9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 676 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.6
108 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (95)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (96)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (91)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (97)
  • Safety
    4.7 (91)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.8 (92)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (93)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Maria
Maria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

You get what you pay for

published

You get what you pay for. We’ve had the pram with the bassinet for 4 1/2 months now. I have to say that after joining a mums group and actually seeing my pram in comparison to other prams, I do not think I would be purchasing a Milly & Coup again.
It does look a little cheap, especially the grey cover as it’s constantly wrinkled.
When walking, especially on uneven terrain, it feels shaky and unstable.

Purchased in March 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
3/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Ali
AliNorth Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

We love our Milly

published

Purchased in September 2021 for $579.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Tiffany
TiffanyNorth Queensland, QLD

Love the ability to change the pram at any time!

published

Would love if the pram was beach able, more of a road pram

Suspension is good

Baby is comfortable however the newborn head part of insert could be lower and an option for cool material insert would be great for hot climates as baby sweats very quickly

Purchased in August 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tiffany, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jasmine P
Jasmine PSunshine Coast
  • 2 reviews

Amazing stroller for an amazing price!

published

We've been using our Milo stroller for several weeks now and we absolutely love it! It's effortless to steer and packs up nice and tidy in our tiny car. Most importantly, bub feels so comfortable in there that she's always guaranteed to have a nap while we're out and about. The color pack choices are sooooo nice, we've already gotten so many compliments on it.

I could suggest some minor improvements (cup holder attachment, another magnet for the window on the canopy so it can stay open even while reclined all the way...) but that's just me being nitpicky.

Shipping was quick, and assembly was straight forward.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jasmine, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing pram!

published

This is a fantastic pram! Along with looking great it is so smooth to use and manoeuver. Compact and easy to fold up and down. My daughter is generally pretty content in there - we have only used it flat as she is a newborn but happy with it so far. Love that it can face both inwards and outwards. Would recommend it ten times over!

Purchased in August 2021 for $699.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Mia, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha
NatashaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best pram ever!

published

Such an easy, light weight and great quality pram! We had another brand but would take up so much space in the boot and would have to take it all apart.... soo time consuming.
But this pram OMG! It folds up so so easily and can fold with the seat in! Takes up half the space in the boot now it’s so amazing. And such a good price point!

Purchased in September 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Natasha, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chloe
ChloeGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • Verified

Love my Milo

published

I brought the Milo for my 3rd child and it’s the best stoller I have owned. I have been using it for a couple months now and it’s light, compact and easy to steer. It looks great and baby is super comparable. Even hubby loves it!

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Chloe, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Alyce
AlyceWheatbelt, WA
  • Verified

Strolling in happiness

published

This is my second pram, the first was too heavy and bulky in the boot. The Milo stroller is perfect for trips to town for shopping. It’s so light weight and super quick to fold out and fold away. The optional colour pack looks fantastic. The storage compartment is easy to access and fits an adequate amount of shopping. Little man definitely approves too.
Would highly recommend to any mother.

Purchased in August 2021 for $729.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Alyce, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steph
StephPerth, WA

Very happy with this pram.

published

Our newborn loves the bassinet, sleeps very well on walks. Easy to manoeuvre, easy to fold up and put in the car. Pretty good suspension, though we stick to paths and roads. Baby is very comfortable! Much more affordable than other prams on the market but very good quality.

Purchased in August 2021 for $739.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Steph, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chi Vu
Chi VuSydney, NSW

Perfect Just The Way It Is

published

A list of things that I wish a stroller would have: affordable price, safe for newborn, light weight, easy to handle, and a pretty design. Milly + Coup Milo is just perfect!!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Chi, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great value, with all the features I was looking for

published

Purchased in June 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Lauren, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smooth stylish set of wheels for my boy

published

Love the bassinet, whole pram is very easy and quick to pack and fits into the boot of our sedan no worries. Smooth on grass and our baby loves it!

Purchased in July 2021 for $730.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Zara, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love my Milo!

published

I am really pleased with my Milo stroller. I wanted something compact, easy to put up
and down, comfortable for my baby and also I wanted it to look nice. It is all of those things! It’s great that it comes with the UV protection shade and the rain cover, both of which I’ve used several times already (my baby is only 8 weeks old).
The best part is putting it up and down is self explanatory, other strollers can be really complicated.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Julia, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hope
HopeWanniassa 2903, ACT

Super Convenient, I love it!

published

It’s super light and easy to manoeuvre. The attachments are so simple to switch out, making it convenient for anyone no matter your strength/height, plus it looks amazing! Super happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Hope, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yudhika N.
Yudhika N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So far, it's so lovely!

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Yudhika, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

William
Williamasked

Hi our bub is due in Feb my wife and I are well over 6ft tall im 6ft 6 and she is 6ft 4 we are interested to know about the expendable handle as previous prams we step on rear Axel any info input greatly appreciated.

No answers
Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Rashmi,

Here's a link to the Facebook album with all the car boot's we've tested it in: https://www.facebook.com/pg/millyandcoup/photos/?tab=album&album_id=138331264252569

If it's not listed here, I'd recommend measuring your boot space to see if it will fit. We fit it in the back of a Mini Cooper so it should fit in anything! It will more be for you to get a feel of what else will fit with it. Dimensions are: 75 x 59 x 37cm.

Audrey :)

bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

We recommend bubs stays in the flat lay position until bubs can sit and support their head unaided.

If you have any other questions please get in touch.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.