9 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo (page 2 of 2)

4.9 from 654 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Milly + Coup

Pros

  • Suitable for newborns

  • Reclines to a fully flat position

  • Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable

Reviews

4.9
654 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (42)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (43)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (38)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (9) · No (18)
  • Safety
    4.3 (40)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.6 (41)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (40)
Previous
Next
Krystal
KrystalSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great pram

published

This pram is quite easy to assemble and it glides really well over all surfaces and is very aesthetically pleasing. It’s pretty lightweight but I don’t love how it collapses down as I feel like I’m scratching the surfaces of the bottom portion when I push down to the ground. As a result I feel like I have to hold it in mid air to collapse it to keep it in good condition. I also don’t love how it doesn’t have a cup holder as standard accessory.

Purchased in December 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Krystal... I will definitely pass on your feedback to the team!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Luokkanen
LuokkanenSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Really nice stylish and small pram

published

I am really satisfied with the pram's look and how it strolls on the street/park.

The pram is sturdy and easy to push whatever you are tall or short. It's also nice and lightweight to push and carry.

The only things I do not like so far is how you need to hold the seat down when you want to put the canopy up and the infant UV shade is not easy to attach.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review!

Great pram, great price

published

Great pram overall and much prefer this to our Bugaboo Cameleon which was twice the price! Easier to fold, easier to transport, comparable steering, higher head space for toddlers, bigger basket that is more accessible, good is much more functional.

Some little things that annoy me though:

I wish the viewing window had Velcro or magnets to hold it down - it flaps around in the wind regardless of whether it’s open or closed.

I wish the footrest was longer and a bit wider - when my toddler is laying down her legs hang over the end.

All in all the best pram I’ve ever owned though!

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much Breanne! I will definitely pass on t the team!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mrs. H
Mrs. HLaunceston, TAS

I can't wait to use it

published

At first I was apprehensive about purchasing a pram online without actually seeing it in person. However after watching the many informative videos on the Milly + Coup website and reading some online reviews I was sold. We have just received our pram (still with 5 months to go until baby is here). But husband and I are impressed. Its compact, but still plenty of room for baby to grow in to. Light but incredibly well made. Our Milo is just another reason we can't wait to meet our little boy! My advise, buy it now. You won't regret it.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you for this great review! All the best with bub!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah C.
Sarah C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Fantastic pram

published

This pram is absolutely fantastic. Have not used it out yet as still waiting for baby to arrive but used around the house. Fantastic value and easy to use. I’m sure our baby will be very comfortable in the pram.

Purchased in October 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Sarah! All the best with bub!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sally
SallySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing Stroller

published

Purchased in November 2020 for $640.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for a great review Sally! I will definitely pass on your feedback to the product team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JAC
JACGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Happy supporting Aussie Business during Covid

published

We have owned our stroller for about 3 months now and we love it. Order process was flawless and delivery was quick. Highly recommend. My only negative if any, is that when folding down or back up to put in your car or out from the car the front metal bar at the bottom always seems to scratch on whatever surface

Purchased in October 2020 for $619.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for the review and feedback - we will pass it on to the product team!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next

Overall really good pram

published

I love this pram! It is really easy to manouver and glides smoothly over bitumen, grass and gravel. There are a few minor flaws, like the zipper of the hood is in a tricky spot to open/close in forward facing position and the belly bar doesn't open all the way in the parent facing position as it is restricted by the frame. The basket is great and fits so much and I love the option of customizing the pram a little with the colour packs. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Linda! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to our product team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess
JessGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect !!!!

published

Really good sized pram and super easy to adjust and fold down nice and light and easy to move around!
The grey is such a beautiful colour and really goes with the brown leather features.

Came pretty much assembled just had to attach the wheels and ready to go!!

If your thinking of getting it for a new born I would suggest getting the bassinet attachment for extra security and comfort for your new born. Totally just a preference for me, but I would choose any other pram for my baby very happy with the product

Purchased in September 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Great to hear, and thanks for the lovely review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bec
Bec
  • 2 reviews

Easy pram for first time mums

published

Whilst baby hasnt arrived yet i have set up the pram and tested it out. It manourvers and turns really easy, is quick and easy to set up. The onky downfall is that it does slightly pop open when its folded down and you are carrying it but thats not a major problem because the only carrying id really do is getting it in and out of the car. All in all a great pram and i love that you can use it from newborn to 4 years without needing to purchase anything additional

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Bec! Thanks for the review and feedback! The reason for this is to keep the fold as simple as possible and prevent the number of steps required so that when facing either direction there is no need for additional steps (locking/unlocking).

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Clare39
Clare39Queensland, Australia
  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Good for older baby, not ideal for infant

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for such a great, detailed review... I will definitely give your feedback to our product team!!
Enjoy your Milo!!
M+C

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Milly + Coup

Sandra
SandraTasmania

Awesome value with great features!!

published

I love the big basket size, the extendable handle, compact design, and easy of folding facing both directions. Also great to have a pram without all the accessories that’s suitable from new born!

Purchased for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you for the great review!

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lacey
LaceyFar North Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Excellent.

published

Very sturdy. Love that it lays back for a newborn. Easy to assemble. Excellent turning circle. Looks lovely. Folds and opens up easily. Not too heavy. Would recommend to anyone.

Purchased in June 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for the recommendation Lacey!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Milly + Coup

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Love love love

published

We Absolutely love our Milo! So easy to handle, fits in my boot perfectly and most importantly, my little bub is so comfortable and content in there. Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Great to hear Beth! Thank you for the lovely review :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Milly + Coup

  • Verified

Very happy

published

Have owned the pram for a week now, upgraded from another brand. Couldn’t be happier with my decision!
Pros:
Affordability
Practicality
Smooth ride for pusher and baby
Suitable for newborn through toddler
Cons:
Viewing flap on the back can’t be fixed down so it flaps up with wind

Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
4/5
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you for the great review Rhiannon!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Milly + Coup

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect compact and funky pram

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review! Enjoy your Milo!!

Sarah
SarahSouth West, WA

Best Pram Ever!!

published

Great pram at a great price. Easy to push, fold up and strap baby into. Super light and compact plus so comfy for bubs. The perfect around town pram although wouldn’t recommend for rough or rocky terrain. I love the parent facing option and the fact that u can adjust the seats incline with one hand.

Purchased in February 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much Sarah!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie H.
Kylie H.Perth, WA

Great value

published

Purchased in February 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ticked all the boxes!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Christina!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Benita T.
Benita T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

It’s definitely good looking

published

Purchased in March 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Benita!

Benita T.
Benita T.

Hi M&C. Baby is now 7 months (he’s a small baby) and I notice the foot holder part is really short. Does this extend? It looks like it will be too short for baby by 12 months.

Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.