June 2021 for $748.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Natalia, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chloe
ChloeGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • Verified

Love my Milo

published

I brought the Milo for my 3rd child and it’s the best stoller I have owned. I have been using it for a couple months now and it’s light, compact and easy to steer. It looks great and baby is super comparable. Even hubby loves it!

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Chloe, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash
AshHunter Region, NSW

Love the Milo!

published

Best pram, ticks all the boxes. Forward & rear facing. Decline to suit newborn. Can adapt for car seat. Can also personalise the pram with gorgeous liners and hoods. Aussie made Defo! Defo recommend.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Ash, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jennifer
JenniferGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great lightweight product, value for money

published

I bought this pram for my daughter, due soon to have her baby. It is really light compared to comparable prams, moves beautifully. Love the bassinet and option to customise when we know the baby’s gender.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jennifer, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Francisku
FranciskuGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Best of best

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $569.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Francisku, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peppercorn
PeppercornSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • Verified

The Perfect Gift

published

I bought the Milo for my daughter, to replace her second-hand (and very heavy) old pram. Her baby is due in two weeks but she's already tested it out with her 3 year old and they're both very impressed. She said it's very easy to manoeuvre on any surface and best of all, it's simple to fold and get in and out of the car. She's just hoping that the Toddler board will be enough incentive to get her daughter to vacate when the baby arrives!!

Purchased in July 2021 at Milly and Coup for $718.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morgan B.
Morgan B.South East Queensland, QLD

Easy to set up, easier to use

published

My child is still cooking, 2 weeks away from a proper test of the pram. But we love how light it is, how easy it is to pack away and set up. The versatility of changing from bassinet to proper stroller, and the thick wheels for handling different terrain. It looks comfortable and so cute.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Morgan, thanks for writing a review for us and sending in the great pictures! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

No answers
bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

No answers
Anika
Anikaasked

Can the pram handle rough terrain such as gravel or sand?

1 answer
Jessica Kop
Jessica Kop

Sure can. Smooth ride on all types of surfaces

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.