9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.9 from 676 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.9
254 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (249)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (248)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (244)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (252) · No
  • Safety
    4.9 (244)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (242)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    5.0 (245)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Dream pram! Best purchase

published

This pram has everything you could ever need in one! We chose it because we didn’t want a pram that was too bulky and awkward to steer. This one steers like a breeze and provides enough room for all of our essentials without taking up a mountain of space in both our house or car. Also love that you can customise the colour!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nat
NatSouth East Queensland, QLD

A pram that fits through supermarket aisles!

published

Easy to push & manoeuvre through tight spaces such as shopping centres and their aisles and great on pavement/grass if going for an outdoor walk too. Basket size is great too

Purchased in August 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Nat, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morgan Sheldrick
Morgan SheldrickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

This is perfect, can’t live without it.

published

I prefer this stroller over my Bugaboo Donkey 3 and that’s saying something! I sold my bugaboo and use this as my main pram, best purchase I’ve brought by far. I’m so happy I can have multiple different colour hoods and change it up whenever I like.

Purchased in August 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Morgan, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Zach&Noah B.
Zach&Noah B.
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Pleasantly surprised!

published

I bought this pram, color pack and toddler board for when my new baby comes along (due Feb22), but when I unpacked it and put it together (super easily btw) my 20m boy, who hasn’t wanted to be in a pram since 10m old, wanted to sit in it and honestly, I’m not sure he’s going to let his baby sister ever have a turn.
We have used it for him every single day since we got it and it’s been amazing.
I love that we can change up the colors aswell.

Highly recommend!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Zach & Noah, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amy G.
Amy G.South East Queensland, QLD

Cannot fault the design!

published

We spent months pouring over websites reviewing prams M+C has held up in it’s price point and more. Sturdy on rough and soft terrain. Quick and easy to fold and unfold, two hands required.
For comfort we’ve put in a foot muff for our LO, but the provided infant insert was super soft and worked great in the mean time.
We absolutely love that you can also buy the spare parts as required. Highly recommend.

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
3/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Amy, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Just what I needed!

published

Exceeded my expectations, perfect on all surfaces. Super light weight and easy to handle. Doesnt take up to much space in the car and easy to pack up. 100% recommend

Purchased in July 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Steph, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

One in a Million! Best Pram on the market!

published

There is no Pram like Milly + Coup's Pram!
So easy to use as a Mumma constantly on the go and Bubba has enjoyed it the moment she first sat in it! Easy to set up, great quality materials used, easy to push whether I'm in a shopping centre or a park. Oh, plus it LOOKS a million (which is very important too!!:) ).
Abother bonus is that we're supporting an Australian company and the customer service is GOLDEN! Can't recommend Milly + Coup enough and would def come back for future purchases if needed.

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Jessica Kop
Jessica KopCentral West, NSW

Most amazing pram ever! Love that it’s lightweight easy to fit in the car as well as to put up and down!

published

100% satisfied with the pram wishing I bought this one in the first place. Love that it’s smooth on all surfaces and isn’t heavy to push around. Love the new born insert and how comfortable it was for my daughter.

Purchased in July 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jessica, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Riding with style

published

Bub looks so comfy and content when riding in the milo, the pram has been excellent on all surfaces(tiles, carpet, footpath, and grass) . We love riding with style with the changeable hood, wide basket, the milo is so easy to fold and takes up very limited space and has a light frame making lifting into the car a breeze.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sarah, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I LOVE IT

published

I love this pram, it's so light and so easy to take it down the stairs, my baby is super comfortable in it too.
It's great value for the money as well!! would highly recommend it to people who travel as it folds super easily and so light to carry

Purchased in June 2021 for $748.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Natalia, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Francisku
FranciskuGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Best of best

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $569.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Francisku, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MAT
MATGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Suuuper Easy To Use And Fold As Well!! We Just Love It :)))

published

It was delivered pretty fast and we had definitely no issues with opening, assembling and folding it! It is absolutely the one we’ve been dreaming of. We have the black … one it looks pretty badass !!

