9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo (page 2 of 10)

4.9 from 677 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (627)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (631)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (599)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (253) · No (97)
  • Safety
    4.9 (582)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (583)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (594)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jessica Kop
Jessica KopCentral West, NSW

Most amazing pram ever! Love that it’s lightweight easy to fit in the car as well as to put up and down!

published

100% satisfied with the pram wishing I bought this one in the first place. Love that it’s smooth on all surfaces and isn’t heavy to push around. Love the new born insert and how comfortable it was for my daughter.

Purchased in July 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jessica, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it!

published

The pram is light, with plenty of storage and easy to fold down. Love how stylish it looks and different from most other prams. The newborn insert works really well too, didn't need the basinett.

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Kruti, thanks for your great review! So glad you're loving your Milo. Audrey :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Riding with style

published

Bub looks so comfy and content when riding in the milo, the pram has been excellent on all surfaces(tiles, carpet, footpath, and grass) . We love riding with style with the changeable hood, wide basket, the milo is so easy to fold and takes up very limited space and has a light frame making lifting into the car a breeze.

Purchased in September 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sarah, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tamara
TamaraSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Love this pram!

published

This pram is incredible, it’s easy to set up and down, love the way it moves from grass to road without any effort. Great suspension will little wobble when moving with sleeping child. My daughter love the full recline position as she is able to see the world and then is very comfortable when in reclined position during her sleeps. The additional uv proctor is great as it allows for air flow and still keeping it dark . Can not wait to add the toddler board for when I have my next baby.

Ps great basket store. Only thing would love a pram bag candy.

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tamara, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I LOVE IT

published

I love this pram, it's so light and so easy to take it down the stairs, my baby is super comfortable in it too.
It's great value for the money as well!! would highly recommend it to people who travel as it folds super easily and so light to carry

Purchased in June 2021 for $748.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Natalia, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Chloe
ChloeGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • Verified

Love my Milo

published

I brought the Milo for my 3rd child and it’s the best stoller I have owned. I have been using it for a couple months now and it’s light, compact and easy to steer. It looks great and baby is super comparable. Even hubby loves it!

Purchased in August 2021 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Chloe, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash
AshHunter Region, NSW

Love the Milo!

published

Best pram, ticks all the boxes. Forward & rear facing. Decline to suit newborn. Can adapt for car seat. Can also personalise the pram with gorgeous liners and hoods. Aussie made Defo! Defo recommend.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Ash, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
Jennifer
JenniferGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Great lightweight product, value for money

published

I bought this pram for my daughter, due soon to have her baby. It is really light compared to comparable prams, moves beautifully. Love the bassinet and option to customise when we know the baby’s gender.

Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jennifer, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Francisku
FranciskuGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Best of best

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $569.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Francisku, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peppercorn
PeppercornSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • Verified

The Perfect Gift

published

I bought the Milo for my daughter, to replace her second-hand (and very heavy) old pram. Her baby is due in two weeks but she's already tested it out with her 3 year old and they're both very impressed. She said it's very easy to manoeuvre on any surface and best of all, it's simple to fold and get in and out of the car. She's just hoping that the Toddler board will be enough incentive to get her daughter to vacate when the baby arrives!!

Purchased in July 2021 at Milly and Coup for $718.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morgan B.
Morgan B.South East Queensland, QLD

Easy to set up, easier to use

published

My child is still cooking, 2 weeks away from a proper test of the pram. But we love how light it is, how easy it is to pack away and set up. The versatility of changing from bassinet to proper stroller, and the thick wheels for handling different terrain. It looks comfortable and so cute.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Morgan, thanks for writing a review for us and sending in the great pictures! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Alyce
AlyceWheatbelt, WA
  • Verified

Strolling in happiness

published

This is my second pram, the first was too heavy and bulky in the boot. The Milo stroller is perfect for trips to town for shopping. It’s so light weight and super quick to fold out and fold away. The optional colour pack looks fantastic. The storage compartment is easy to access and fits an adequate amount of shopping. Little man definitely approves too.
Would highly recommend to any mother.

Purchased in August 2021 for $729.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Alyce, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lucy
LucyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Beautiful, easy to use and lightweight!

published

Easy to use and lightweight. Haven’t had my baby yet, but from the time we’ve played with it can’t say a bad thing! Easy to maneuver and set up.
We’re just waiting for bubs to be born then can buy a new canopy (unknown gender).

