9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 676 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (636)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (640)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (608)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (254) · No (104)
  • Safety
    4.8 (591)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (592)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (603)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Ebbonie J.
Ebbonie J.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Fantastic stroller that is visually appealing!

published

I absolutely love the style of the stroller and how light weight/compact it is without compromising baby’s comfort.
Interchangeable colour packs are also a win for me. There are a lot of packs to chose from including gender neutral if you are deciding not to know baby’s gender until birth.

Purchased in November 2021 for $769.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria
Maria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

You get what you pay for

published

You get what you pay for. We’ve had the pram with the bassinet for 4 1/2 months now. I have to say that after joining a mums group and actually seeing my pram in comparison to other prams, I do not think I would be purchasing a Milly & Coup again.
It does look a little cheap, especially the grey cover as it’s constantly wrinkled.
When walking, especially on uneven terrain, it feels shaky and unstable.

Purchased in March 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Sharon S
Sharon S
  • 2 reviews

Such a quality pram without the price tag!

published

This pram is amazing. After much research I decided on this one and I'm so happy with it. I love how light it is, how easy it is to push and fold up and down, how the seat can change so easily to forward or rear facing and the quality is exceptional. I also love the option of personalising with different colour and patterns! Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in September 2021 for $450.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zara M.
Zara M.South East Queensland, QLD

Love my milly and coup

published

I have used my milly & coup for one week. Easy to manoeuvre super light weight and compact. Easy to fold away. Even for hubby! My son looks super comfy all the time and love that the capsule clips on to the pram. Makes it so much easier. I also love the colour packs and can’t wait to change mine up! Would highly recommend

Purchased in September 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ali
AliNorth Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

We love our Milly

published

Purchased in September 2021 for $579.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Loen
LoenQueensland

Perfect pram so glad we chose this one

published

Perfect pram, exactly what we are after. So light and easy to operate. Super happy with it. Comfortable and easy to push on many different surfaces. Height adjusting handle suitable for tall people.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marjorie Odette
Marjorie OdetteSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing, love it!

published

I absolutely LOVE that it can be parent or forward facing, great for adventures on many terrain and the rain cover is very effective. Bubby always loves to go on walks and will fall asleep in the pram when it's been a big day! Stylish and practical! Easily folds to a great size. Clear instructions for the swapping of colour packs.

Purchased in September 2021 for $678.98.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Jess
JessSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great pram

published

Very smooth to push and can handle decent weight on most terrains. Has very useful extras like sun shade and foot cover and I like the versatility of colours you can choose from with the extra packs.

Purchased in August 2021 for $550.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash
AshPerth, WA
  • Verified

Love love love it

published

This pram is great for being on the go! So easy to use and lightweight! My partner is 6’4 and it’s perfect for him when adjusted, couldn’t go without it

Purchased in August 2021 for $799.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sheree
ShereeDarling Downs, QLD
  • Verified

I'm in love...

published

My Milo is amazing. I love everything about it. So light weight, easy to fold. Our Milo loves trips to the motocross tracks. Manages all those rough surfaces. Our daughter fits great in this and always has a great view of everything.

Purchased in September 2021 for $689.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dream pram! Best purchase

published

This pram has everything you could ever need in one! We chose it because we didn’t want a pram that was too bulky and awkward to steer. This one steers like a breeze and provides enough room for all of our essentials without taking up a mountain of space in both our house or car. Also love that you can customise the colour!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

You get what you pay for

published

This pram is great, I like how small it is and easy to use. The only negative and I feel like this is a big one is the seat doesn't have a deep enough section for Bub to sit in and she is constantly sliding down. I have to shuffle her up and back to the middle constantly. Ive just spent money on a pram insert so hoping this helps (fingers crossed).

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best stroller

published

So easy to push and manoeuvre on a variety of surfaces. It has a good size basket and I love the size of it and how easy it was to assemble. Shipping was also so fast and so affordable.
Definitely worth the money!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Alanah, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nat
NatSouth East Queensland, QLD

A pram that fits through supermarket aisles!

published

Easy to push & manoeuvre through tight spaces such as shopping centres and their aisles and great on pavement/grass if going for an outdoor walk too. Basket size is great too

Purchased in August 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Nat, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiffany
TiffanyNorth Queensland, QLD

Love the ability to change the pram at any time!

published

Would love if the pram was beach able, more of a road pram

Suspension is good

Baby is comfortable however the newborn head part of insert could be lower and an option for cool material insert would be great for hot climates as baby sweats very quickly

Purchased in August 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tiffany, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

William
Williamasked

Hi our bub is due in Feb my wife and I are well over 6ft tall im 6ft 6 and she is 6ft 4 we are interested to know about the expendable handle as previous prams we step on rear Axel any info input greatly appreciated.

No answers
Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Rashmi,

Here's a link to the Facebook album with all the car boot's we've tested it in: https://www.facebook.com/pg/millyandcoup/photos/?tab=album&album_id=138331264252569

If it's not listed here, I'd recommend measuring your boot space to see if it will fit. We fit it in the back of a Mini Cooper so it should fit in anything! It will more be for you to get a feel of what else will fit with it. Dimensions are: 75 x 59 x 37cm.

Audrey :)

bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

We recommend bubs stays in the flat lay position until bubs can sit and support their head unaided.

If you have any other questions please get in touch.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.