??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 239 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Ian

Ian

  • 5 reviews

Great Product - Works As Advertised

published

Great for Reheat - Great for Cooking - simply a fantastic product which cooks quickly and is simple to use. I get perfect bacon, piza, potato wedges, fish, chicken tenders. No need to waste 20 minutes of power heating up the main oven when this machine is instant on and cooks cleanly and quickly - one of my better purchases

Purchased in January 2021 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Deidre

DeidreSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

It is a Miracle!

published

Loving the air fryer, it cooks food very evenly. I was pleasantly surprised how light the oven is, not heavy like some air fryers are. Very easy to keep clean and the accessories are very well designed. We mostly cook fries, chicken tenders, sausages, and I've even done frozen quiche and it cooked through nicely.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
BJK

BJKSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Just Love it!

published

Four and a Half Stars:

Cons: Needs to be bigger to fit the size chicken we are used to here in Australia, and needs to be quieter as I can't use it early in the morining or later at night without disturbing people. Trays need to have a nonstick surface.

Pros: Is the first product I have purchased that actually does what it says and more. We use it everyday and if it ever breaks down we'll simply buy another one!

Just buy it and find out new cooking techniques such as: Put a frozen meat pie in the microwave for 3 and a half minutes, the in the Miricle Chef on 190deg for 4 mins and it's done with a heated inner and crispy crust.

The rotating fries/chips basket is by far the best item. The basket will cook just about anything.

Good Luck!

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vicki

VickiCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

It's fantastic even my hubby loves to use it, it's cooks awesome n very easy to clean

published

Very satisfied awesome I cook chicken steak chops scones, n a cake trying different things all the time, everything
Love how easy it is to clean n use thank you cheers

Purchased in November 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Ann W.

Ann W.South East Queensland, QLD

Excellent unit - very happy with my choice

published

Purchased in November 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily

Does the same as any air fryer oven

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
Jasmin

JasminNorthern Region, NSW

Perfect for my family and my needs

published

Very satisfied with the quality of the food cooked
Very easy to use and great that it is dishwasher safe
Makes the chips and chicken strips nice and crunchy with no fat.

Purchased in October 2020 for $347.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily

Absolutely love it

published

So easy to use and clean. Have been able to cook more food compared to the other air fryer I had. The only downfall is the rotisserie release button is too close to the door otherwise I highly recommend getting one

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily

Almost Perfect cooker

published

Somewhat satisfied find food sticks on the wire trays. Chips cook better on the flat trays rather than the tumbler. Fish Chips Chops Steak Pies. It is easy to clean

Purchased in October 2020 for $359.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

So happy

published

My miracle air fryer is amazing
I use it everyday, have not used my conventional oven since
Have used the chip barrel, the chips come out so crunchy and so soft inside
I cook my steak, chops and sausages in the air fryer, the meat comes out so moist and tender
Hash browns, chiko rolls, potato cakes, onion rings etc etc comes out like they were deep fried but have not
So easy to clean
Controls are easy to use

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
BarryO

BarryOSouthwest, VIC

Great product need more recipies.

published

crispy and so fresh
chicken , steak, potatoe patties.radishes, chicken wings,
Yes wrapped in it no mess and clean up in a few minutes. Controls tell you exactly what to do not complicated at all.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe reviews

Questions & Answers

Debra

Debraasked

Can you please advise if this miracle chef air fryer is supposed to sound like a airplane motor when in use very loud

No answers
mumma

mummaasked

what is the dehydrating button and where is it?

4 answers
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Laurie C.
Laurie C.

I don't know, I sent mine back for replacement and it hasn't been replaced yet

mumma
mumma

Dehydrated recipe book that came with it just says press dehydration button nothing tells U where or what it is

Kate Bain

Kate Bainasked

what is the splatter guard

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.