Purchased in August 2021 for $689.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Lucy, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MAT
MATGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Suuuper Easy To Use And Fold As Well!! We Just Love It :)))

published

It was delivered pretty fast and we had definitely no issues with opening, assembling and folding it! It is absolutely the one we’ve been dreaming of. We have the black … one it looks pretty badass !!

Purchased in August 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi MAT, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anika BK
Anika BKVictoria
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Beyond expectation

published

It was really easy to assemble. Light but sturdy. Couldn't be happier! I'll definitely recommend it to my friends and family. I'm looking forward to buy designer hoods from them again.

Purchased in July 2021 for $608.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Anika, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

KMJ
KMJWestern District, VIC
  • Verified

Great stroller for a great price!

published

This stroller rolls perfectly over gravel surfaces and works will with my morning run with bubs through the local forest. I would recommend this stroller to any outdoor runner who wishes to take their newborn with them! 10/10

Purchased in June 2021 for $689.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi there, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ella F.
Ella F.South East Queensland, QLD

Can’t fault it at all!

published

Fantastic pram! Super easy to use and pack up, lightweight. My son sleeps soundly in there. Have highly recommended it to multiple people. Very easy to manoeuvre over multiple surfaces!

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Ella, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kat Earle
Kat EarlePerth, WA
  • Verified

This pram makes your life so much easier!

published

I love the milo! It’s so light and easy to use, my capsule clips straight into it as well, making life a lot easier! very happy with the quality and how easy it was to put together! And it looks amazing! I was so worried with other prams that they were to bulky and heavy and the milo just glides without effort! I’m very happy!

Purchased in June 2021 for $549.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Kat, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

It’s incredible value for Money and so light weight!!

published

We purchased the pram, bassinet and capsule combo and LOVE it! They are so easy to use and are incredibly light weight. The turning circle is very sharp too. The pram folds down in one motion with the pull of the lever and the bassinet is super easy to use with the pram. It also hasn’t stained! We accidentally got mulberry on it from our mulberry bush and it came straight out (yay)!

Highly recommend

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 for $1,227.99.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Jade, thanks for writing a review for us and sending us your gorgeous picture! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ronald
RonaldPerth, WA
  • Verified

Amazing product for our first Bub!

published

Been an absolute dream in our test runs can’t wait till bub is in it in December! Very smooth ride and our nieces have loved the comfort and regularly doze off on our walks. We have been set on this The Milly + Coup pram from very early in our pregnancy and it has been such a relief to have such a great product that our Bub is going to love just as much as us!

Purchased in June 2021 for $719.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Ronald, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jayde
JaydeSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • Verified

Perfect pram!

published

This pram is perfect for walks! On road off road the suspension is great and easy to push. Easy to turn and nice and compact it’s not to big. Bub loves this pram she can see everything sitting up, face both ways and always falls asleep in her pram! Easy to fold up, light and doesn’t take up much room which is great!

Purchased in July 2021 for $619.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for the review, Jayde! Glad you and bub are loving the Milo!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mia
MiaPerth, WA

Obsessed with this pram!!

published

Got given a pram double the price of the milly + coup one and hated it!! Finally decided to purchase the Milo stroller & love it! So smooth and light, also folds amazingly! I also get so many compliments on it!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

That's great, Mia! thank you for the review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent Pram!!

published

I love this pram so much! Why would you spend thousands of dollars on a pram that gives you half the benefits of this pram. Its so stylish, easy to wheel around and comes with every piece of equipment you could ever need in a pram. From the spacious comfy bassinet to the sitting up position of the next attachment and also we brought the capsule with it too and its so easy to click on and off and all the parts are so easy to use. The Milo is so light, folds up and down so easy! We can't speak highly enough of this brand

Purchased in July 2021 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Sam, thanks for writing a review for us! Enjoy your Milo :) Audrey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

good sized pram and very easy to use

published

Really happy with my purchase - good sized pram and big basket for all those extra things you need to carry around. Easy to manoeuvre one handed when I go for a walk with my dog and my little one looks so comfortable sleeping in it on our long walks. Very easy to change between stroller and capsule and love the UV cover - very handy for the upcoming summer months!

Purchased in July 2021 for $550.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for the review, Lucy! glad bub is comfy and loving the Milo too! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steph Fisher
Steph FisherSydney, NSW

So far, so good!

published

The Milo pram is nicely designed and easy to use. The front wheels sometimes get stuck on uneven surfaces, but this happens rarely. My newborn son seems comfortable in the bassinet.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for the review. Steph! Glad bub is comfy in it! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.