Purchased in August 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi MAT, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KMJ
KMJWestern District, VIC
  • Verified

Great stroller for a great price!

published

This stroller rolls perfectly over gravel surfaces and works will with my morning run with bubs through the local forest. I would recommend this stroller to any outdoor runner who wishes to take their newborn with them! 10/10

Purchased in June 2021 for $689.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kat Earle
Kat EarlePerth, WA
  • Verified

This pram makes your life so much easier!

published

I love the milo! It’s so light and easy to use, my capsule clips straight into it as well, making life a lot easier! very happy with the quality and how easy it was to put together! And it looks amazing! I was so worried with other prams that they were to bulky and heavy and the milo just glides without effort! I’m very happy!

Purchased in June 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Kat, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

It’s incredible value for Money and so light weight!!

published

We purchased the pram, bassinet and capsule combo and LOVE it! They are so easy to use and are incredibly light weight. The turning circle is very sharp too. The pram folds down in one motion with the pull of the lever and the bassinet is super easy to use with the pram. It also hasn’t stained! We accidentally got mulberry on it from our mulberry bush and it came straight out (yay)!

Highly recommend

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 for $1,227.99.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jade, thanks for writing a review for us and sending us your gorgeous picture! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

William
Williamasked

Hi our bub is due in Feb my wife and I are well over 6ft tall im 6ft 6 and she is 6ft 4 we are interested to know about the expendable handle as previous prams we step on rear Axel any info input greatly appreciated.

No answers
Rashmi S.
Rashmi S.asked

How much space it takes in the boot(corolla hatchback- if anybody hv). At the moment I have valcobaby rebel q, and it eats all my boot space.

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Rashmi,

Here's a link to the Facebook album with all the car boot's we've tested it in: https://www.facebook.com/pg/millyandcoup/photos/?tab=album&album_id=138331264252569

If it's not listed here, I'd recommend measuring your boot space to see if it will fit. We fit it in the back of a Mini Cooper so it should fit in anything! It will more be for you to get a feel of what else will fit with it. Dimensions are: 75 x 59 x 37cm.

Audrey :)

bullgirl
bullgirlasked

Hiya
How many months/age is recommended for sitting up in the pram?
Thanks

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there,

We recommend bubs stays in the flat lay position until bubs can sit and support their head unaided.

If you have any other questions please get in touch.

Audrey :)

See all Milly + Coup Milo questions

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Details

With its impressive 4.9-star rating and affordable price tag of $599, the Milo Stroller from online Australian company Milly + Coup is popular among parents.

Features:

  • Suitable for newborns to 22 kg (or children around 4 years old)
  • Seat reclines to fully flat, so that if your child falls asleep, you can recline them to a flat and comfortable sleeping position. According to Milly and Coup, this is also more suited to newborns than a bucket seat.
  • Also available in a stroller and bassinet option, which provides extra stability and comfort if you don't already have a bassinet. However, this will cost $719 rather than $599 for the stroller alone.
  • UV protection shield helps keep baby protected against the harsh rays
  • Available in black and grey

The majority of Milly + Coup Milo Stroller reviews were glowing. One review was entitled, ‘The best pram I have owned between three children.’

Reviewers appreciated that the stroller was lightweight and easy to fold up and store in their car, that it was easy to steer smoothly on bumpy surfaces, and that they could add a capsule thanks to the adaptors. Reviewers also liked that the newborn insert was soft and comfortable , which helped their babies sleep peacefully in the stroller.

2021 ProductReview Awards logo

Milly & Coup Milo is the proud winner of a 2021 Award for Best 4-Wheeler Pram. Reviewers were blown away with the outstanding quality of this pram, with scores higher than 4.8 stars for each aspect of the pram’s performance.

Reviewers collectively rated the following aspects of the Milly & Coup Milo as their favourite ones: smooth manoeuvrability, ease of packing and storing the pram, and value for money.

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $719.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight9.7 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions37 x 59 x 75 cm
Release dateNov 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.